Bishoujo wo Jouzu ni Nikubenki ni Suru Houhou 63


Two chapters this week! 🙂


< Previous Chapter | All Chapters | Next Chapter >


Pulling the two idiots by the ear, we arrived at the apartment and went straight inside.

“You’ll rip it off! You’re really going to rip Makoto’s ears off! If Makoto’s ears rip off, I won’t be Makoto anymore, I’ll just be Makot!”

Makoto, who I’m pulling by the ear, desperately begs for forgiveness at the top of her lungs.

I’m not going to forgive you so easily, you idiot. Do you know how much trouble you’ve caused me? I don’t want to go to school tomorrow.

Anyway, what the hell is “makot”? I don’t know what it means, but damn, that was kinda funny. But I can’t smile. That’s exactly what this idiot wants. No, Makoto isn’t saying that to make me laugh, she’s probably being completely serious. That’s why I want to smile, but if I smile, I lose.

“Oowwwie owieieie! Makoto-chan, what the heck’s a “makot”? I’m in a lot of pain, so stop make me laugh, hahahaha!”

Satonaka, whose face is contorted in pain as I pull her ear, is laughing hysterically as she shoves Makoto.

Right? That was rather funny, wasn’t it? If her ear rips off, she’ll become Makot instead of Makoto.

“Big brother, if you want to smile, why don’t you just smile? I can see that you’re desperately trying to hold back your smile…..”

The little bitch, who had been following right behind us, trotted around in front of me, and was walking backwards with her hands clasped behind her back, staring at me.

“I-I’m not holding back a smile.”

Ugh, I’ve been exposed. I know I should be wary of the kid bitch’s insightfulness, but this Makot business was so stupid that I forgot to stay vigilent.

“You really aren’t honest with us, are you? But I guess that if big brother had a big smile on his face, you’d be too powerful and dangerous. Maybe it’s better if you never smile.”

“S-Shizuka-san, please stop calmly analyzing him and help me! Makoto is about to lose my ear and turn into Mako!”

“T-that’s right! Shizuka-chan, your saintly big sis is about to lose her ear tooooahahahaha! Stop calling yourself Mako! Ahahahahaha!”

Shut up. So annoying. And also, Makoto, like Satonaka said, stop saying “Makot”.

Damn it. It’s not a problem for Satonaka to smile because of her character, but it’s a big problem for me to smile. There are times when I smile, but when I do, it’s always with a vicious, evil smile. That’s my character, and that’s the impression people have of me.

If I were to laugh out loud, it would ruin the reputation I’ve built up for myself.

My reputation at school is almost dead. I have to protect my ruthless reputation, at least in front of Makoto, Satonaka and the little bitch.

“Why are you laughing? I didn’t say anything funny! I’m being serious! If I end up as Makot, I don’t know what I’ll do!”

With a red face, Makoto raises her voice and responds seriously. She doesn’t seem to realize that her serious face is the reason people are laughing.

Ahahaha! You said that, if you were a Makot-ahahahahahaha!

And Satonaka is laughing out loud, unabashedly. Satonaka’s laughter makes me want to smile, which I was trying hard to hold back.

I guess it’s similar to the phenomenon of comedians spreading laughter by making the audience in the studio laugh, even if their performance is not that funny.

“Both of you are getting too excited. It’s too late for Makoto, but big sis Satonaka is totally different from what I heard. I was worried that she would take big brother away, but I was also hoping that I would be able to talk to a respectable older sister……”

The little bitch in front of us, still walking backwards, looked at us and let out a big sigh.

The little bitch, who has known Makoto the longest, doesn’t even bat an eye when she hears Makoto’s “Makot”. What she’s saying is so respectable that I’m a little impressed.

“Oh?!”

However, the little bitch who was saying such serious things hit her head a wall and hunched forward, holding the back of her head with her hands and trembling.

Because she was walking backwards, she wasn’t looking behind her. Because of that, she crashed into the wall behind her.

“Ahahahahahaha!”

“Ahahahahahaha!”

The two idiots were laughing their asses off at the pathetic sight of the little bitch who had just been seriously lecturing them until now.

“Uuu, don’t laugh. I want to hide in a hole…..”

The little bitch, who had been squatting down and holding the back of her head, was now on all fours and shaking.

I couldn’t see her face because it’s hanging down, but her ears are red as tomatoes.

I had actually noticed that the little bitch was about to crash into the wall, but her walking speed was slow and the wall wasn’t rough. In other words, even though the little bitch crashed into the wall, I thought she wouldn’t take too much damage and so I let it be.

In fact, although the little bitch was on all fours on the floor, moaning and drooling, she didn’t seem to be in any pain. But it was clear that she had suffered a lot of psychological damage.

There’s Makoto, with her eccentric jokes, Satonaka, who can play both the jokester and the straight man, and the little bitch, who specializes in being the straight man, but is just a bit out of touch with reality.

Why don’t the three of you team up and debut as comedians? You wouldn’t be bad to look at because you’re all pretty girls, so you’d probably sell well.

With that thought in mind, I let go of the ears of the two idiots and stood in front of the little bitch, who was on all fours on the floor, shaking and trembling. Then I squatted down and got down on one knee.

“Ah, well, uhh, don’t be so sad. You don’t have to worry because, no matter how many stupid things you do, your sister’s outspokenness will always make you look sane by comparison.”

With that, I grabbed the little bitch by the arm and got her up from her slumped position.

When she looked up, she was writhing in shame with tears welling up in her big, almond shaped eyes and her face was bright red. But the moment she saw me, her eyes widened and she froze.

“Aoi-san…… is smiling.”

“Wow, you’re right.”

Before I knew it, the two idiots were squatting on either side of me and were staring at me, muttering while blushing.

Smiling? Me? I thought I was holding it back.

“You can’t tell me not to smile at your comedy show. Jeez, I can’t help but smile, you idiots.”

I wanted to avoid smiling, but if I was smiling without even realizing it, there was nothing I could do about it.

Besides, it’s not like I’m in a bad mood.

Maybe the reason I’m not in a bad mood is my brother. I thought my brother would be more cruel to people that aren’t me. But in the end, he didn’t even touch Makoto, who abused him as much as she wanted. On the contrary, he even said something that implied that he approved of her.

It’s the same with my plan to become the son-in-law. I thought that even if my brother had noticed my plan, he would never mention it to me. I thought he would just pretend that he didn’t know and continue working behind the scenes.

And yet, as he was leaving, my brother went out of his way to talk to me about the son-in-law plan. That was his way of telling me that he wasn’t going behind my back.

He also said, “If you insist on it, please do your best to convince me.”

That is to say, let’s make some time to discuss it, as brothers.

I never dreamed that such words would come out of my brother’s mouth.

But I’m sure he still wants me to be the heir of the Kijima family. There’s no doubt that he colluded with Satonaka as his trump card.

Based on that, it seems that my brother likes Satonaka a lot.

I had assumed that my brother would treat Satonaka less seriously than that.

Anyway, if you’re not going to do anything bad behind my back, that’s good for me. Even if we assume that my brother will change his mind and make a move, I have time to consolidate my position.

Prepare yourselves, Ogasawara family. I’ll definitely make you adopt me as your son-in-law. Just you wait, I’m coming for you.

“Ah, the smile on his face turned into a confident one.”

“Aahh, that’s the face you make when you’re thinking about something evil. But in Kijima-san’s case, the only person who thinks it’s evil is Kijima-san.”

I felt a vein rise up on my temple as the two idiots muttered to one another.

Oi, Makoto, I’m going to use you to take over the Ogasawara family. And yet you’re so carefree.

And Satonaka, when you say that I’m the only one who thinks it’s evil, you’re being way too rude. Even if that’s what you think, don’t say it out loud, you idiot.

But I have to be patient here. If they’re going to misunderstand me, it’s better to just let it go. Best case, they’ll underestimate me. And then they’ll regret it.

“Huh? Is big brother actually thinking of doing something bad? I thought he was just embarrassed and trying to cover it up by pretending to be thinking of something bad.”

The little bitch holding my arm pouted as she spoke to the two idiots and then looked at me.

“Shizuka-san! You can’t say that!”

“Shizuka-chan! If you say that, Kijima-san will be cornered! You have to leave him a way out!”

“Moga!?” (muffled loli noises)

The two people who jumped on the little bitch were holding her mouth with their hands and shutting her up by suffocating her.

Surprised, the little bitch was looking back and forth between the two people suffocating her. The two people who were holding the little bitch down were smiling fondly, their expressions twitching.

You little bitch, just now, what did you say? I’m acting evil just because I’m embarrassed, you said? Who? Me? Me, of all people?

“Ki-Kijima-san’s an asshole, isn’t he? He’s a devil, he’s evil, and he makes playthings out of girls! He’s the worst and most evil person ever! Right, Makoto-chan?”

Satonaka laughed foolishly and started trash talking me at the top of her voice.

“Yesyes! It’s not often that you find someone as bad as Kijima-san. And he’s a devil, and he’s a bad man, and, and…. uuuu, even if I’m acting, I can’t continue.”

Satonaka hooked onto Makoto, who was trying to curse me, but Makoto’s voice gradually became quiet and she covered her mouth with her hand and started to cry.

“Hang in there Makoto-chan. If you don’t keep going, Kijima-san will get really sad. You have to be brave and diss him.”

Satonaka, who had a twitching smile, poked Makoto’s side with her elbow, and whispered in her ear.

Oi, Satonaka. I can hear you. I said you not to say things like that even if it’s what you’re thinking, you bastard.

When poked and prodded, Makoto’s expression tightened up and she looked at me, but then she shook her head crying and said something like, “I can’t abuse the person I love any more.”

You idiots, if you’re going to act, do it for real. Do you think you can fool me with such egregious acting?

They’re looking down on me. Do they think that they can easily get me in a good mood just by calling me a demon, villain, or scumbag?

But it’s a lot better than being called a cross-dresser or a homosexual. At least they think I’m a guy.

“I’ve become soft……”

Scratching my head to hide my growing smile, I stood up straight. The three of them looked up at me dumbfounded.

“H-huh? Kojima-san isn’t… angry? You’re kidding, right?”

“T-the usual Aoi-san should be pouting, but ……”

“Moga. Moga, moga.” (muffled loli noises intensify)

Makoto and Satonaka are dumbfounded. And then there’s the little bitch who is being held by her mouth and suffocated by them.

It’s funny how all three of them look like deer in headlights.

“How long are you guys going to mess around? I’m going to go in first. If you haven’t had your fill yet, you can play all you want out here.”

I told the three of them with a big sigh, and put my hands on my hips. Then I turned on my heel and started walking towards the elevator.

“The room next to Aoi-san is mine!”

Makoto’s voice echoed from behind her. There was not the slightest hint of hesitation in her voice.

“Dangit I’m too slow! I’m not going to let that happen!”

Satonaka’s voice echoed next. I could feel the impatience in her voice.

“Heh? Huh? Eh? W-wait a minute! Don’t leave Shizuka out of this!”

The last thing I heard was the panicked voice of the little bitch. I’m not sure if she was in a hurry or what, but a slam echoed through the room.

“Ah!”

A short scream. Maybe the little bitch almost fell down. But no problem.

“Okay.”

“Safe.”

I heard the voices of two people who were supposed to be running towards me. When I turned around, I saw Makoto and Satonaka standing on either side of the little bitch who had almost fallen over. The two of them were supporting her.

Makoto, who had been having problems the past few days, seemed to have expanded her field of vision now that she had gotten over her doubts. She has a good grasp of the little bitch’s existence.

Satonaka, who seems to be losing her cool due to her rivalry with Makoto, has not changed at all. Satonaka is still Satonaka.

That’s fine. That’s the kind of people you guys should be. It’s because of that that I can enjoy watching them fall into the abyss.

“Come on, let’s go.”

While saying that, I laughed, and Makoto and Satonaka’s faces tensed up.

“W-what should I do? Kijima-san is being docile. He used to be so simple, but maybe he’s become a bit less straightforward.”

“Y-you’re right. I can feel a tremendous composure from Aoi-san. If I attack him like this, I’m sure that he’ll parry it easily…..”

The two of them swallowed with a gulp.

I’ve become more docile, have I? In the past, I would have been furious if someone said that to me. But strangely, I didn’t get angry.

Makoto, Satonaka, and the little bitch are growing up by the second. In contrast, my growth is slow.

I’m a helpless idiot who is always looking for excuses, looking for a place to escape, and feeling depressed.

But I feel like I’m moving forward, although it’s only little by little. Even so, I have made a lot of progress.

“Hey, big sisters…. if big brother is being more docile, you two should also be more docile. Even though Makoto-chan and big sis Satonaka are being like this, big brother isn’t getting angry.”

The little bitch muttered in a whisper while she was being held up by Makoto and Satonaka, who were staring at me in a cold sweat.

I thought she was a problem child, but she seemed to be taken aback by how much of a problem Makoto and Satonaka were.

The little bitch, who will grow up with these two supporting her, maybe she’ll become a tremendously good woman.



Arriving at my room, I felt a rush of exhaustion.

I don’t want to move anymore today. I feel like taking a hot bath, soothing my fatigue, and sleeping until morning.

But as long as the three idiots are here, I won’t be able to do that.

No, there were two idiots. Compared to Satonaka, who wasn’t an idiot but has recently earned the title of idiot, and the little bitch’s decency looks amazing.

“Shizuka-san, let’s go home for today.”

As I was lying on the floor thinking about this, Makoto said something unexpected.

Satonaka and the little bitch, who were playing cards, froze with their mouths hanging open.

I was surprised, too. Satonaka was supposed to stay in my room tonight. I thought Makoto would have insisted on staying too.

“Eh? Huh? Makoto-chan? Are you sure about that? I’m saying that I’m not going to hold back, you know?”

Satonaka, who was holding playing cards in her hands, looked at Makoto with wide eyes. The little bitch, who was reaching for a card in Satonaka’s hand, was also frozen in place, staring at Makoto.

“It’s not that I’m shying away from Satonaka-senpai. Aoi-san is tired, so I just want you to rest well today. And don’t worry. Even if Satonaka-senpai were to attack you, you would probably refuse. Satonaka-senpai said that Aoi-san surprisingly old-fashioned, right?”

Makoto, who was sitting on the floor, stared straight at Satonaka and spoke in an indifferent tone.

Satonaka, who responded to the words with a jolt, squinted her eyes and glared at Makoto.

“I get what you mean, Makoto-chan. If I declare my intention to become Kijima-san’s girlfriend, he will never touch me except in front of Makoto-chan. It’d be the same vice versa. If either one of us isn’t here when he makes a move, it’s proof that he chose one of us over the other.”

Satonaka speaks to Makoto in an indifferent tone.

“That’s right. If Satonaka-senpai hadn’t outwardly expressed her intention to become his girlfriend, Aoi-san, saying that it’s just training, might have touched her. But now, that’s for sure no longer the case.”

“Right? I totally agree. That’s why it would have been more convenient for me if Makoto-chan stayed with us.”

The two glared at each other. The little bitch was between them, holding playing cards in her hands, shaking nervously.

“What are you trying to say?”

“You wanna know? Then I’ll say it. Makoto-chan may have the upper hand when it comes to feelings, but I’m easily the better player when it comes to technique. I’m good with my mouth.”

Makoto looked annoyed, while Satonaka smiled with a relaxed expression. It’s true that Satonaka’s tongue skills are quite good. Makoto, on the other hand, was barely able to keep her teeth from hitting me. To be frank, it’s not even a contest.

“You don’t have to tell me that. I know that much…..”

“Oh yeah? I didn’t know you knew.”

The atmosphere was so tense you could cut the air with a knife. Between the grumpy-looking Makoto and the relaxed-looking Satonaka, Satonaka seemed to have the overwhelming advantage.

But aren’t you guys forgetting something? If you want to play a game, you can do so at your own discretion, but it doesn’t really matter to me.

Well, if you want to play, I won’t stop you.

The inferior Makoto glanced away from Satonaka. Her eyes landed on the shaking little bitch.

“If me and Satonaka-senpai are not together, Aoi-san won’t touch us. The exception is Shizuka-san. Shizuka-san is not counted as a potential girlfriend, or in other words, a potential lover. So there is a possibility that she can be taken care of alone in the name of training. In addition, she is a very young girl, which makes you think there is less danger, but she is surprisingly sneaky, so you can’t underestimate her. Also, she’s good at playing the spoiled child card, so I really want to keep her away from Aoi-san as much as possible.”

“Eh!? Makoto?! You can’t just say horrible things like that!”

“I agree. I’ve only known Shizuka-chan for a short time, but I can tell that Kijima-san likes her a lot. Kijima-san likes girls who can take care of themselves. If you underestimate her just because she’s a child, you might get hurt.”

“Eehhh!? Big sis Satonaka too!?”

The little bitch, who is being called all kinds of things, looks back and forth between Makoto and Satonaka, with tears in her eyes.

Also, you two, stop talking about me in front of me. I don’t like it when they do it when I’m not there, but it’s better than them doing it right in front of me.

“And if you say this in front of Aoi-san, it’ll throw a wrench in her plans.”

“Eh!?”

“Wow, you’ve come to use your head a lot. Kijima-san is a stubborn man. If you say all this, the danger of him falling in love with just Shizuka will probably be lessened.””

“Eeeh!?”

Makoto and Satonaka nodded at each other while the little bitch fumbled around with tears in her eyes. Then they both glanced at me at the same time.

Makoto was deliberately having me listen. It seems that Satonaka immediately understood and joined the conversation.

Even if you didn’t tell me all this, I’m not interested in kids. Even if you beg me, I wouldn’t do it. I’m not interested in kids. I don’t have any other feelings for her at all.

“So, I’m going home for today. Come on, Shizuka-san, let’s go home.”

“Eh!? Wait, wait, wait! It’s too early to go home! No, no, no, no, no! Shizuka wants to be with big brother!”

Makoto, who had placed the cards on the floor, grabbed the little bitch’s wrist and pulled her forcefully. After a moment’s delay, the little bitch came to her senses and started to flail about, but it was already too late. She was caught. There was no way the little bitch could beat Makoto’s physical strength.

“No, no, no, no, no, no! Are you sure about this Makoto? If you leave big brother and big sis Satonaka alone, she might steal big brother!”

“Don’t worry, Aoi-san is not that kind of person. And if you really want to be Aoi-san’s girlfriend, you have to believe in him. Even if he is just standing there, girls will come to him, but he’s a very honest person. So it would be rude to doubt him.”

Makoto, who was holding the rampaging little bitch’s arms behind her back, looked straight at me and said that without hesitation.

“Tsk.”

Satonaka, who was listening to Makoto’s words, clicked her tongue.

Who’s honest? Are you stupid? Who tricked you and trained you? And I’m the guy who trained Satonaka before I trained you. How could I be honest? Quit talking out of your ass, you idiot.

“But, but, but! I want to stay! If you’re going to leave, why don’t you just leave by yourself, Makoto?”

Makoto, who was effortlessly holding down the squirming little bitch, started to walk away, dragging the little bitch with her.

Who are you believing in, you idiot? You look like you’re about to cry.

“Makoto-chan!”

When I got up to call out to Makoto, Satonaka, who was leaning forward in front of me, shouted out.

The sound of Makoto’s steps came to a halt.

“I have my pride, too.”

I felt the weight of Satonaka’s voice echoing quietly.

Makoto, not looking back, muttered, “I know,” and walked away.

“Let me go! Shizuka doesn’t want to leave! I don’t want to go home! Why don’t you and big sis Satonaka go home? Big sis Satonaka can use Shizuka’s room!”

Makoto, dragging the ranting little bitch with her, eventually left the room.

Right after that, the cell phone in my jacket pocket vibrated.

I checked it and saw that it was a text message from an unknown address, but when I read the text, I knew at once who it was.

–Don’t worry, big brother will take care of the two of them.

I’m sure I didn’t give him my e-mail address, but I guess it’s too late to wonder.

I let out a sigh and put my phone in my pocket.

With my brother’s protection, there’s nothing to worry about.

“I can’t believe she’s grown that much in just a few days. This is a bit of a problem…..”

Satonaka sat down on the floor and muttered to herself as she stared in the direction Makoto had left. Then she slowly turned around.

“I said that I have my pride too, didn’t I? But seeing my prey right in front of me, and not being able to touch it…. It’s killing me.”

Satonaka stares at me and gives me a twitchy smile.

“……Who’s your prey, you idiot?”

I looked back at Satonaka with a frown and retorted.



Satonaka had been sitting on the floor since Makoto left, occasionally mumbling something and pinching herself on her arm.

I left Satonaka to draw a bath, and when the time was right, I took a bath, but Satonaka didn’t follow me in.

When I got out of the bath, I called out to Satonaka, who was still sitting on the floor, to take a bath.

Satonaka, red-faced and teary-eyed, still mumbling something, went into the bath, keeping her head down and avoiding eye contact with me.

It looks like she’s desperately trying to suppress her worries. Was she planning to attack me if it wasn’t for her quarrel with with Makoto?

While Satonaka was taking a bath, I started to prepare dinner.

I’m not a good cook, but it would be too much to ask Satonaka to cook for me.

After all, she had ran away from her parents’ home. There’s nowhere for her to go back to. No, if she goes back, I’m sure that Satonaka’s family will accept her like nothing ever happened, but that’s not the point.

Satonaka had always said that she was going to leave home sooner or later.

The reason is that her parents wouldn’t have children.

Satonaka said that her father-in-law, the quack doctor, is planning not to have children so that he can raise Satonaka as his own child.

If a child was born carrying his blood, he would unconsciously favor it no matter how careful he was. That’s what the quack thought.

Satonaka respected the quack, but she also worried for him.

When I graduate from high school, I will get a job and leave my parents’ house. That’s what Satonaka always said.

She said that she was trying to conceive my child, but in reality, she was probably using me as an excuse to leave her parents’ house.

I’m not going back to my parents’ house until I get pregnant. Between the lines, I think she wanted to tell her parents that she was ready to get married and be on her own, and that they didn’t need to worry about her anymore.

That’s why Satonaka probably left her parents’ house with the intention of not going back until she dropped her family name.

That’s what Satonaka decided to do on her own. But no matter how strong she is, Satonaka is still just a kid. And the pain of not having a place to go back to is not an ordinary one. I know that very well.

I can at least make her some food.

If you don’t have a place to go, you can make a new one. But it’s a difficult path. As a veteran who has experienced what it feels like to lose your place to return to, I can take care of you until you find a new place to stay.

But it’s not free. I will be compensated for my help.

“Kukuku, you’ll have to pay with your body.”

Oohh, evil. So evil. That’s me, an evil guy at heart.



Satonaka, after getting out of the bath, was huddled in a corner of the room. But she wasn’t just hunched over. She was completely naked with just a bath towel wrapped around her.

I had completely forgotten that Satonaka had come here empty-handed. I remembered that Satonaka was sitting on a chair at the platform for the bullet train, and there was something that looked like luggage on the chair next to her.

“I forgot my luggage…..”

Satonaka muttered with her head in her hands. It seems that Satonaka had forgotten about it, just as I had forgotten about it.

Should I go and get it now? If we’re lucky, it’ll still be there. Or maybe it’s been turned in to the lost and found.

It’s my fault, too. I’m the one who rushed Satonaka at that time. That’s why I’m worried. I’m not going to look for it just for Satonaka.

“Satonaka, did you have anything important in your luggage?”

As I laid out the charred dinner on the table, I called out to Satonaka, who was huddled in the corner of the room with her head in her hands.

“No, I wore the really important stuff. And since most of my luggage is being delivered, I only had a change of clothes, toothpaste, contraceptives, and other daily necessities in my bag for immediate use……”

Satonaka looked up, tears welling up in her auburn-colored eyes, her mouth in a pout.

Although you’re in a state of shock, you just said contraceptives, right? You can’t just throw something like that in with your daily necessities.

I knew this person was planning on fucking me starting from the first day.

Ah, that’s right, you said you were going to conceive my child, but you had your contraceptives ready.

Maybe it was a strategy to catch me off guard because of the contraceptive.

“I didn’t mean to cause any trouble for you, Kijima-san. I’m sorry. I’ll go get what I need.”

After saying that, Satonaka stood up and went back to the changing room. She came back soon after.

She was still completely naked and wearing only a bath towel, with what looked like a wallet in her right hand.

“I’ll be back in a bit.”

Unusually lacking in composure, Satonaka said that and started to walk away.

I’ll be back in a bit. You’re going to go out dressed like that?

“Wait, wait, wait, wait! You’re not going anywhere!”

I rushed over to Satonaka and grabbed her wrist to stop her.

“It’s okay, I’m used to it.”

Satonaka said it without any hesitation, but despite her calm tone, her eyes were shaking slightly.

What’s going on with Satonaka? I’m used to it. I’ve trained Satonaka to expose herself, but I’ve also taught her the risks of exposure. I can’t believe Satonaka would say something so careless.

It could have been a joke, but it didn’t look like she was joking. No matter how you look at it, she was being serious.

“You’re an idiot! It’s important to prepare properly for exhibitionism! If you just walk out, you’ll end up being reported to the police or attacked, you idiot!”

If the person who left her parents’ house for her parents’ sake gets in trouble and worries her parents, she’s not doing anyone any favors.

“B-but…”

“No buts! If you’re going to expose yourself, do it after I’ve made the arrangements! And I have a change of clothes and a spare toothbrush, so there’s no need to rush! That’s not like you!”

It’s really not like Satonaka. She said that there wasn’t anything important in the luggage she forgot, but was she lying to keep me from worrying, or was there really something in there? Is that why you’re in a hurry and distraught?

“Because, because I shouldn’t bothering you……”

“Ah?”

You shouldn’t be bothering me? What is this person saying all of a sudden? If you don’t want to bother me, go back to your parents’ house.

“M-My special weapon is my ability to anticipate Kijima-san’s thoughts and lighten Kijima-san’s burdens. I can’t be Makoto-chan. That’s why I have to make the most of my special weapon. That’s why, if I trouble Kijima-san, I’ll loose my only good point.”

Satonaka said this in a trembling voice, and her auburn-colored eyes filled with tears. Her appearance was not that of the normal Satonaka, but rather a girl who was still as young as she looked.

My heart skipped a beat and I couldn’t take my eyes off Satonaka, who was crying.

“It’s okay…. just stay here.”

My memories of all the time I’ve spent with Satonaka came rushing past my eyes. In them, there is no Satonaka who cries like a young girl.

She was always calm and collected, always obedient to me, always acting for me. The sight of her crying like a girl, no, like a child, is being strongly engraved into my mind.

“……..kay.”

Satonaka nodded at my words, and slowly fell down. She closed her eyes and pressed her face against my chest.

Her hair, wet from the bath, was no longer the usual chestnut color, but had a darker tinge.

Her shoulders were exposed, and her collarbone stood out. Her wrists, which she was grasping, looked as if they would break if she put too much pressure on them.

With her baby face and short stature, Satonaka looks younger than her age at first glance. That was the case before. But the Satonaka from today was different. Her powerfully shining eyes and calm demeanor leave no room for such a thought.

And yet, the one who was pressing her face against my chest right now was just a weak little girl.

When I touched Satonaka’s shoulder with my trembling hand, it was cool, due to the hot water which had cooled, and it had a smoothness that seemed to suck my hand in.

Satonaka shivered and slowly raised her head.

She looked up at me with moist eyes and moist, pale pink lips.

It was like I was seeing Satonaka for the first time.

No, that’s not it. I had thought Satonaka was stronger than this. But that was just a false image that she had created.

She didn’t want to cause me any trouble. Probably due to that.

Satonaka was also a human child. No matter how many times she fell down, she would always get up and walk straight ahead, so I never thought that something like this would break her strong heart.

As I realized this, the image of Satonaka in my mind instantly collapsed, and her every move seemed like that of a different person.

“I’m tired so…… let’s sleep.”

I struggled to keep my voice from trembling and reached over to turn off the light switch in my room.

“But…… Kijima-san made dinner for us.”

As I turned off the light, my eyes couldn’t adjust to the darkness, and the sound of Satonaka’s voice seemed strangely alluring.

“D-don’t worry about it. I know it’s me saying this, but don’t eat that.”

I hugged Satonaka’s shoulders and sat down on the spot.

“I’ll eat it. It’s Kijima-san’s cooking. I’ll gladly eat it even if it’s poisoned.”

“You’re an idiot. And it’s not poisoned, it just tastes like ass.”

As I retorted Satonaka’s words, I heard her chuckle.

What’s wrong with me? My body was hot. It’s burning. And I felt as if all the blood in my body was being concentrated in my lower half. That’s why it felt like my body is expanding beyond its limits. If I leave this alone, I’m going to explode.

“I knew it …… when I’m by Kijima-san’s side….. I feel completely….. at peace…. when….. you’re near…..”

In stark contrast to me, who was fighting the agony of my own breath rising and the tightening in my chest, Satonaka’s words, muttered in a mellow voice, gradually becoming smaller and smaller as they became choppy.

And then, Satonaka’s slender shoulders, which I was holding, suddenly lost their strength, and I could hear her breathing in her sleep.

She must have been tired. She seemed to have fallen asleep in an instant.

“Oi, are you serious? But why am I feeling so relieved….”

I let out a gasp and sweat broke out all over my body along with everything else I had been holding in. Then I felt the excitement release.

I was nervous. I was nervous with Satonaka. I felt like a kid experiencing his first love.

“No way…… But, my first love was……”

I’ve never forgotten it. When Satonaka was about to be attacked, I was watching her from the attic.

Her eyes. When I saw those eyes, the eyes that showed me that she wouldn’t be defeated even if she was ravaged, an electric current ran through my whole body.

I wanted to get her no matter what it took. It was the first time I met a woman who made me feel that way. That was probably my first love.

Satonaka should lead a different life from mine. She will be ruined if she stays with me. I’ll ruin the talent she was born with.

I have to push Satonaka away before that happens, before it’s too late.

Push her away? Satonaka? Losing Satonaka, who was sleeping so peacefully in my arms?

I’ll lose Satonaka. The moment I thought that, I felt scared for the first time.



How much time had passed? My eyes have become accustomed to the dark room, and I could see the room around me.

I couldn’t sleep. I tried to sleep, but I couldn’t sleep at all. My blood seems to be boiling all over my body, and my chest is tight, and my erection is so painful, but I can’t do anything about it. The one person who can calm it down is sleeping in my arms, but I can’t touch her.

This person, Satonaka, is a meat toilet that I made just for the purpose of processing my desires. It’s not a problem to use her whenever and however I want. That’s how it should be, but……

“Kijima-san……?”

In the midst of my agony, I suddenly heard Satonaka’s voice. I pretended to be asleep, but I didn’t close my eyes entirely and glanced at Satonaka’s face.

Her words were slurred, probably because she was just asleep. Satonaka, who had been sleeping on my chest with her back against the wall, rose up, rubbing her eyes with her hands as she looked at me.

“Are you sleeping, Kijima-san?”

I continued to pretend to be asleep, sweat pouring out of my body at the sound of the voice again.

There was a faint, fluffy sound, and white skin floated up in the darkness.

The bath towel that had been wrapped around Satonaka’s body fell off, leaving her naked body lavishly exposed.

“I’m sorry, Makoto-chan. I won’t touch him, but I’ve been holding back. It’s okay for me to comfort myself, right? You’ll forgive me, won’t you? …..Ah.”

I heard a web rubbing sound, and a small moan filled with lust.

“I’m not sure what to do. I don’t want anyone else to have him. Even if Makoto-chan deserves it, even if it makes Kijima-san happy, I don’t want her to have him……”

There was raspy breathing and a bewitching, but melancholy voice. The obscene wet noise gradually became louder and louder as if to contradict the voice.

I, with my eyes barely open, couldn’t keep looking at Satonaka, who was on her knees in front of me, exposing her obscene figure with a sorrowful look on her face.

I shut my eyes tightly and fought to keep from falling apart at the sound.

If I continued to watch, I would push her down. No, can the me right now even push her down?

I don’t know. And I was afraid to find out.

I kept hearing the sound of dripping water and Satonaka’s sweet, muffled moans. And then there was the sweet scent of lewdness in the air.

The intermittent sweet, stifled moans became faster and faster, and the obscene sound of water became more and more intense.

“Hmmm! Unnn! Unnnnn! Uuuuuuu!”

Satonaka, who had let out a stifled, endlessly sweet scream, collapsed on me, breathing hard.

“!?!?”

I was suddenly assaulted by light pain and intense pleasure, and at the same time an electric current rushed through my entire body.

Satonaka collapsed right on top of me, right between my legs. She was right above my crotch, and her face was pressed against my erection, which was pushed to the limit.

I was worried that she would find out that I was aroused, but I didn’t have to worry about that.

I patted my chest and opened my eyes to find a completely naked Satonaka asleep with her face buried between my legs.

Her white back, slim waist, small but shapely buttocks, and thin but shiny thighs with just the right amount of flesh.

What the hell are you sleeping like that for? You’ll catch a cold.

I tried to grab a blanket, but because Satonaka had passed on my pants, it impossible for me to move.

The thermostat was always set to maintain a comfortable temperature. I don’t think it’s too cold, but being completely naked is a problem.

I had no choice but to reach for the bath towel that had fallen to the floor and pulled it over Satonaka’s back. I then took off my jacket and put it on her as well.

Satonaka slept peacefully, while I remained awake.

In the morning, I stood up just as Satonaka turned over in her sleep, and to quell my rising desire, I flipped up the bath towel and my jacket that were draped over Satonaka’s body. And then, while looking at the plump mounds on her chest, I masturbated for the first time in a long time.


< Previous Chapter | All Chapters | Next Chapter >


1 Comment

  1. zer says:

    thanks for the translation

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment