Bishoujo wo Jouzu ni Nikubenki ni Suru Houhou 66


< Previous Chapter | All Chapters | Next Chapter >


After midnight, I sat down on the sofa and lay down.

I got most of the food and daily necessities. The only problem left was the bath. The warehouse had my homemade shower outside, but it’s a simple one.

Well, there’s hot water, so I can just bring in a big tub and wash myself in it.

Now I just have to be careful not to be spotted by the faculty or the security guards.

I should get some sleep.

As expected, I was sleepy. This morning (or was it yesterday already?) I’d hardly slept at all.

I closed my eyes and my consciousness was instantly sucked into the darkness.



I opened my eyes and frowned at the glare. So, I fell asleep with the light on.

My blurred vision became clearer and clearer, and I could see the same old scenery.

“How long was I asleep?”

I tried to check my watch, but there was no watch on my left wrist.

I clicked my tongue, lowered my arm and let out a sigh.

I liked that watch quite a bit, but Makoto wanted it, so I gave it to her. This made Satonaka mad, and I managed to calm her by promising to give her the watch I kept in my room as a spare.

Why can’t you just buy your own watches?

In a warehouse with no windows, you can’t tell the difference between day and night unless you check your watch or go outside.

“I probably slept for about an hour.”

I got up from the couch, stretched widely, bit back a yawn, got up, and headed for the door.

It’s as if I closed my eyes to try to sleep, instantly lost my memory, and then opened them right back up.

I wanted to sleep a little longer, but strangely enough, I wasn’t sleepy.

“What? No way……”

When I opened the door, I was confused and frowned at the bright light.

The sky was already light. That means that it’s morning. Had I been asleep that long?

“I didn’t even have a dream, let alone a nightmare. So, this is what they mean when they say ‘slept like a log’…..”

It’s the morning, but the sun hadn’t fully risen yet. So it’s around six o’clock.

I breathed in the cool air and stretched again.

It’s not a bad feeling.



I headed to the school building early, and when I got to my seat, I checked my phone.

There were fifteen notifications. All of them were texts, and they were sent alternately from Makoto and Satonaka, as if they were competing with each other.

The contents were the same for both of them. I don’t know what the hell they’re doing, those two idiots.

The little bitch’s confinement was going to start today, but whether it would start in the morning or in the evening depended on the situation.

If possible, I would like to start the confinement in the morning. The reason for this is that once the little bitch goes to school and leaves Makoto and Satonaka, she will most likely take the drug.

It’s a bit late now, but if you don’t stop her immediately when she decides to do it, there’s a good chance she’ll take it again after you lock her up and make her stop taking it.

It’s all about determination. And the best time is always now.

The tests said that the little bitch had agreed to stay at Satonaka’s house without any suspicion. In other words, they were ready to lock up the little bitch in the warehouse.

The operation was to be carried out in the evening. I knew it would be tough to start in the morning. But it couldn’t be helped. Let’s just say that Satonaka did a good job.

Since then, Makoto and Satonaka have been fighting with each other over texts. They must have been texting me together.

They’re really close.

And the last text was from my brother.

He explained that he had obtained a certificate for the flu, that the flu was a new type of virus, and that the diagnosis would be tomorrow evening.

As expected of my brother. With the flu, you can take a week off without telling anyone as long as you have a medical certificate. A week or so is probably the limit for official leave, but recovery varies from person to person. Even if the illness itself is cured, it is possible to explain that the illness has lowered your strength and you cannot attend school.

You can take at least a week off, plus two days or so, without raising suspicion. And if we can delay the date on the medical report, the vacation will be extended by that amount.

The confinement will start this evening, but according to the scenario, the little bitch will get sick tomorrow morning. She took the day off from school to recover, but her condition worsened around mid-afternoon. With only the housekeeper at home, it would be hard for her to say anything to anyone.

She thought that she would recover if she slept, but she got worse as time went by. Makoto came home in the evening and found the little bitch delirious with a high fever. She immediately went to the hospital, where she was diagnosed with the flu.

And that’s about it, I guess. I’ll contact her homeroom teacher tomorrow evening, and submit the medical report the day after tomorrow morning, and we’ll be all set.

That’s one extra day in the week. And two days for making up an excuse that she is too weak to go to school.

In other words, we could keep her locked up for at least ten days, or almost two weeks if we tried hard enough.

The longer the confinement, the better. But the longer the confinement, the higher the chance of suspicion.

I made sure that Makoto contacted her parents every day, and made sure that she went home every day. If her parents came home suddenly, she could explain to them that the little bitch was “accidentally” staying at her friend Satonaka’s house that day.

The problem is the housekeeper. Even though she doesn’t interfere in their private lives, two weeks is still too long.

“It would be easier if the housekeeper was locked up with her, but it is what it is……”

I am unwilling to involve anyone who is not already involved. I really don’t want to let the little bitch out of the warehouse, but I have no choice. I’ll let you go back to your parents’ house a few times with Makoto and Satonaka watching you.

But no matter how meticulously we monitor her, we will never know where she’s hiding the drugs. We can’t eliminate the possibility that she might take them at a moment’s notice. And she does, we’d have to start all over again.

I wondered if there was a good way to get around the housekeeper. I’m sure she’ll be able to leave the house for the first few days without any problems, so I’ll have to figure out a way to deal with it by then.



At lunchtime, I spotted Satonaka in the hallway, surrounded by a few girls chatting away.

She seems to have blended in since her first day at school.

“Hello hello, I’m Satonaka Sei, the breast milk girl, nice to meet you.”

She seems to be wowing the people around her by saying such things. Yesterday, she was writhing in shame and depression, but she has already changed her mentality and is using the rumors as a weapon. All I can say is that I’m impressed.

Behind Satonaka, there was a figure hiding behind a locker in the corner, staring at her with a deadly glare.

“That’s scary, dude.”

The figure peeked out from behind the locker and followed Satonaka with her gaze as if she was a stalker. She had long black hair and big eyes. And her skin is as fine as white porcelain, with large bulges pushing out on her chest.

It’s Makoto, who has gone from being synonymous with neat and pretty to being the breast milk Ogasawara-san.

Biting her thumbnail, Makoto continues to stare at Satonaka with bloodshot eyes. Satonaka doesn’t seem to notice, and is already popular with the people around her as the breast milk Satonaka.

No wait, Satonaka glanced sideways at Makoto for a moment. Then she smirked. She knew. Satonaka knew that Makoto was hiding and watching.

“Kijima-chan?”

“Eh?”

I was hiding behind the classroom door when suddenly a voice sounded close to me.

I turned around to see a familiar girl standing in front of me. She was in my class, Murakoshi or something, uhhh, and I don’t know her first name.

“There’s something I don’t understand about knitting, could you teach me?”

Murakoshi, who was holding a piece of knitting in her hand, offered it to me.

Oh, come on, you can at least do your own knitting. And if you can’t, just give up.

“Oh, you made a big mistake in the beginning. Can I undo it for a moment? I’ll knit it to the same place right after.”

“Yes! Please!”

When I accepted the knitting and replied, Murakoshi smiled and bowed her head.

I had no choice. Normally, I would ignore her, but the number of students who talk to me has dropped drastically. The reason for this is because of the rumors, but that’s why students who talk to me are valuable. There’s no harm in ingratiating yourself with them.

I quickly unraveled the knitting and quickly knitted it back into place.

“Amazing! I’ve heard rumors about you, but you’re such a good knitter!”

I inwardly clicked my tongue at Murakoshi, who was shouting at the top of her lungs.

It’s not a big deal. And what’s with the Kijima-chan? If you’re going to call me something, call me Kijima-kun, you bastard.

“Let’s see, here, you do this, and then hook your finger here, like this, and it should work.”

“Yeah, yeah! Your fingers are so thin! Your skin is so white and you smell so good!”

Murakoshi, who was leaning in close to me, was sniffing me, her nose twitching.

I’d like you to stop doing that because it’s really gross.

“…….Hello? Are you listening to me?”

“I’m listening, I’m listening! What else are you good at, Kijima-chan?”

Murakoshi-something, who had leaned in even closer, plucked at the sleeve of my uniform without hesitation and tugged on it, looking at me with sparkling eyes.

What am I good at? Come to think of it, I hadn’t really thought about it.

I’m not very good at sports, and I’m the top student in my grade, but I’ve never felt like I’m that good at it because of my brother.

What else could I be good at? Training women? I can’t say that.

Hmmm… I’ve only dabbled in flower arrangement, but I’ve been told that I’m not bad at it. And it was pretty fun. I’ve learned a fair amount of tea ceremony, and I’m not averse to wabi-sabi. I’m also a master of Japanese dance.

When I think about it like this, all of these things are not very manly. Well, I’m basically an indoor person, you know.

“I-I’m good at……strength training and running, yeah.”

I’m not lying, it’s not a lie. I do strength training every day, and I run as much as I can.

“Eh? Could it be that Kijima-chan is secretly macho?”

Murakoshi’s eyes widened in surprise, and she touched my chest again without hesitation.

The next thing I know, I’m surrounded by several other girls, not just Murakoshi. And just because a few people crowded me, all eyes in the class were focused on me.

This was my chance. This was my chance to prove that I’m a man.

I might not be able to dispel the rumors that I’m a homosexual, but I might be able to dispel the rumors that I’m a girl dressed as a man.

“Well, you know, when I take my clothes off, I’m surprisingly amazing.”

Then I unbuttoned the first button of my uniform.

“Wait, don’t do that. It’s not good to take it off here.

Murakoshi-something suddenly started to panic and tried to stop me from taking off the jacket of my uniform.

“Why? I’m a man, so there’s no problem with me taking off my jacket, right?”

Overcoming Murakoshi’s deterrent, I unbuttoned all the buttons and slipped off my jacket. At that moment, several of the boys blushed and averted their gazes.

Hey, what’s with that reaction? Look at me, look at me properly, you bastards. My chest is flat. I’m a man. I’m a man, no matter how you look at it.



After school, I left the school building to carry out my plan to lock up the little bitch. On the way, I changed my shoes from indoor to outdoor shoes at the shoe box at the entrance of the school. In my shoebox, there was a letter.

“Hehehe…. not.”

I’m not enthusiastic about it. I’ve lost motivation for these kinds of things.

The letter was a love letter and I’ve only received that sort of thing a few times. So to be honest, I was a little happy.

But only if the sender of the letter was a woman.

“The first love letter I received after entering high school was from …… a guy.”

A blue western style envelope. On the front of the envelope, “To Kijima-sama” is written in handwriting.

And on the back is the name of the sender. I’m not sure what to do.

His last name is Mizusawa. And the name is Buddha? Or is the character pronounced Hotoke? It’s kind of a strange name, but it’s definitely a man.

There is no grade written, but there is no one in second year with this name. I don’t know the full names of all the students in my grade, but I’m sure I would remember such an unusual name.

So it would have to be a first year or third year.

I can’t do this anymore. I really can’t stand it. Why do I have to get a love letter from a guy? I want to tear it up and throw it away, but I have to read through the contents at least.

I don’t want to read it, though. I really don’t want to read it.

I arrived at the warehouse and opened the door. Today, the door was unusually heavy.

“B-big brother!”

“You’re late, Kijima-san.”

“Thank you for your hard work, Aoi-san.”

“Welcome home, Master.”

I walked into the warehouse, drooping, and raised my hand lightly in greeting. Then I closed the door and locked it.

The mission seems to be going well, which is good, but I’m losing motivation.

But I have to keep my spirits up. Besides, I can’t let them know that I got a love letter from a guy.

If they find out, they’ll definitely use it against me. Makoto wouldn’t be amused by such a thing. No, she might be jealous if I get a love letter, even from a guy. That’s why it’s okay if Makoto finds out, but the problem is Satonaka and the little bitch. Those two are dangerous. They will definitely use this story to make fun of me.

“Let’s get started. Hey Makoto and Satonaka, tie Shizuka up for now. Just tie her hands behind her back. I’ll drink tea first. Don’t worry, I’ll make my own tea.”

I walked slowly, drooping, and gave instructions to the three of them.

I just want to drink hot tea. Let’s take a breath and get back into the swing of things.

“All right! I’ll do my best to get tied up!”

I heard a cheerful reply from the little bitch. You’ll do your best to get tied up, but you’re going to be locked up. I don’t think there’s a lack of tension, but I don’t think there’s ever been a more positive attitude towards imprisonment.

“Roger. Then, Shizuka-chan, let’s go to the bed.”

Satonaka’s voice came next. She was calm as usual. I knew that Satonaka’s presence was significant. If it had been just Makoto, she would have had a lot of trouble.

“Roger! No matter how Shizuka you are, I won’t let you off the hook, because it’s Aoi-san’s orders!”

Makoto’s voice was heard over Satonaka’s voice. It’s clear that she’s competing with Satonaka. I’m sure she’s jealous too.

On the one hand, we have someone who was popular since the first day of school. On the other hand, we have a shy little girl who stares at people from behind the lockers and bites her nails.

She and Satonaka seem to get along reasonably well, but I guess they’re not close enough to have a heart-to-heart talk.

Rather than being jealous of the popular Satonaka, she might be lonely because she feels as if Satonaka has been taken away from her.

But it’s probably not a problem. I’m sure Satonaka is aware of this, and she would never leave Makoto alone.

I have a feeling that the reason she ignored Makoto today was to punish her.

“Master, what should I do?”

And then I heard….? Master?

I looked up to see the little bitch, Makoto, and Satonaka walking towards the bed. And the maid standing next to the sofa.

Hah!? A maid!? Why is there a maid here!?

I quickly looked at Makoto and Satonaka, but they were both unconcerned. The little bitch is even humming.

That means that they accept the maid’s presence.

So, there is a good chance that she knows one of the three of them.

If we exclude Satonaka, then Makoto and the little bitch. The maid, from what I could see, was in her late teens or early twenties. I don’t think she’s a friend of the little bitch, but then again, she wouldn’t be Makoto’s friend either.

A teacher then? No, then it’s strange that she’s so unconcerned. And there’s no such thing as a teacher in a maid’s uniform. ( 1 )

In short, I don’t know why she’s here, but if something went wrong, they would have contacted me. If they didn’t, it means that there was no problem.

So, there was only one thing left to do. She was dressed as a maid, and the three of them were not alert. This is the only thing I can think of, but it is indeed unexpected…

That maid, is she the housekeeper of the Ogasawara family?

But why didn’t they report it to me? Why is she acting so calm? It’s an unexpected situation no matter how you look at it.

“Satonaka.”

I called Satonaka, keeping the maid in the corner of my eye as I stopped.

The maid stood next to the sofa, looking at me without making a single movement.

“Hmm?”

Satonaka, who was on the bed getting ready to tie up the little bitch, looked up at me and tilted her head.

Why do you think I called you? Don’t look at me like that. There’s a maid there. A maid that I don’t know is standing there. And she’s staring at me. She’s calling me “master” and she’s asking me for orders.

I don’t need to explain, right? Hey, that’s just common sense, right?

“Come here for a minute.”

“Okaaay.”

When I beckoned to her in frustration, Satonaka jumped up and down, replying happily, and stood on the bed and looked at Makoto.

“Kijima-san has asked for me, so I’ll be back back in a bit!”

She then stuck out her tongue at Makoto. She hummed and skipped as she came towards me.

“Tsk. Why is it always Satonaka-senpai?”

“Ah well, Makoto. C’mon, do what big brother says and tie Shizuka’s hands. If you do it well, maybe big brother will praise you?”

The little bitch, lying face down on the bed with her hands behind her back, nudged Makoto who was staring at Satonaka’s back with clenched teeth.

Oi Makoto. You’re being comforted by someone who’s going to be tied up and locked up. Are you okay with that?

“What’s wrong?”

Satonaka, who had come right in front of me, folded her hands behind her back and tilted her head. Does she really not have any doubts about the current situation?

“No, not ‘what’s wrong’, there’s a maid. A maid. Isn’t it kinda weird? Why are you guys so nonchalant?”

I bent down and put my mouth to Satonaka’s ear and whispered, wary of the maid.

“Ohhh, Kijima-san’s whispers make me tingle.”

Satonaka’s cheeks flushed, she shivered and made a sweet sound.

I then raised my right hand, and Satonaka’s face twitched. And even before Satonaka could flinch and back away, I unleashed a flick.

“Ouch! Don’t flick me on the forehead!”

“Shut up, I’m actually confused. Explain it to me, okay?”

After flicking Satonaka’s forehead, I grabbed Satonaka by the neck and glared at her. She was holding her forehead with her hands and whining.

“Eh? Explain? Imu-san said she would explain herself, that she would give a proper explanation, so I just assumed you already knew what was going on.”

“Explanation? I did not receive such a thing. And what is an Imu?”

“Eh? Imu is the name of the housekeeper at Makoto-chan’s house. The maid over there, right? Huh? Do you really not know anything?”

A frightened Satonaka glanced at the maid and answered me.

I was confused because I didn’t know anything, but Satonaka seemed to be confused because she didn’t know that I didn’t know.

“I forgot. You’re an idiot. If an unexpected situation arises, obviously, the rule is to call immediately. What the hell have you been doing?”

I had no idea Satonaka was this stupid. That was the biggest surprise of all.

“I have my own reasons. That’s Makoto’s housekeeper, right? If she cooperates, it’ll be a lot less suspicious, you get that, right, Kijima-san?”

“What do you mean “Right”? That’s not true, you idiot. It is true that if you can convince the Ogasawara’s housekeeper, then there’s nothing more to say. But we didn’t even have information that the housekeeper was a maid.”

“She said that she would explain it all properly, so I thought you’d get the message.”

“You thought. I didn’t get the slightest bit of information at all.”

I was so stunned by Satonaka’s excuses that I couldn’t keep my mouth shut.

“Enough with the excuses. Just explain what happened.”

“All right, I’ll explain, okay? So please don’t flick me. Your flicks really hurt.”

I raised my right hand and took up the flicking pose, and a teary-eyed Satonaka quickly covered her forehead with her hands.

What do you mean stop flicking you? You could dodge if you wanted to.

“Imu-san seems to be working at Makoto-chan’s house as a live-in maid.”

A live-in, that’s tricky. If there was a period of time where she went home, I could have used the excuse that the little bitch had arrived home during that, but that excuse wouldn’t work for a live-in.

“If she’s a live-in then we would have a problem, right? If Shizuka didn’t go home, there’d be suspicion right away. So yesterday, when I stayed at Makoto’s house, I tried to probe her in a certain way. I was hoping that I might be able to win her over.”

Hmm, as expected of Satonaka. There are no mistake in her actions.

“And since she seemed harmless enough, I tried various tricks on her. Then it all fell into place.”

“Ah?”

It all fell into place? Hey, Satonaka-san, did you just say that it all simply fell into place?

“Then report it! Report it right away! Were you too busy playing around?! Were you playing old maid again?!”

“I wasn’t playinggggg! I wasn’t playing old maid! I was going to call you right away! But Makoto-chan stole my phone battery and ran away!”

“What are you, children? Don’t mess with me!”

“Don’t say that! Didn’t you get my text Kijima-san? Makoto-chan was so upset after that, and we had a tough time! She said that the text Satonaka-senpai sent was longer, and that the text itself was full of flattery!”

“I don’t care! That’s your problem! You kept sending me unnecessary texts!”

What’s your favorite food? Also, which do you like more, lions or giraffes? Also, when you see a puddle of water, don’t you want to jump in it? If you can afford to send all these incomprehensible texts, why can’t you let me know about the important things?

But it was mostly Makoto’s emails that were incomprehensible.

“It was only after I sent a text to Kijima-san that Imu-san said she would help! Then Makoto-chan took the battery out of my phone and I had to chase her around the house and then I fell asleep!”

“You fell asleep! You idiot! Don’t get mad at her! Come and tell me in person! You’ve had all day!”

I don’t understand why you couldn’t call me yesterday, but I’ll forgive you. But you’ve been at school since this morning.

If it was only yesterday that you were able to convince this person, you could have reported it to me at school today. And yet, who was so carefree while laughing and saying, “I’m Satonaka Sei, the breast milk girl!”

“I-I was going to tell you, but Imu-san wanted to explain it herself. If she’s going to help, she has to trust us to a certain extent. I didn’t want her to be in a bad mood.”

What? She wanted to explain it herself? That didn’t happen. I didn’t get any explanation.

“I told you I didn’t get an explanation. You can’t just earnestly believe it when she says that she’ll explain it herself. On the contrary, it might be a trap to find out what we’re up to. You should know that. This isn’t like you.”

Trusting the other party and asking for cooperation. It’s not a bad idea. But how can you seriously trust them? It’s common sense to pretend to trust them and keep working behind the scenes.

In fact, because you trusted her, I didn’t get any information.

“You should have reported it to me without this Imu character noticing. I’m sure she would have agreed to it if you gave a good explanation.”

“I don’t like that kind of thing. If I’m going to believe in you, I want to believe in you.”

Satonaka averted her face at my words. What’s with this cocky attitude? Is it me who’s at fault? No, it’s not. I’m not saying you’re the only one to blame, but it’s useless to expect anything from Makoto. You’re solid in that regard, so I expect things from you. What are you going to do if you betray those expectations?

“Tsk, you’re a pain in the ass too, aren’t you?”

He frowned and stuck out my tongue at Satonaka, which irritated her.

She did a good job of winning over the housekeeper. But she was foolish in not reporting it to me. One wrong move and the whole thing could have been ruined.

However, if Satonaka really thought that it was dangerous, she would have contacted me by any means necessary. And since Makoto, who knows this person well, is unconcerned, she must be really harmless.

I have a general idea of the situation. So, I should try to talk to her directly.

If possible, I didn’t want to involve unrelated people, but now that she knows, I have to get her cooperation no matter what.

At worst, I could leave evidence that she is an accomplice and use it to threaten her to keep her mouth shut.

“I’ll go talk to her for a bit.”

“Why didn’t you just do that from the beginning? You’ll see that she’s harmless.”

Satonaka quipped as I started to walk away. She seemed to be in a bad mood because I had scolded her, but it was wrong of her to attack me.

“Kijima-san’s an idiot!”

I stopped walking at the sound of the voice behind me.

“……haha, you bastard.”

I turned around and sped towards Satonaka.

“Satonaka, you piece of shit! I’m going to strip you naked and shove a sausage up your ass!”

“Heh, because Kijima-san’s boiling point is so low, it’s fun to tease him.”

I jumped on Satonaka, who was standing there, and tried to rip off her uniform jacket.

Satonaka was smiling happily and blushing. I can’t afford to be careless right now. I’m going to shove the extra thick sausage I bought as food up her anus and make her defecate in front of Makoto and the little bitch, forcing her to writhe in shame.

“Wait a sec!”

Then Makoto intervenes. She starts to take off her uniform.

“I’m not going to let you get in my way, Makoto-chan! I’m the one who made Kijima-san want to do this, you know! It’s the lowest of the low to try to take away someone else’s achievement!”

“Life’s tough! The one who gets the sausage is gonna be Makoto!”

“It’s only because of your head that life’s tough.”

“I’m angry! Even Makoto was offended by that!”

The two of them began to bicker, ignoring me, and clasped their hands together in a contest of strength.

Ah, whatever, do whatever you want.

“U-um……big brother.”

As I walked towards the sofa, I heard a voice from the bed. I looked towards the voice and saw the little bitch lying on the bed with her hands tied behind her back.

“What do you mean by lock up? A fun playdate?”

She smiled and muttered to herself, and a huge blue streak appeared on her temple.

I know, I know. I understand exactly the pain that you are feeling.



I arrived at the sofa, and looked at the maid standing next to it.

She was wearing a lacy headband and a black and white apron dress.

It’s a maid. It’s 100% a maid.

Our servants were basically all dressed in Japanese clothes. I’m not familiar with western style servants, but I can recognize a maid.

“Ah, umm, Imu-san, right?”

She was shorter than me, but obviously older. And since there is not enough information to judge whether she is trustworthy or not, it is safer to be friendly and wait and see.

“Yes, my name is Imu. Mizusawa Imu. It’s Imu (イム) from dividing the character for Buddha (仏) into I (イ) and Mu (ム).”

The maid, who said this without expression, bowed deeply and politely. Then she rose and straightened her posture.

There was no expression on her face, but her straightened back and her appearance gave off a serious air.

By the way, “Imu,” dividing the character for Buddha into “I” and “Mu,” is a strange name, or rather, a strange way of introduction.

Hmm…? Buddha…. Hmm?

I quickly reached into my back pocket and pulled out the letter.

Mizusawa Buddha. The sender’s name was on the back of the letter. Was the maid this Mizusawa Buddha?

I had thought it was a man, but I had no idea it was a maid.

“Oh, that’s the letter Imu put in Master’s shoe box.”

When the maid saw the blue envelope that I was holding in my hand, she said the words without changing her expression.

“Did you get a chance to look inside? I wrote Imu’s heartfelt request.”

“Ah, no, sorry, I didn’t read it yet.”

So, this is what you meant by an explanation? You tried to explain. But it was hard to tell.

I opened the envelope, took out a letter from inside, and opened the letter, which was folded in two.

–Please don’t fire me.

That sentence was written in big letters on the paper. There was nothing else written. Nothing at all.

What am I supposed to understand from this? I’ve heard about the situation to a certain extent from Satonaka, so it’s a bit of a hassle to have it explained to me in a letter now, but what the hell am I supposed to get by looking at this without knowing the context?

I looked away from the letter and looked at the maid. Then I gulped.

Could it be that this maid is the same type as Makoto? Please don’t let it be so. I have more than enough idiots in my life.

“Imu is an abandoned child. I was probably abandoned because I’m stupid. I’m really dumb. I didn’t go to school much. I don’t know much about studying. I can only do what I’m told, and sometimes I can’t even do what I’m told.”

The maid spoke plainly without changing her expression. She has a very self-deprecating personality, despite her expressionless face. It reminds me of someone from a while ago.

“When Imu was abandoned, she was wrapped in a cloth. On the cloth was written the word “Buddha”. I think they thought I was going to die, so they wrote it so that I could go to heaven when I died. I think the parents who gave birth to Imu are kind people.”

My eyes widened when I heard those words. Kind people? Kind people? Are you serious?

Her face was expressionless, so I couldn’t tell if she was serious or lying. But even if it’s a lie, how can you call your parents, who abandoned you and wrote “Buddha” on the cloth, kind?

“It was Mizusawa-sama who picked me up. She became my grandmother. She died six years ago. The house she lived in is gone. I couldn’t even go to school. Imu has nowhere to go. I’m not very smart, so I get fired easily. But Ogasawara-sama has hired me. Imu will do my best, so please don’t fire me.”

The maid bowed deeply again, but this time she did not raise her head.

“Ah…… please raise your head.”

“Yes.”

At my words, the maid raised her head and looked at me.

You have nowhere to go. Damn, that’s the phrase I use too. I’m weak if you say that.

Having no place to stay is the most painful thing. I can understand that pain.

Moreover, if what the maid said was true, she must have had a life much tougher than mine.

So, what do you mean when you say “don’t fire me”? If you’re telling Makoto or the little bitch, I get it, but telling me doesn’t make any sense.

“I-I have no intention of firing you, but I don’t think it’s up to me to decide.”

“But Makoto-sama and Shizuka-sama said that Kijima-sama is their master. I don’t really understand, but because you’re Imu’s masters’ master, you’re also the Imu’s master. Also, I heard that Kijima-sama will be the future head of the Ogasawara family. The head of the family is the most important person in the family. Even I know that much. That’s why I asked you not to fire me.”

As the maid spoke so matter-of-factly, my caution was rapidly dissolving.

Satonaka had said, “a harmless person”. Makoto also said it yesterday. She doesn’t interfere in private matters at all.

I had imagined her to be more of an energetic workaholic, but I was wrong.

If she’s like this, there’s no need build rapport any further. So, I’ll just go with it.

“Are you saying that you’ll do whatever I say?”

The maid nodded her head in agreement.

“Imu will listen to whatever my master tells me to do. You can ask me to do anything. But Imu is not very smart, so whether I can do it or not is another story. I’ll do my best, but I’m sorry if I can’t.”

Then she bowed her head deeply.

I see, she is unusually self-deprecating, but unusually honest. This sense of contradiction is similar to Makoto’s, but it’s also completely different.

If Makoto is a house dog, this one is an abandoned dog. She is honest, but she doesn’t trust people. She obeys in order to survive, but she never trusts. However, she doesn’t intend to betray them.

What kind of life has she been leading? I’m sure that she’s been scolded and belittled. What she must have learned was to obey and to put herself down to build others up, and to not insist on anything too strongly.

“Do you like Makoto?”

I felt a sense of certainty and asked her a question.

“Makoto-sama is my master.”

The reply was pretty much what I expected.

“Do you like Shizuka?”

“I love her!”

It was the first emotional expression that the expressionless maid had shown.

I knew it.

“Okay, I understand. I’m not going to fire you, so don’t worry.”

“Thank you very much, Master.”

The explosion of emotions lasted only a moment, and immediately faded away. She bowed her head in a nonchalant, expressionless manner.

This maid does not get along well with Makoto. Because they are similar types, she probably only sees Makoto as naïve.

This maid was probably watching Makoto, who was feeling alone and depressed because she took all the responsibility on herself.

The maid, herself, was in a situation where she had no one to rely on, and Makoto didn’t rely on her even though Makoto had someone to rely on. It was natural that she didn’t like Makoto.

I won’t rely on anyone and I won’t bother anyone. If someone like the maid says that, the words will have weight, but if Makoto says it, it won’t be as convincing.

Just by being alive, I have depended on others around me and have caused them trouble. So, I, and most people, can’t say anything.

On the other hand, the little bitch’s naivety is why the maid likes her.

The little bitch is weak, she needs to rely on someone to survive, and she needs the maid, so the maid likes the little bitch.

The little bitch relies on the maid. So, the maid becomes a necessity, and now she has a place for her to belong.

When the little bitch was having a rough time, she told me that she changed housekeepers several times. And now she’s settled on this maid.

I’m sure this maid was happy when the little bitch got into trouble. She must have loved the little bitch who cried out to her for help, even though she is broken.

But her position as a housekeeper and the fear that she would be fired if she did anything unnecessary prevented her from doing so.

“Imu, right?”

“Yes, Master.”

The maid, who had kept her head down, raised her head and looked at me.

This was going to be interesting. Right now, she was just an abandoned dog, but depending on how she was handled, this maid could turn into something else.

There’s something vulnerable about the little bitch, but if I can get this maid in the right frame of mind, she could become a powerful watchdog.

“As the future head of the Ogasawara family, I give you my first and last order.”

“Yes, say anything you want. I’ll do anything I’m capable of.”

Whether or not I would become the head of the Ogasawara family would depend largely on luck, but whatever, I’ll go with the flow.

And since she’s been calling herself stupid, I’ll give her a simple order.

“Protect Shizuka. That is all.”

The maid, still expressionless as ever, twitched at my words.

“Yes.”

And she nodded her head in a quiet reply. At first glance, it seemed that nothing had changed, but her eyes had clearly changed.

It was different from the orders she had received in the past. It was extremely simple, yet extremely difficult. There is no right answer and no end.

Even if the confinement was lifted, there was no guarantee that the little bitch would not take the drug. In the end, it is a matter of will. But if the little bitch had enough willpower, there would be no need to lock her up in the first place. The reason why she’s locked up is because there is a problem, and, even after the confinement is lifted, there will still some uncertainty.

So, I thought she needed a dedicated chaperone. The right person for the job is right in front of me.

“I’m glad you’re so honest. So, I will reward you ahead of time.”

“Eh?”

The maid tilted her head as I grinned at her.

“Shizuka is your property. She is your master and your property. You can suck on her lips, pinch her nipples, shove your arms up her asshole, whatever you want. I’ll allow it.”

At my words, the maid’s cheeks turned peachy as her eyes flickered.

Hehehe, good. It seems that you are also interested in that. In terms of technique, Satonaka is overwhelming, but Satonaka does not have a taste for lesbianism. These kinds of feelings will be conveyed through skin-to-skin contact.

In other words, the sense of immorality is not strong at all.

Although Makoto’s skills are inferior, simply the fact that they are sisters creates a sense of immorality. That should make the little bitch hesitate, and having the thought that she shouldn’t be doing this will double the pleasure. But it’s Makoto, so it’s hard to say if it’ll work this way.

In that respect, this maid is good. She is very useful. The master is trained by the servant. And the servant, who is so obedient, can play with her master as she pleases. What a wonderful sense of immorality.

And now there are eight hands. Eight hands will be tormenting the little bitch at the same time. She will know pleasure beyond pleasure. The little bitch is really going to go crazy, isn’t she?


< Previous Chapter | All Chapters | Next Chapter >


( 1 ): The legendary teacher-maid does exist! (Play Persona 5)

Thanks for reading! 🙂


5 Comments

  1. trollololol says:

    maid/callgirl, lol.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. zer says:

    thanks for the translation

    Liked by 1 person

  3. DarkWolf908 says:

    Thanks for new chapter

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lynnsgard says:

      Thankz for this…
      twenties huh, and now we know why shizuka is so spoiled

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment