Bishoujo wo Jouzu ni Nikubenki ni Suru Houhou 59


I’m considering releasing a chapter a week, on Mondays, so that you’ll have something to look forward to instead of dreading work/school lol. Would you want a more consistent weekly schedule, or for me to release each chapter as soon as they’re ready? And if we go with a weekly release schedule, would you prefer if I dumped the rest of the chapters at once if I finish the series ahead of schedule? Or would you prefer to continue weekly releases even if all the chapters are done?
Let me know what you think! I read every single comment!


< Previous Chapter | All Chapters | Next Chapter >


After class, I ran to the warehouse as fast as I could.

The warehouse is the only place I can rest now.

It’s been more than two years. My reputation that I’ve built up over two years collapsed in an instant.

I was the top student in my grade except for P.E., I talked to everyone openly, I treated men and women equally, and I was an honor student who actively did things that I didn’t like. But in just one day, I was humiliatingly transformed into a girl who dressed as a man.

That was more than I could bear.

The rumor that I was dating my brother spread, which reinforced the rumor that I was a woman. From there, a faction emerged that claimed that I was a man.

In other words, they’re claiming I’m a homosexual.

They think I’m dating my brother, but deny the rumors that I’m actually a cross-dressing girl. Because that would be more interesting.

I’m amazed at people who only choose to believe in the more entertaining versions of all the rumors flying around.

And the worst is my brother. He follows me to and from school like he’s a spirit haunting me.

Well, since I asked him to do it, I can’t blame him. But when I suggested that we stop going to school together, he cried.

I think I might be more of a brocon than I thought. My brother is obsessed with me and dependent on me, but I’m the same.

He has always been there in my mind as an insurmountable wall.

And in the end, I don’t like seeing my brother sad.

I realized this when I saw my brother crying.

My brother must really enjoy spoiling me in person. Before I leave for school, he waits in front of my room. For two hours.

I felt bad about making him wait, so I told him that he didn’t have to be there so early, but he stubbornly refused to listen, saying that he enjoyed it.

In the end, I tried to solve the problem by going to school earlier, but it was meaningless.

If I started going to school earlier, my brother started waiting for me earlier, so I started going to school even earlier, and my brother started waiting for me even earlier, and he somehow ended up waiting in my room.

It would have been fine if that was it, but after he started waiting in my room, he started cooking breakfast for me, and since I couldn’t let him cook while I did nothing, we started cooking together.

Thanks to him, my cooking skills have improved, but my mind is not at ease.

What’s even worse is when we’re leaving school. My brother always waits for me by the school gate. He doesn’t come into the school grounds so as not to bother me, but just by standing next to the school gate, he stand out.

If he’s so worried about not bothering me, he should realize that the mere act of waiting for me at the school gate is bothering me.

What’s worse, my brother is very sociable. Whenever a girl that was leaving school approached him and greeted him, he greeted them back with refreshing smile. His reputation grew, and the number of girls that came to talk to him increased rapidly.

For the girls, it was a rare sight to see such an extremely beautiful man standing next to the school gate every day. And if you talk to him, he’ll respond with a smile, so it would be a waste not to talk to him.

And my brother would tell all the girls around him. He would tell them about me with pride.

Aoi isn’t always honest, but that’s what makes him cute. But recently, he has become more honest and has started treating me very sweetly. The two of us cook meals together. The food that Aoi cooks may not look good, but eating it gives me joy. It doesn’t matter how it tastes, what’s important is the feelings behind it. And the food made by Aoi is full of such feelings. I’m happy. I’m truly happy. I never thought this day would come. I am experiencing the greatest happiness I have ever had in my life. I think it’s because of the good environment that Aoi has now. That is to say, it’s all thanks to you guys. And so, I give you these words from the bottom of my heart: Thank you very much.

That’s what he’s saying to the girls. To anyone who’ll listen, he sounds like a newlywed husband bragging about his wife.

I don’t know how to stop him. I’m afraid that if I push him away, he’ll die.

It’s the worst. It’s worse than the worst. The situation keeps going downhill.

I can’t manipulate my brother. It was a mistake to try to in the first place. He’s not someone I can control. I mean, the current situation sucks, but it’s better to not say anything so that things don’t get worse.

But because this is the worst possible situation, I am feeling calm. In a way, I am relieved because I was in a situation where there was nothing I could do about it.

If you want to get excited about rumors, go ahead. Whether it’s about a cross-dressing girl, or a homosexual, you can say whatever you want.

For now, I have to let it go. If I make a bad move, it will only agitate the people around me. At the moment, there are many rumors flying around, and the situation is oversaturated. In other words, it’s chaos. If I start a new rumor, it will only cause more confusion and it will be impossible to calm things down.

However, as time goes by, the direction of the rumors will be decided and the situation will settle down. And like a bubble, the rumors will eventually pop. And the more vigorously a bubble is inflated, the faster it will pop and disappear.

However, even if the bubble pops and settles down, it will only unify the direction of the rumors. It won’t lead to a fundamental solution. If left unchecked, the rumor will take root, and be considered true, and become untouchable.

In other words, whether I’m a cross-dressing girl or a homosexual, one of the rumors will be eliminated and the other will take root.

Once it takes root, it’s over. If it takes root, it will take many times the effort to dispel it. If you can get rid of it, it’s not a problem. The worst is if it becomes impossible to eliminate.

Therefore, the goal is to start a new rumor just as the oversaturation falls off, just before it takes root.

They’ll be in a state of boredom after all the noise, so if you give them new bait, there’s a high chance that they will bite.

I’d like to override the rumors as soon as possible, but now is the time to be patient and not to be hasty.

Also, there is a strong element of luck in this strategy, so there is a risk of making things worse. However, if it’s rumors about cross-dressing girls and homosexuals, it’s better to try to crush them. And it’s more satisfying to try and fail than to do nothing and cry yourself to sleep.



Arriving at the warehouse, I bent forward and put my hands on my knees. I frantically pumped oxygen into my lungs to calm my ragged breathing.

I’ve been running as fast as I could from the classroom to here.

After catching my breath, I stood back up and wiped the sweat off my cheeks with the sleeve of my uniform.

The door in front of me was slightly ajar. It was proof that Makoto was already here.

On the first day, I arrived earlier than her, but after that, Makoto has been arriving earlier than me and waiting for me to come. But her behavior was strange.

The reason being the existence of the little bitch. Normally, Makoto would wait at the beginning of the animal path in the woods behind the warehouse for the little bitch to arrive. And no matter how hard she ran, she would always arrive at the warehouse later than I.

And yet, the fact that she was in the warehouse before me meant that Makoto had stopped waiting for the little bitch.

The reason for this is probably, no, definitely, Satonaka. Ever since the argument about Satonaka in the warehouse, Makoto’s behavior has clearly changed. She didn’t respond or react when the little bitch talked to her.

I thought maybe she was just sulking because she was angry at the little bitch, but I was wrong.

She couldn’t see her. In Makoto’s eyes right now, there is no one but me.

This may be the first real crisis in the history of the Ogasawara sisters. It’s a big problem, especially for the little bitch, who is a major siscon.

I promised her that I would make her a prisoner of pleasure in three days and make her give up her addiction to the drug. Initially, I was going to start training the little bitch for this purpose, but she became depressed and lost her motivation.

Right now, the little bitch doesn’t have drugs and pleasure on her mind. Her older sister, who was always kind to her no matter what she did, wouldn’t even look at her, let alone talk to her. This was extremely painful for her.

She was so depressed, it was like the world had ended.

“Damn it, why do I have to….”

I scratched my head, let out a sigh, and started walking towards the entrance of the animal trail in the woods behind the warehouse.

I went as fast as I could, because the warehouse was the only place I had.

When the little bitch arrived at the entrance of the animal trail, she would wait endlessly for someone to come and pick her up.

Of course, she’s waiting for her favorite sister to come and pick her up.

But her sister wouldn’t come.

She doesn’t seem to know what to do because Makoto doesn’t respond. She was afraid to go into the warehouse by herself and be alone with Makoto.

Where is that arrogant attitude she always had towards her big brother? Just because your sister is a little cold to you, now you’re like this.

This is why siscons are so annoying.



I waited at the entrance of the animal trail for thirty minutes. A twin-tailed, bitch-like little kid in a navy blue sailor uniform came drifting down the street.

It’s clear as day that she’s depressed.

On the first day and the second day, she was only a bit over ten minutes later than me, but now it seems she’s lost the will to run.

It’s a bit cheeky of you to keep me waiting.

“Yo.”

I called out to the little bitch who came up to me, hunched over.

“Oh… it’s big brother again. Makoto’s not coming to pick me up?”

The little bitch turned her head and muttered with a nasally voice. I was so amazed that I wasn’t even angry.

It’s big brother again? What, am I not good enough for you? You should be grateful that I’m even here to pick you up.

But she’s just a little kid. It’s not manly to get upset over every little thing a kid says.

I’ve been called a cross-dressing girl and homosexual, but no matter what they say, I at least have to act like a man in front of Makoto and the little bitch. I will engrave in their hearts just how terrible and demonic I am.

“I wish Makoto would talk to me again…..”

The little bitch slumped her shoulders and muttered helplessly. Good grief, this severe sister complex really is a pain in the ass.

“You see each other at home, right? You don’t talk at all?”

In response to my question, the little bitch, who was still slumped over, shakes her head.

“When we eat, she doesn’t make eye contact, let alone talk to me. And she goes to her room as soon as she’s done with her bath…”

The mumbled nasally voice sounded as if she was about to start crying.

This is a serious wound.

The little bitch thinks it’s her fault Makoto is sulking, but it’s actually my fault.

I was thinking about Satonaka, and Makoto found out. That’s what drove Makoto to the edge.

However, even if I explained that to the little bitch, she wouldn’t take it to heart.

If I was depressed and my brother thought it was his fault, he would blame himself even if the facts said otherwise. He wouldn’t listen to any explanation. This is just like that.

It’s really annoying how similar my brother and the little bitch are.

“Don’t be so depressed, it’s not your fault.”

I put my hand on her shoulder as I spoke to the little bitch drooping over in front of me. But the little bitch didn’t respond.

I know that consoling her won’t help, but that doesn’t mean I won’t say anything.

It’s not that I’m worried about the little bitch. It’s just that a little bitch that isn’t cheeky would be boring. It wouldn’t be worth the effort to train her.

The reason for Makoto’s change was definitely Satonaka. Satonaka has taken over Makoto’s mind. The fact that she completely forgot about the little bitch after the first day’s argument proves that.

Makoto respects and misses Satonaka. On the other hand, she is also jealous of her.

She is an insurmountable wall and the embodiment of an ideal. It’s like what my brother is to me.

But it’s strange. Why did she suddenly start to feel this rivalry with Satonaka? Also, the fact that she didn’t hesitate to point out that I was thinking about Satonaka just because the door to the warehouse was locked, now that I think about it, is also strange.

Thinking back further, Makoto had mentioned Satonaka’s name when we left the apartment and stopped in front of the neighboring room that morning.

I thought it was somewhat odd, but I didn’t really care that much at that time.

Maybe it was……

“No, when you think about it, it’s only natural……”

“Huh?”

“Ah, no, it’s nothing.”

The little bitch looked up at my muttering, and tilted her head curiously. I reached out and put my finger under her chin. I stroked the bottom of her chin with my finger.

“Mmm.”

Squinting and giggling, the little bitch wriggled ticklishly.

What a simple girl.

Satonaka will be here this weekend. So, the day after tomorrow at the earliest, and two days after that at the latest.

Makoto was restless. When she pointed out, without hesitation, that I was thinking about Satonaka, it wasn’t because she was completely sure of it because of the locked warehouse door. Knowing that Satonaka would be back soon made her restless and she gave up on thinking.

Makoto must be seeing Satonaka’s shadow in my every move right now.

It was something I could have figured out if I had thought about it, but there was too much going on for me to notice. I couldn’t see Makoto’s impatience about Satonaka’s impending return, and that she was losing her peace of mind.

I was going to meet Satonaka alone, but I can’t do that anymore. Makoto must meet Satonaka. If she didn’t, the shadow of Satonaka, which had taken over her mind, would grow and grow endlessly.

“Shizuka, I asked you to give me three days, but can you wait a little longer? In return, I’ll do something about your sister.”

I stroked the little bitch’s chin with my finger while I asked her.

“Forget three days, I don’t think I’ll be in the mood as long as things are like this……”

She nodded her head, twisting and giggling at my tickle.

I told her I would submerge her in a whirlpool of pleasure in three days, and now look at this mess. It’s no wonder they call me a cross-dressing girl.

That night, Satonaka sent me a text message saying that she’d be coming here in two days.



When I opened my eyes to some sort of noise, a nostalgic scent hit my nose.

It was the smell of my mother’s cooking.

I jumped up and saw the sunlight streaming through the curtains.

Am I still sleeping?

Surprised, I looked at the clock on the wall and saw that it was five.

Five as in five o’clock in the morning. The last time I remember checking the clock, it was ten at night. Since my memory of the rest of the night was vague, I must have fallen asleep after ten o’clock.

If so, I had slept for seven hours.

“Shit, I overslept.”

I ripped off the blanket covering me and tried to get up, but I staggered and fell down.

“Ow….”

When I fell forward, I hit my shoulder on the floor. A dull ache spread across my shoulder, and I chuckled to myself with a distorted face.

It’s not often that I oversleep. I hadn’t been sleeping well lately, so I must have fallen asleep. I didn’t even dream.

I knew that I didn’t have nightmares when I slept with Makoto, but this might be the first time since I moved into the apartment that I didn’t have any nightmares sleeping alone.

I rushed to stand up and headed for the kitchen.

“Good morning, Aoi. You’ve got some amazing bed head. You should go wash your face.”

My brother smiled at me.

He was wearing an apron over his shirt and smiled with a frying pan in his hand. There was not a single flaw in his appearance.

“S-sorry, I’ll be ready in a minute.”

I covered the bed head he pointed out with both my hands and ran off towards the bathroom.

“Haha, Aoi, if you rush, you’ll fa–“

“Ah!”

In my haste, I ran into a wall and fell down, hitting the back of my head on the floor. I don’t even know what hurts anymore.

“AOIIIIII!”

Lying on the floor, holding the back of my head with my hands and wincing in pain, I could heard my brother’s screams.



I washed my face in the bathroom and wet my hair.

“I can’t see a thing……”

My vision was blocked by the wet bangs on my face.

I haven’t been paying attention, but I don’t remember getting a haircut recently.

Looking back, it’s probably been more than half a year since my last hair cut.

I picked up the towel I had prepared and looked up forward as I dried my head.

“Since I started researching Makoto half a year ago, I haven’t had a haircut. It might be almost a year since my last haircut.”

I finished wiping my hair and looked at myself in the mirror.

Disorderly black hair. It was the opposite of my brother’s light hair, and the same as my mother’s.

Because it’s so uncontrollable, it grows quickly if left unattended. It’s been almost a year.

“No wonder they call me a woman. You can’t see my face at all….”

I liked to keep my hair short. If possible, I prefer a manly hairstyle like a crew cut or a square cut style, but sadly, it doesn’t suit me at all. That’s why I’ve been letting my hair grow to a certain degree, but this might be the longest it’s ever been.

“I think I’ll just shave my head. Then people won’t think I’m a woman….”

I tousled my wet hair and stared at my reflection in the mirror.

As per usual, I have a bad look in my eyes. I might say that, but people who look confident are rare.

“Let’s not become a monk. I’m going to become famous in a different way…..”

I was about to leave the bathroom with the towel around my neck, somewhat disheartened by the way I look. But then my eyes suddenly caught sight of something.

“Hm?”

In a small storage container under the sink mirror, where toothpaste and other things were kept, there was something unfamiliar.

“Did it belong to Makoto or the little bitch?”

It was a black hairpin.

At first glance, Makoto, with her long straight black hair, did not appear to be using any kind of hairpin. But if you look closely, you can see that she uses them down the sides. I guess it’s to prevent all the hair from falling in front of her when she bends over.

The little bitch, however, uses them quite a bit, because twin-tails don’t stay in place with just hair ties.

I don’t know who it belongs to, but it’s in my room, so it’s mine.

I picked up the black hairpin sitting in the small storage container on the bathroom sink, and parted my bangs horizontally and fastened them.

“Ooh, this is surprisingly useful.”

The fact that it was all black makes it hard to detect against my black hair. And with my bangs parted to the side, I can see better.

It’s a bit feminine, but that’s not a problem at home.

“This isn’t the time to be messing around! I have to help cook!”

Remembering that my brother was diligently making me breakfast, I hurried to the kitchen.

For the past two years, I’ve been taking care of myself, although I have been receiving financial support.

It’s true that I didn’t cook for myself as much as I should’ve, but that didn’t mean that I don’t like it when my brother takes care of me as if he thinks I was unable to do anything.



When I arrived at the kitchen, the food was nearly done already.

The French toast was browned with a hint of sweetness, and the fried eggs were half-boiled and jiggly. There was also bacon giving off a fragrant aroma.

“S-sorry.”

In the end, I let my brother make breakfast and I didn’t help at all.

“Haha, don’t worry, your brother likes to cook.”

I rushed in to find my brother smiling, washing a used frying pan with dish soap.

How do I say this… he looked like he was in a hurry to finish cooking. It’s as if he didn’t want me to cook for him.

He says my food tastes good, but his smile twitches. If it’s bad, why don’t you just say it’s bad? I’m aware that I’m not a good cook.

“Just a second. Let’s have breakfast as soon as I wash thi–“

He looked at me out of the corner of his eye, as he washed the bubbling frying pan with water, then cut off his words mid-sentence and returned his gaze to the pan.

“Hm?”

He tilted his head and looked at me vigorously.

Eh? What?

“Aoi…..”

“Eh? Y-yeah…..?”

I instinctively stepped back when my older brother stared at me with a straight face.

“Did you part your hair?”

“Huh? Oh, yeah, I did. My bangs had grown long and were in the way. I found some hairpins on the sink, so I used them…… Is it weird?”

When my brother, who was always smiling, made a serious face, I averted my gaze with an inexplicable fear, and explained sluggishly.

The reason why my brother’s face turned serious was because he noticed the hairpin I used to part my bangs.

It was a bad idea to use a hairpin just because my hair was in the way. My father is a strict and disciplined man. My brother, who had learned everything from my father, is also very careful about his appearance.

I’ve dressed up as a woman a few times, but they were all forced on me. No, I did it voluntarily at the shopping mall, but there were special circumstances.

“I’m s-sorry, I’m not very m-manly, am I? I’ll t-take it off right away.”

Of course my brother was angry. If I were forced or if there were special circumstances, you could laugh it off and let it go, but if it was because your hair was in the way or because it was annoying you, then you can’t be forgiven.

The reason why my bangs are in the way is because I neglected to cut my hair. If you ask me if I didn’t have time to cut my hair, I did. It was just my negligence.

“No! You don’t have to take it off!”

As I was scrambling to remove the hairpin, my brother’s eyes widened and he thrust his right arm toward me, opening his hand to stop me.

“T-the frying pan, no, first the apron. Aoi, could you please put on an apron and stand in the kitchen?”

“…..Huh?”

“And hold the frying pan, like this, and act like you’re cooking.”

“Huh? Huh?”

My brother, with a look of great anticipation, stood up straight. Walking without hesitation, he grabbed my apron, and walked towards me quickly. He put the apron on me, and then walked behind me, pushed me from behind and made me stand in the kitchen.

“Alright, Aoi, hold the frying pan.”

“Huh? Ah, okay….. Huh?”

And then I was holding the frying pan that was shoved into my hands.

What’s happening? Huh? What’s happening?

“Alright, nice, Aoi. Okay, let’s make a pose. Hold the frying pan with both hands and raise one leg backwards as if you are cooking. Like you’re humming ‘la di da’, like that.”

I don’t know when he prepared it, but he was pointing the lens of his SLR camera at me.

Like ‘la di da’? What’s going on? I don’t understand.

“S-sorry, I don’t understand.”

I was expecting a lecture, I didn’t expect this to happen. Instead of getting angry, he’s getting excited.

“Ah, okay, that was hard to understand. Okay, then, instead of ‘la di da’, let’s try ‘la la la~’! Ready? Go!”

As my brother was gaining momentum, I felt a blue streak rising on my temple.

No, you got it wrong. It’s not that I don’t know what ‘la di da’ is, so we should go with ‘la la la~’. Don’t you understand that I’m saying that I don’t understand your behavior, older brother?

“B-brother, could it be that you want a little sister?”

I asked sarcastically, trying my best to hold back the anger that was building up in me.

“No, the gender isn’t important. As long as it’s Aoi, it doesn’t matter. The important thing is that you are Aoi.”

I let out a big sigh at my brother’s words.

So you don’t care about gender? It’s fine either way, is it?

I turned to my brother, holding the frying pan with both hands, and placed it on my chest. Then I tilted my head and smiled.

“Ooh! That’s good! Good, Aoi! Tehehe! That’s it! Keep going, keep going, Aoi!”

The sound of the shutter clicking and the blinking of the flash. My brother kept barking as he quickly moved back and forth.

I raised the frying pan I had on my chest with one hand, and with a smile on my face, I threw the pan at the wall.

A loud crashing sound was heard.

“…..Ah, Aoi?

My older brother froze perfectly in place. Turning around, he saw the pan lying on the floor and went pale.

I can’t take this.

After that, my brother was a quiet as an abandoned puppy.



After getting ready, I told my brother, who was sitting on the floor with a hunched back, that I was leaving and left the room.

By the way, my brother is really depressed. Thinking about it, this might be the first time I’ve ever lashed out at my brother.

But I didn’t expect him to be so depressed that he would be sitting on the floor, sobbing and shaking.

I don’t think it’s my fault, but what is this guilt I’m feeling?

It’s quiet now, but I’m afraid of the repercussions.

I left the apartment and headed for the arcade, arriving in front of the department store where we were meeting.

Since I left my room early, I still had some time before the our meeting time.

Come to think of it, it was here that I met Satonaka for the first time in two years. I was surprised when I first saw her. I could instantly tell it was Satonaka, but I was surprised at the change in her temperament.

I wondered how she felt waiting for me. I wondered if she was nervous. She had the audacity to handcuff me, though.

After a while, I saw a girl in the distance running towards me.

With her long black hair in twin tails, dark blue P-coat and black knee socks, she looked like any ordinary junior high school student. However, her beauty is so outstanding that it outshines everyone else.

All the people passing by, male and female, were staring at her as she ran through the crowd.

The only thing she has going for her is her looks. She’s just a flat-chested little kid.

The girl came running at full speed, and when she saw me with her big, round eyes, she waved her hands to signal me.

“Big brother! I’m in big trouble! What do I do! I don’t know what to do!”

In contrast to her cheeks, which were blushed from running, the pale face of the little bitch was distorted with grief, as she raised her voice.

The image of the long-awaited beautiful girl was ruined.

That being said, I can kind of understand why the little bitch is in a hurry. Probably, no, definitely something to do with Makoto.

Today is Sunday, the day Satonaka is coming back to town. And yesterday, Makoto was in a state of unconsciousness, like an empty shell.

“Big brother! Makoto is! Makoto is gone!

The little bitch ran up to me through the crowd, clung to me and screamed.

While the little bitch screamed, not even having time to catch her breath, the crowed looked at us with curiousity.

“Calm down, it’s not a problem.”

“But!”

The little bitch’s eyes moistened at my words and she raised her voice. She must be so worried about her sister that she can’t stand it.

“It’s okay, I’m sure that she’s already there.”

“Huh?”

“Unlike me, Makoto isn’t smart enough to run away. You know that better than anyone.”

The little bitch’s eyes shook at my words, and she hunched over and hugged me tightly.

“Normally I wouldn’t worry too much about Makoto. But the Makoto of today is completely different from the Makoto of the past. Even when she was with Tatsuya, she stayed in her room all by herself like she was told. She pushed down her emotions and was alone until they disappeared. Makoto…. I can’t believe she just disappeared.”

I understand what the little bitch is trying to say. Makoto had been stifling her emotions, and now she was acting on them.

It would have been unthinkable for the past Makoto to break our rendezvous and disappear on her own.

“I’m sure your anxiety won’t go away even if I say it’s okay, but I assure you the worst won’t come to pass.”

“W-why are you so sure? Why?”

The little bitch, who had her face buried in my chest, looked up at me and asked me anxiously.

Why? It’s because there are people who don’t want me breaking. If something were to happen to Makoto, I would break.

Besides, I don’t know what would happen if I officially announced that I wanted to be adopted as the son-in-law, but if they want to maintain my status quo, that person would try to protect my environment.

Besides, Makoto is a treasure trove of information about me. For that person, Makoto is still a useful thing.

It was the right thing to do, even if it was a ruse.

Maybe I should have gone with the flow a little more this morning.

“I’m not sure if he’s friend or foe, but there is someone invincible.”

“What’re you talking about?”

The little bitch furrowed her brow, wondering about my words. I patted her on the head and pulled her away from me.

“Anyway, you have assumed the worst, but as I said, Makoto was probably headed for the station. To meet Satonaka alone. In any case, we’re headed toward the station too.”

“O-okay.”

After I encouraged her, the little bitch pushed away from me, walked to my left side, and put her arms around mine, hugging me tightly.

Even if it’s a spur of the moment thing, the little always hugs my left arm. I guess that means that my right arm belongs to Makoto.

She’s a very well trained siscon, isn’t she?



When I arrived at the station and was about to go up the stairs into the station, the little bitch suddenly stopped.

I looked at the little bitch, wondering what was going on, and saw her eyes trembling, staring at something.

“Ma-Makoto, no way, why…..?”

When I followed the little bitch’s gaze, I saw Makoto standing at the end of the stairs.

“Makoto!”

The little bitch let go of my left arm and shot up the stairs like a bullet.

Makoto, standing at the top of the stairs, showed no reaction to the little bitch’s voice and just stared at me.

Her eyes were colorless and emotionless.

She slowly started to descend the stairs, not noticing the little bitch who jumped on her, only looking at me.

“Makoto! What’s wrong!? Why are you back to the old Makoto!? You looked so happy! You were smiling so much! What happened!?”

The little bitch, who was the first to notice Makoto’s change, grabbed Makoto’s right arm and asked desperately. Tears flowed non-stop from her eyes.

The people passing by looked at Makoto and the little bitch, perplexed.

You met Satonaka, didn’t you? No, you didn’t meet her, you saw her.

If you met her, and if they had talked, there is no way that Satonaka would have left Makoto alone in this state.

Even so.

“What are those eyes you’re making, you idiot.”

The look in her eyes, completely lifeless, reminded me of the first time I saw Makoto.

Her face would be smiling, but her eyes would be dead. Still, behind those dead eyes, I had felt something that couldn’t be lost.

But now, Makoto didn’t even have that.

“I’m sorry for all the trouble I’ve caused you. It’s not me after all. It can’t be me…… Goodbye, Aoi-san.”

Makoto came down the stairs in front of me, stopped, and muttered quietly.

“MAKOTO! Pull yourself together! What’s wrong with you!? What’s going on!? Hey, Makoto! Answer me!”

The little bitch grabbed desperately at Makoto’s right arm. Her cries seemed to fall on deaf ears.

Right now, Makoto absolutely cannot be left alone. Makoto, who has seen Satonaka, is completely heartbroken. But we have to meet Satonaka.

I vowed never to rely on Satonaka again, and now I was going to break that vow, because Satonaka was probably the only one who could help Makoto.

I clenched my fists and inhaled.

“You’re here, aren’t you, brother?”

Without looking back, I called out towards my back.

“Sorry, your big brother is not a stalker by any means, he’s just worried about Aoi…..”

My brother was standing next to me with his eyebrows sloped and a fond smile on his face.

“Can I ask you to take care of Makoto until I come back with Satonaka?”

I glanced sideways at my brother and bowed my head lightly.

“Big brother isn’t as nice to people other than Aoi, but if that’s okay with you, I can take care of it.”

I hesistated for a moment when my brother answered with a smiling face, but now I had to rely on him.

“T-thank you.”

I bowed my head and replied to my brother, wondering if I could really rely on him.

“It’s all on you now.”

My brother nodded with a smile after hearing my answer and gently patted my head. He then turned his face to the front.

In that moment, he instantly transformed his smile into a ghastly grin and strode up the stairs towards Makoto.

“Makoto-chan, can you please not embarrass my sweet Aoi too much? Makoto-chan is fine as long as she is always smiling and laughing next to Aoi. As long as Aoi needs you, you’ll be with him, whether you want to or not.”

The gentle tone of his voice contradicted the unusual pressure he emitted. In fact, people in the crowd were silently avoiding him.

“Get out of the way, you brocon pervert of a brother.”

Makoto continued down the stairs, looking down at older brother with lightless eyes, and quietly opened her mouth.

He might be a brocon pervert of a brother, but oi, Makoto, you’re going to get yourself killed.

“Do you have to say it like that? Well, I’m already aware of it so it doesn’t bother me. But I don’t want to be told by a puppy who runs away crying even though she hasn’t actually been rejected. If you’re a dog, you should be wagging your tail like a dog, and doing your best to please Aoi, right? Slutty bitch.”

My brother, who stood right in front of Makoto, brought his face so close to Makoto’s that they almost touched. He spun his words with a quiet but uncanny pressure emanating from his body.

Even though she was standing above him on the stairs, my brother was still looking down at Makoto. However, she didn’t even waver as she took my brother’s ghastly smile head on.

“It’s none of your business, please step aside.”

“Aoi asked me to do it, your opinion doesn’t matter here.”

“Brocon pervert.”

“Slutty bitch.”

The two of them are staring at each other.

T-this is fine right? It’s okay to leave it to my brother, right? Even though Makoto is physically a lot stronger than meets the eye, my brother is on a whole different level.

Even if a rabbit had sharp fangs and sharp claws, it would never be a match for the king of a hundred beasts.

Ma-Makoto, please realize it Makoto. In front of you is a creature you should never fight.

“I-it’s scary. I’m scared.”

The little bitch, trapped between the intense pressure of these two, was quivering with tears in her eyes.

This isn’t good. The little bitch, who is an ordinary person except for her looks, is trapped by the pressure. If she’s not careful, she’ll have a mental breakdown.

A-anyway, I have to go get Satonaka.

And if I don’t hurry, Makoto will end up buried somewhere deep in the mountains.

“Shizuka, come with me!”

“Hyah!”

I snapped my quivering knees into action, ran out, grabbed the little bitch’s arm, and ran up the stairs as fast as I could.


< Previous Chapter | All Chapters | Next Chapter >


Thanks for reading!
I’d love for you to leave a comment, good or bad.
Would mean a lot to me. 🙂
Also, let me know what you want for the release schedule (see top of page for details).


12 Comments

  1. VO says:

    Having reread the older chapters and reading this now, the reading experience here is just… Chef’s kiss mwah. Thanks and keep up the great work.

    Minor nitpick, but I think you dropped a “be” in this line: “The face would smiling, but the eyes were dead.”

    Liked by 1 person

    1. jatunda says:

      Thanks for catching that! Glad you’re enjoying the series 🙂

      Like

  2. Marsoione says:

    aw man, this is like Christmas came early. you picking it up, the quality of the translation, the consistency… everything.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Lynnsgard says:

    Release with comfort..
    Atleast its not unupdated,
    Thankz for this…

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hurg Hal says:

    Invicible > invincible

    I’d say weekly, but if it’s early then no reason not to update early…? And if two chapters were ready in one week people eould lose their minds if they got a double update… Cough cough anyway. Weekly is cool >.>

    Liked by 1 person

    1. jatunda says:

      Thanks for you feedback! and for catching that typo lol

      Like

      1. doominator10 says:

        A chapter a week! Chill I’m still catching up to the previous chapters D: Jk tyvm

        Liked by 1 person

  5. gehenna2305 says:

    Thank you very much!
    Weekly release is okay!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. ErdbeerGewitter says:

    Thanks very much, the quality is very good and it’s a good read.

    The story is really crazy, all these almost yandere like person’s including the brother – so much mystery still left 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  7. zer says:

    thanks for the translation i love it and one for week i think is fair but is hard wait in this point

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Penn says:

    hello can you do 2 chapters in a week?
    if not its fine, I’m okay with weekly chapter

    Liked by 1 person

  9. shadnon says:

    Thank You so much for resurrecting this !!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment