Bishoujo wo Jouzu ni Nikubenki ni Suru Houhou 65


Two chapters again!


< Previous Chapter | All Chapters | Next Chapter >


After school, I headed for the warehouse.

Today was completely about breast milk, wasn’t it? The fact that two beautiful girls were arguing about breast milk in front of a crowd must have been shocking.

It’s true that Ogasawara Makoto, who is rumored to be synonymous with neat and pretty, was arguing with a mysterious beautiful girl about breast milk. That alone would be shocking.

I was one of the people involved, but if I had found about it later, I would have been quite surprised. Or rather, I would have wanted nothing to do with it.

Satonaka seemed to be quite depressed, but Makoto was trying hard and making a steady effort to produce milk.

Why are they so different? No, I’m not saying that she should be depressed too. It would be hard to deal with them if they were both depressed. It would be a lot easier if Makoto remained positive.

But, milk, eh? I’ve heard her say that she’s studying a DVD she bought about Holsteins. I’m afraid she might think that, if she tries hard enough, she’ll actually be able to make breast milk without being pregnant. And I’m afraid that she’ll be very depressed when she realizes that that’s not possible.

While I was thinking about this, I arrived at the start of the animal trail at the forest behind the warehouse.

“Ah! Aoi-san!”

Makoto, who was just standing there in a daze at the entrance, turned around as if she sensed someone’s presence, looked at me, and came running up to me with a big smile on her face.

Oh shit, I came here unconsciously. It was my duty to meet the little bitch while Makoto was occupied. I unconsciously passed by the warehouse and came here.

Habits are scary.

“Oh, I don’t need to be here if you’re here, right? Th-then, I’ll go to the warehouse first and–“

“Aowi-shyanAowi-shyanAowi-shyanAowi-shyanAowi-shyanAowi-shyanAowi-shyan!”

I quickly raised my right hand and was about to head for the warehouse when Makoto, completely ignoring my words, lunged at me, right into my stomach.

“A.o.wi.shyan!”

“Guh?!”

She head-butted me in the stomach, and she hugged me as I stumbled back, rubbing her face against my chest.

It’s painful. I can’t breathe. Because the solar plexus was hit. It’s one of the most vital points of the body, you know.

My diaphragm spasmed from the headbutt to my midsection, and I had trouble breathing and couldn’t move while Makoto hugged me all she wanted and rubbed her face against me. Not only that, but she’s also biting me all over my body.

It’s like she’s marking me. I can’t help but think that she’s trying to mark my body with her scent and claim it as her territory, or rather, her property.

It’s probably part of her countermeasures against Satonaka.

“Makoooto! Big brooother!”

I heard the little bitch’s voice from afar, followed by the sound of footsteps.

A shadow reflected in my hazy vision. It’s hard to see clearly because my vision is blurred by tears of pain, but it seems to be running towards me, waving its hands in the air.

The figure is getting closer and closer, and the voice is getting louder and louder.

When the figure and voice were near, I could finally breathe properly and my vision started to return to normal.

A girl with long black hair in twin tails, a little bitch, came running towards me. Her twin tails swinging all over the place.

She was breathing heavily, staring at me with her big, cheeky, almond-shaped eyes and a big smile on her face.

“Shwizuka-shyan!”

“Makotooo! Makoto came to pick me uuuuup!”

The distance between us and the little bitch was only a few meters, and just as the bitch was slowing down, Makoto, who had been marking me, shot out like a bullet.

“Shwizwuka-shyaaaan!”

“Mako–Guh!?”

The little bitch was distracted by the fact that things seemed to be back to normal and that she had just arrived. Then Makoto’s headbutt hit.

The little bitch takes a headbutt to the stomach and her body is bent into a > shape, floating in the air.

I tried to stop her. I tried to stop Makoto. But by the time I reached out, Makoto had already started charging towards the little bitch and it was too late.

I’m a man who isn’t short, but I’m not exactly well built. But also, I’m a man, and I barely survived Makoto’s lunge.

But the little bitch was different. She was slightly shorter than Satonaka and had a slender body. Furthermore, she doesn’t have the large breasts that Satonaka has. In other words, she’s light.

It was a little bitch like that, that took Makoto’s rush attack. And now she is being blown away and is floating in the air.

That person may indeed be dead.

Good for you, little bitch. You must be happy to be able to ascend to heaven at the hands of your sister, just like you wanted. So, little bitch, please stop staring at me with your bloodshot eyes while floating in the air.

“Shizwuka-shyan is Makoto’s sister! I won’t give her to Satonaka-senpai! She’s going to make breast milk with Makoto!”

“Hyou!”

Makoto, who was running faster than the mid-flight little bitch, kicked the ground and caught the little bitch midair, grabbing her in a hug.

As usual, she has tremendous athletic ability. If it was a simple movement, Satonaka would be no match for her, but Satonaka was the only one who could parry Makoto’s thrusts. Satonaka may be better in terms of overall ability, but Satonaka’s weakness is her lack of physical strength. In contrast, Makoto’s physical strength is inexhaustible. In addition, she also has amazing recovery power.

If it’s decided in an instant, Satonaka will probably win, but if it’s drawn out, Makoto will have an overwhelming advantage.

That being said, the little bitch, who seemed to be having trouble breathing due to her diaphragm spasming like mine, was twitching and moaning inaudibly. And she was still staring at me with bloodshot eyes.

–Isn’t she your pet? If you’re going to keep her around, you’d better be responsible and collar and leash her.

Those bloodshot eyes were silently appealing to me.

No, um, that’s your sister. I mean, uh, sorry.

“Hmmmhmmm, hnnnhmmm, hmmmhmmhmmhmmmm.”

“Ehh, hoo, ahuu.”

The little bitch is limp and twitching a little. Makoto is holding the little bitch in her arms as she lifts her up, pressing her face against her flat chest and rubbing her face against it just like she did with me.

It is marking, isn’t it? I knew she was marking me.

“Good. This will do for a while.”

Makoto smiled as she pulled her face away from the little bitch’s chest bumps.

I wanted to retort, but I felt like I’d lose if I did, so I didn’t.

Makoto, holding the limp little bitch at her side, came trotting towards me.

When I saw this, I crossed my arms in front of my chest, put my right leg slightly forward, and lowered my left leg slightly back and half-crouched.

A shock-absorbing stance for Makoto. I’m not as dexterous as Satonaka, but in this position I should be able to take a headbutt to the midsection with minimal damage.

“So, what are we going to do today?”

In spite of my caution, Makoto walked up to me and looked straight at me.

What are we going to do today? That’s obvious. I’m going to start training her at the warehouse.

I was about to walk towards the warehouse when I felt a strange tug at Makoto’s words and turned around.

What are we going to do today? Why are you saying that all of a sudden? It was already decided that we were going to the warehouse. So why would she ask that?

What are you going to do today? If she hadn’t said “today,” I wouldn’t have cared so much.

Today is the day my mother is going home. Did Makoto get that information through my brother?

After yesterday’s incident, my brother seems to have reevaluated his opinion of Makoto to an unusually high level. And he wanted me to meet our mother.

Did he think he could get away with it if he asked Makoto? Is that why he gave Makoto the information?

“I’m going to the warehouse. There’s nothing else.”

“Are you sure you want to do that? If you don’t see them today, won’t it be difficult to see them in the future?”

I averted my gaze from Makoto as she replied with her straightforward words.

I knew it. Makoto knows. Brother, that’s unnecessary.

“That’s irrelevant to me. Don’t try to get involved in unnecessary things.”

“It’s not irrelevant. Aoi-san’s problems are my problems. When you are in pain, I’m also in pain. Besides…….”

Her voice was trembling slightly.

When I looked back at Makoto, her mouth was in a ^ shape, her were eyes teary, and her were knees trembling.

She’s preparing to be scolded by me.

“Let’s go to the warehouse.”

“But!”

I turned on my heel, but Makoto continued.

What Makoto is trying really isn’t important to me. The old me would have yelled at her in anger, but I don’t feel anger.

If Makoto knew, then naturally, this is what she would do, is what I would have thought.

But my mother, or rather my family, is a taboo subject for me.

I haven’t explained the situation to Makoto, but if the source of the information is my brother, there’s a good chance she knows. And if she knows, she probably knows that there is a possibility of invoking my wrath.

Even so, she dared to say it.

Why would a person who thinks about me all the time, always saying “Aoi-san, Aoi-san,” go out of her way to say something that would anger me?

I know, she must be thinking for my sake. Even if I don’t like it, she must have decided that it would be good for me, so she said it out of the goodness of her heart.

I definitely need to draw the line. But not now. It’ll happen eventually.

As I approached Makoto, I put my hand on her head and gently stroked it.

Am I sure about this? Isn’t it true that I’m just scared? Aren’t I just running away?

If I want to see her, I have to see her today. If I don’t see her today, it will be difficult for me to see her as Makoto says.

My brother knows this, so he’s been trying to cheer me up by telling me that my mother is depressed.

He told me that it was my mother who was at fault, that she was the one who wanted to see me, that she was such a pitiful person, and that I should see her even if it was out of pity.

Even after all that, I still couldn’t meet her. I don’t have the courage to step out.

On the other hand, Makoto’s growth has been remarkable.

It takes a lot of determination to give your opinion to someone you have feelings for, even if you are ready to be disliked for it.

Even so, for the sake of the someone else, Makoto stepped forward. Even if it would have led to the worst possible outcome, she overcame her fear and stepped out without hesitation.

Jeez, I thought all you cared about was making milk. Well, I guess the milk thing is for me after all. I guess she thought I would worry if she got depressed, so she dared to say something stupid.

No wonder Satonaka is in such a hurry. Makoto’s growth rate is insane. Before you know it, she’ll be overtaking you and you won’t even be able to see her back anymore.

Please don’t get too far ahead of me. I’m a slow runner, you know.



When I arrived at the warehouse, Satonaka was squatting next to the door.

She was in a bad mood and pouting her lips.

I remembered that Satonaka didn’t have the key to the warehouse. Moreover, I had only explained the location of the warehouse to her verbally. How did she manage to get here?

But is she angry because you had a hard time finding it? No, she’s not. Satonaka is not the kind of person who gets upset over such things.

Maybe she was watching. She probably saw the exchange between Makoto and me.

“I’m sorry, Satonaka. I’ll unlock the door now.”

I called out to Satonaka, who was squatting next to the door, and took the key out of my pocket.

“Whatever, I don’t care.”

She looked up at Makoto, who was standing behind me, and glared at her.

“You owe me.”

Hearing Satonaka’s sullen words, I was sure that she had seen us.

“I don’t remember asking you to give me anything.”

Makoto, who was looking down at Satonaka, replied with another blunt answer.

The two glared at each other and then simultaneously turned their heads away.

They’re so close, these two. They seem to be in perfect sync.



Once inside the warehouse, I confirmed that Makoto and Satonaka had entered and locked the door from the inside.

After laying the little bitch on the bed, Makoto, showing her familiarity with the place, starts preparing a pot of tea. Satonaka, on the other hand, is still in a bad mood.

“How was your day? Did you run into any problems?””

When I asked Satonaka, who was snuggled up to me in a sulky mood, her cheeks puffed up as she turned away.

“It went much smoother than I expected. I finished everything before noon, and it was hard to pass the time.” (said in a formal tone)

Why the honorifics? It’s not like Satonaka to talk like that. She seemed to be quite upset about this.

It’s because Satonaka knows. She knows I don’t like to talk about my family. I still get angry if she asks.

But Makoto brought it up, and I didn’t get angry. Satonaka, who had been watching from the shadows, probably didn’t like the way I was treating Makoto.

“Anyway, Kijima-san. I don’t care about rumors about cross-dressing girls or homosexuals, but who is this Sugiura person? I’ve heard that she’s been saying that she’s Kijima-san’s girlfriend.”

Satonaka, who had been looking at me out of the corner of her eyes with her cheeks puffed up, changed the subject.

“Ahhh, Sugiura? No, I don’t really get it either, but she seems to be saying that non-stop.”

I had completely forgotten that Sugiura was also involved. At first, I thought I would use Sugiura to override the rumors, but things have changed.

Makoto can’t be used because of Sasaki, but Satonaka is free. I could use Satonaka without having to use Sugiura, who seemed to be a pain in the ass.

In fact, I don’t really care about her anymore. My brother also said he was going back to our parents’ house, and I was more inclined to let the rumors run their course if they wanted to.

“We can’t just let this rando do whatever she likes. If we leave her alone, it could get us into trouble, so we need to look into it, don’t we?”

“Ahhh, well, I’ve got the file right here.”

I pointed to the table in front of the sofa. On the table there was a blue file.

“Eh?”

“Makoto looked it up. It looks like there are quite a few details about this Sugiura person.”

“Looks like?”

“Yeah, well, I just skimmed it, so I don’t know the details.”

I was going to take a good look at it later, but Satonaka joined us and I didn’t have time for that.

“I mean, if Makoto looked into it, then she knew. And she just let it go?”

“I guess so.”

“Hmmm, I see…… This could get a little messy.”

She crossed her arms in front of her chest, squinted her eyes and muttered to herself.

Messy? What do you mean by that? If we don’t mess with it, it won’t become messy, right?

“Kijima-san.”

“What?”

Satonaka looked up and smiled at me.

What a nasty smile.

“Absolutely do not come in contact with that Sugiura person, okay? At least until I finish my investigation.”

“Huh? O-okay… I won’t contact her. I’m not interested.”

I nodded to Satonaka, who was talking to me with a big smile on her face. I had a bad feeling about it.

Could it be that Sugiura is more trouble than I thought? Satonaka said she was free, and that she’d spent half the day gathering information, and she seemed to realize something when she found out what Makoto had been looking into.

Moreover, Satonaka is smiling, but I can see that she’s on guard.

As for me, I don’t want to get into any more trouble. I think it’s better to leave this to Satonaka.

But when you’re told not to look, you want to look, right?



When I sat down on the sofa, a teacup was placed on the table with perfect timing.

The teacup was filled with green tea and steam.

I used to bring the hot water, but now Makoto prepares it for me. I tell her to, it just happened naturally.

Then, a cute mug was placed next to my own teacup.

The mug was not for Makoto, as she also had her own teacup.

The little bitch was still dead on the bed, so there was only one person left.

“This tea may not be very good, but here.” ( 1 )

“Thank you very much. But if I could, I’d rather have some very good tea instead of some not very good tea, wouldn’t you?”

Makoto smiles at Satonaka, who sits next to me, and Satonaka answers with a smile. Then they both turned their heads away at the same time.

They’re really close, these two.

While Satonaka was talking to me, Makoto stayed away from us, pretending to prepare the tea. She even prepared a special mug for Satonaka.

“Why am I the only one with a mug? Kijima-san and Makoto-chan have matching teacups, right?”

“Eh? That’s not right. The ones who have matching teacups are Aoi-san, me, and Shizuka-san. Satonaka-senpai is the only one left out.”

“A-ah, is that right?”

“Tha~at’s right.”

Satonaka’s smile twitches, and Makoto answers in a matter-of-fact tone, but they both turn their heads away at the same time again.

They are really close, these guys. They’re so in tune with each other that you’d think they’d met up to coordinate this beforehand.

After Makoto placed her teacup next to mine, she sat down on the sofa next to me on the side opposite Satonaka, and leaned in towards me. When Satonaka saw this, a blue streak appeared on her temple, and she leaned in closer to me.

It’s painful. And it’s crowded.

The couch is reasonably large, so there’s no need for it to be so crowded.

“Isn’t the tea a little thin?”

Satonaka, who had picked up her mug and sipped the tea, frowned and complained. Don’t complain about tea that was made for you. You’re like a little mother-in-law.

“Ah, you noticed? In fact, I transferred all the tea from the teapot to a thermos so that Aoi-san could drink delicious tea whenever he wanted. After doing this twice with the same leaves, I poured the leftover tea into Satonaka-senpai’s mug when I thought that the leaves were about to run out of flavor. So, it’s no wonder that it’s so thin.”

With a big smile on her face, Makoto happily explained while gesturing.

I thought Satonaka was just trying to compete with Makoto when she complained, but I guess it was really thin.

“A-ah, Is that so.? Ahahaa…..”

Satonaka nodded her head with a dry chuckle as the blue streaks on her temples thickened.

“M-Makoto-chan. Is it possible that you’re trying to pick a fight?”

“Eh? I’m not picking a fight with you. I’m just trying to harass you.”

Makoto smiled condescendingly at Satonaka, who smiled back unnaturally.

I don’t care what you guys do, but do you really need to sandwich me while you’re doing it?

“I’m mad. I’m really pissed off. Shit. I didn’t expect her to be so annoying. I’m so pissed……”

Satonaka, who had turned her face away from Makoto, sipped her tea, mumbling. She complained that the taste was too tepid and weak, but for all that, she was still drinking it.

The mug Satonaka was holding had a large deformed face of a cute cat on it. And behind the cat’s face, there were also large letters.

It said “BESTFRIEND” in pink English letters.

That would make me mad. She was told straight up that she was being harassed, but she couldn’t say anything back because Makoto’s true feelings are being shown through the mug.

I guess Satonaka lost this time.

Well, so much for playtime. What a waste of time.

It’s hard to move when you’re sandwiched between two people, but I managed to pick up the teacup that was on the table, sipped the tea, and let out a sigh of relief.

“About Shizuka…”

Then I opened my mouth. The two who had been looking away instantly tightened their expressions and stared at me.

“Makoto knows, but Satonaka probably doesn’t. Shizuka has been using an aphrodisiac-like drug that has a stimulating effect. It seems to be a legal drug, but I think it could be dangerous depending on how much you take at a time. Moreover, it seems to be addictive and it looks like she’s been taking it for a while.”

Satonaka’s expression clouded at my words.

“It seems that the purpose of taking the drug is quick pleasure. She’s been under a lot of pressure. I’m sure it’s the quickest way to distract yourself from reality.”

“Shizuka-chan?”

Satonaka muttered in disbelief while Makoto looked down. Makoto probably feels responsible for the fact that the little bitch is taking drugs.

It’s impossible to tell her not to worry about it. No matter what you say, Makoto will always feel responsible and push herself away. If that’s the case, why don’t you solve the problem instead of worrying about it? And there is a card in front of you that can solve the problem immediately.

“Satonaka, I need your help to break Shizuka’s addiction to drugs.”

“Eh?”

Yes, Satonaka. Satonaka’s power will have a tremendous effect on reforming the little bitch.

“Fight fire with fire. In other words, if she’s dependent on pleasure, give her more pleasure and make her dependent on it.”

“It’s a heavy-handed way of thinking, but it’s just like you, isn’t it, Kijima-san?”

Satonaka gave a twitchy smile at my words, but nodded her head in agreement.

“And so, you’ve been thoroughly trained by me. And I acknowledge your skill. Moreover, you are a woman, and you know how to make Shizuka, who is also a woman, fall in love with pleasure.”

“Heh?! Me?! Don’t tell me you’re leaving me in charge of Shizuka’s training!?”

Satonaka, who looked surprised, leaned forward with wide eyes.

“Sure, Shizuka is cute, but I’m not into that kind of thing! I like to be trained, but I’m not an expert at training people!”

Satonaka shook her head violently. It seems that she wants to refrain from getting involved with other women.

I’m sure that’s true. I don’t want to get involved with men either. But it can’t be helped, because it’s necessary.

Besides, there’s a different kind of flower in a women’s relationship than in a men’s relationship. I guess it’s because I’m a guy.

“Don’t lose your nerve. I’m not leaving you in charge of anything on your own. I’ll be leading the training. And Makoto will help me as my assistant. So, Satonaka, your role is to train Shizuka on your own at the same time as I train her.”

“At the same time?”

“Yeah, in other words, when I train the top, you train the bottom. When I train the bottom, you train the top. I want to be able to concentrate on what I’m doing. I want you to observe my actions and move accordingly. I’m asking you because I know you can do it.”

When I looked straight at Satonaka, she clammed up and put her hand on her chin in distress.

“At the same time, huh? I don’t mind if it’s with Kijima-san. If I’m not training Shizuka-chan alone, then it’s fine. But…..”

Satonaka looked up and stared at me with a worried look on her face.

“Makoto and I, we were both trained by Kijima-san, but it was just one-on-one, right? Even if she is an assistant, Makoto can use both her hands, so you’ll have a total of six arms. And then we can attack from all sides….”

Satonaka gulped and swallowed her spit. She understood my point. There’s a limit to the amount of training I can do on my own, but it’s all three of us, there’s no limit at all. Moreover, Satonaka’s skills are well known. To put it bluntly, it’s not too much to say that there’s another me. In addition, because they are women, there is a way to attack from many angles.

How much pleasure can be created by that? Not only will you be captivated by the pleasure, but if you’re not careful, you might even go crazy.

But that’s the way it has to be. If my predictions are correct.

“Makoto, do you have any information about Shizuka’s medicine?”

When I called out to Makoto, who was next to me, with her face down, she nodded her head and reached for her bag that was lying at her feet.

“I found it on Shizuka-san’s desk. It seemed as if she wanted me to find it.”

Makoto took the notebook and held it out to me. When I took it and checked inside, I found that it was a diary about her medication.

How much did she take in a day. And how many times she took it. The diary was written in a straightforward manner without missing a single day.

The amount of medicine increased day by day. Perhaps she had developed a tolerance and was no longer getting the pleasure she desired.

Compared to the first page, the last page showed several times the dosage.

The last date on the page was yesterday. The little bitch had taken the drugs yesterday, too.

I knew it. She said she’d leave it to me, and said she’d stop taking the pills. But I knew it wouldn’t be that easy to stop.

Honestly, I think the problem is beyond my control. I think it’s better to consult a specialist and get the right treatment. But the problem is not only physical. It’s mental too. And as of now, the little bitch is more positive than ever.

I’m sure she meant it when she said she would get off the drugs. But she couldn’t overcome her desires and cravings, so she kept taking them. In other words, she broke her promise to me. I guess she wanted me to know that, so she intentionally left the notebook where Makoto could see it.

The little bitch trusts Makoto more than anyone else. Even though they are not related by blood, she loves her as a real sister.

It would be foolish to separate the little bitch from Makoto now that she has finally become honest. For the little bitch right now, being with Makoto would be the best cure for anything.

And if Satonaka joins her, I’m pretty sure it’ll work.

Even if she threw away all the pills, there was a good chance that she would buy new ones. Even if we cut off the purchase route, she might try to find a new way to buy it.

If that is the case, we can take away all of her money and make it impossible for her to purchase them.

If that happens, at worst, she may try to get the drug by selling her body.

That’s what addiction is like.

“Then, no matter how much she wants to take it, just make it absolutely impossible.”

I chuckled, and Makoto and Satonaka’s faces scrunched up.

Whoa, did I look that bad? Sorry, it’s been a while since I’ve been so fired up.

“Makoto, how many days can Shizuka alone be away from home?”

Makoto’s expression changed at my question. She must have understood the purpose of my question.

“My parents are generally away from home. My father is a busy man, and my mother accompanies him, so there is only one housekeeper in the house on a daily basis.”

I knew it. I hadn’t heard about it before, but I had thought that her parents were laissez-faire, or that they were away a lot, since Makoto seemed to be staying in my room quite freely.

“When will your parents be home next?”

“I don’t know, but they usually come home on the weekends. When they come home, they call me the day before. Sometimes they come home every week, sometimes once a month. Also, I always call them every day.”

So, you don’t know when they’ll be back. That’s a kind of a problem. But if they call the day before they come back, I guess it’s fine.

“Is it possible to convince the housekeeper?”

“It won’t be a problem. She’s a good worker, but she doesn’t interfere in our personal lives. We used to have a caretaker come to our house, but Shizuka back then would go ballistic when she was left alone, so the caretaker quit. This happened several times, and the current housekeeper has taken over.”

I see. It was hard to take care of a problem child, so they settled for a housekeeper who could do her job without caring. That’s convenient.

“Can you use the excuse of staying at a friend’s house?”

“I’ve never done that before, but when I stayed at Aoi-san’s house, they didn’t say anything about it.”

Sounds like there’s no problem there. But if she’s going to be away from home for a week or so, it’ll be a gamble indeed. If her parents were to find out, we would be in big trouble.

Then she’ll just have to make some friends. And there’s a good friend sitting next to me. And she’s extremely good at gaining people’s trust.

And if I give them the address and contact information of where she’s staying, the chances of them being suspicious will be greatly reduced. It won’t be zero, but it’ll be a lot better.

“Go home for the day. And take Satonaka with you. Report that you’re staying at Satonaka’s house. The address can be my apartment. Satonaka is going to live next door, so there’s no problem.”

“Understood.”

Makoto nodded her head in agreement with my words.

Then, it was just school left. It would look suspicious if she missed school for a long time, but I guess we’ll just have to deal with that.

I put my hand in the inside pocket of my uniform, took out my cell phone and typed a message.

–Sorry for the urgency. I know this is an absurd request, but can you get me a medical certificate for the flu? With the name Ogasawara Shizuka on it. Preferably by today or tomorrow.

The e-mail was sent to my brother, of course.

Then, without pause, the e-mail came back.

–Leave it to big brother.

I don’t dare ask how you plan to get it, but you are my invincible brother.

“Alright, here’s how it will be. Listen, don’t let Shizuka out of your sight on the way home. Also, I’ll be staying here from today. I’ll be in class during the day, but we’ll meet here every hour during breaks.”

“Yes!”

Makoto replied with a big nod. But Satonaka didn’t respond.

I looked at Satonaka and saw that she was staring at me, stunned. I’m not sure if she realized that I was watching her, but she came to her senses.

“W-wait. Wait just a minute. Could it be……”

I’m sure Satonaka has already figured it out just by listening to our conversation, but I guess she’s confused by the sheer recklessness of my plan.

Well, I’m even more motivated when you look at me like that. It’s the first time in a long time that my blood is boiling.

“Could it be that you’re planning to lock Shizuka up in here?”

Satonaka stood up and raised her voice. Makoto and I nodded our heads at the same time.

“Of course, when it comes to villains, it’s all about keeping girls locked up. I think it’s time for me to step it up.”

“That’s right.”

Makoto nodded and agreed loudly to my words. Satonaka, who staggered at our answer, hung her head and held her forehead with her hand.

“What if they find out and we get taken to the police?”

“Well, yeah, if you’re a bad guy, it’s better to not be marked by the police.”

“Right.”

Makoto and I nodded at the same time as Satonaka muttered while holding her forehead with her hand.

Satonaka, who raised her face, looked at us in a daze and sighed.

“I know you won’t listen to me even if I stop you. If that’s the case, I’d better stay with you. I’ll help out, but I’ll be responsible for my own actions. Promise me that you won’t be the only one carrying the load. Because you get too reckless easily.”

Satonaka, with drooped shoulders, responded with a sigh and a defeated laugh.

“But I’m a little jealous of Shizuka. Maybe I should get addicted to drugs too.”

Makoto’s expression clouded over as Satonaka muttered with a carefree smile on her face.

“Satonaka-senpai is in heat all the time, so there’s no need to use drugs.”

I nodded my head in agreement with Makoto’s words. This morning, I was almost caught in her Venus flytrap.

“That’s rude. If that’s the case, then Makoto is no different.”

I nodded my head in agreement with Satonaka’s words. After all, she’s the one who tied me up and attacked me.

“I’m sorry to hear that. Makoto is usually smart enough to go into heat only when Aoi-san instructs. Please don’t group me together with Satonaka-senpai, who is always in heat.”

I tilted my head at Makoto’s words. What do you mean, smart? Who’s smart?

“Smart? Who? Wait, who’s smart? What are you talking about?”

I nodded my head in agreement with Satonaka’s snickering words. It’s just like Satonaka said.

“Me.”

“If you say so…..”

The two of them turned their heads away from each other at the same time.

You guys are really close, aren’t you?

“Okay, you guys, take Shizuka and go home quickly. I’ll make arrangements for her to stay here with me.”

As I stood up, I turned around and looked at the bed.

The little bitch was still lying on the bed. A drop of water ran down from the corner of her closed eyes.

Faking sleep, huh? She must have mistakenly thought that everyone was working together to save her.

Makoto and Satonaka may be, but I’m not, okay?

“Makoto and Satonaka are failures, but I’m going to knock the little bitch down into the abyss. My blood is boiling, my demonic blood.”

“Did he just say we’re failures?”

“M-must have been my imagination! I was imagining it!”

While I was smiling evilly, Makoto and Satonaka both retorted. Then the little bitch shuddered and jerked.

You’d better be prepared. I told you I won’t show any mercy just because you’re a kid, didn’t I? I’ve been under a lot of stress lately, and I’m going to use you to vent without restriction.

Even though you’re flat-chested and there’s not much to look forward to, I hope that you’ll at least entertain me by making some nice noises.


< Previous Chapter | All Chapters | Next Chapter >


( 1 ): “This tea may not be very good, but here.” – This is a customary phrase when serving tea to visitors, meant to humble oneself by saying that our tea may not be as good as what you have at home.


Thanks for reading! 🙂


Leave a Comment