Bishoujo wo Jouzu ni Nikubenki ni Suru Houhou 70


Two chapters again!


< Previous Chapter | All Chapters | Next Chapter >


“Hahh. Hahh. Hahh.”

It is early morning, just before dawn. The quiet residential area is filled with the sound of ragged breathing.

“Hahh. Hahh. Hahh.”

Almost there. Just a bit more.

I’m not very athletic, and I lack stamina and strength. But that’s to be expected – I’m the type of guy who’s better at scheming.

“Hahh. Hahh. Hahh.”

No matter how much I inhale, my lungs are screaming for more oxygen. If I took another step, my trembling knees would instantly break.

I felt a sharp pain in my ribs, and I made a face.

It was a gentle slope that went on and on. It’s a road I usually walk without a second thought, but today is different. I wanted to shout at it, “Are you trying to kill me!?”

“Kijima-san, do you need help?”

Satonaka, who was walking next to me, looked at me with a blank stare and asked.

Help? What the hell are you saying, you idiot? How dare you look down on me Satonaka.

“Hahh. Hahh. Sh-. Shut. Up. Hahh. Hahh. I. Hahh. Hahh. Don’t need. Hahh. Y-. Your. Gahh. Hahh. Hahh. Help.”

I glared at Satonaka. Rather, don’t make me talk. It takes a lot of energy just to talk.

“You really are the type to go all out for the girl you’ve got your eye on, aren’t you, Kijima-san?”

Satonaka shook her head and shrugged. She let out a sigh and smiled at me.

What did you just say? Just now. You think I’m the type of guy who goes all out for the girl? Me?

“Don’t. Gahh. Hahh. FUCK with me! Hahh. Hahh. Gahh.”

Oh, shit. I was so pissed that I screamed. That just drained all my energy.

“Sh-. Shit.”

My knees buckled and my vision blurred. There’s nothing I can do, I can’t steady myself.

This is it, huh?

“Hup.”

I felt something soft that enveloped my face.

“Let’s take a break.”

Satonaka’s voice echoed. It seemed that Satonaka came around in front of me and caught me with her chest when I was about to fall.

I’m going to take a break. I hate it more than anything when a woman helps me. Because, if you ask me, women are meant to be meat toilets. They’re just fuckable anuses whose sole job is to indulge in pleasure.

“Be-. Before I left the apartment, I made a personal rule that I would not miss a single day of school. So I won’t.”

My rule. That’s a personal rule that I made. It’s just a personal rule, so there’s no problem if I break it. But even if it won’t cause a problem, I always follow the rules I set for myself.

“Oh, a personal rule. Y’know, Kijima-san, I’ve always liked your personal rules.”

Satonaka, who was holding my face against her chest, muttered nostalgically and put her hands around my head, hugging me tightly.

I wanted to push her away, but I couldn’t. Besides, I needed to conserve my energy and I didn’t want to waste any on Satonaka.

“You can only step on the white line when crossing the street; you can only walk on shadows on the way home; once you started kicking a stone, you have to keep kicking that stone ’til the end. Kijima-san made the rules, and I chased after you. Those days were really fun.”

I heard Satonaka murmur. Indeed, there was a time like that.

Honestly, it was just a bunch of stupid games, but games are fun because they are meaningless.

Yes, it is fun because it is meaningless.

Taking a pure and lovely woman as a prisoner of pleasure, and turning her into a slave. For me, it is the same as the meaningless game of kicking a stone on the street.

To me, women are nothing more than that.

“Also, you can’t violate a girl no matter what, right?”

The blood vessels in my head nearly snapped as Satonaka chuckled.

You idiot, when did I set such a rule for myself? What year, what month, what day, what hour, what minute, what second?

“Don’t be silly, I don’t remember making such a rule. It’s true that I have a rule about not violating women, but that’s because it’s against my devilish ways to corrupt women with violence. If I’m going to degrade a woman, it should be through pleasure. Mwahaha, what a pathetic and miserable thing it is for a woman to be consumed by pleasure, betrayed by the desires of her very own flesh.”

“Yes, yes.”

I’ve gone to a lot of trouble to teach her the ways of the devil, but she lets out a sigh of exasperation.

This bitch is getting a little carried away recently, isn’t she? You’re a failure who can’t even be a proper meat toilet.

I think I need to retrain her, so that she understands her position here.

“Oh right. Hey Kijima-san, what’s that big bag that you’re trying so hard to carry?”

Satonaka changed the subject and started to poke at the huge luggage I was carrying.

Tsk. Doesn’t matter what it is. It’s none of your business.

“No way, is Makoto in there?”

“No.”

I immediately dismissed Satonaka’s words.

Makoto in your luggage. Is this a horror story?

No, wait. Makoto could be there. I can’t deny the possibility of her sneaking into my room in the middle of the night and hiding in my luggage.

I already checked the contents of my luggage yesterday. I should have checked it again before I left the room.

“M-maybe we should check the contents…..”

“Eh? Why?”

“N-no reason in particular……”

“Hmmm?”

Satonaka quickly pulled away from me. My knees almost buckled as I felt the weight of the luggage digging into my shoulders.

This guy. Satonaka was holding me in a way that she supported most of the weight of the luggage.

I had a feeling that my luggage had gotten lighter since Satonaka had stopped me, but I thought I was just imagining things.

Hmph, don’t do anything unnecessary, you idiot.

“You’re going to unload the luggage, right?”

“Yeah.”

Satonaka, who was immediately behind me, propped up my luggage while asking.

I just said to not do anything unnecessary.

“Okoyy, squat down slowly.”

“Tsk.”

I clicked my tongue at Satonaka’s call and squatted down on the spot. I could hardly feel the load because Satonaka was supporting the luggage.

Hmm, well, Satonaka is a failure. It was only natural that she should cover her shortcomings by doing chores, since she was not a very good meat toilet.

In other words, Satonaka is a tool. A tool should naturally be used. So there’s nothing wrong with using a tool to help.

“You’re just a tool. Because you’re just a tool, I don’t need to thank you.”

“Don’t worry, I can hear exactly what Kijima-san is really thinking.”

“Ha?”

“Come on, come on. Let’s unload this stuff.”

What I’m really thinking? What is this bitch Satonaka talking about? Have you been infected by Makoto’s idiot-virus?

I wouldn’t be surprised. But anyway, I’m going to take this luggage off.

Oh, I feel so light, so light. My body feels like it’s made of cotton. I think I could jump about ten feet high right now.

I stood up and stretched, rubbing my shoulders and turning my head.

“Satonaka, open the luggage.”

“Eh? Me?”

When I instructed Satonaka, who was squatting next to the luggage, she pointed at herself and tilted her head.

“I just don’t want Makoto to jump out the moment I open my luggage. I’m not afraid, I just don’t want it.”

“Isn’t it kinda strange for Kijima-san to entrust someone else with his luggage?”

Satonaka smiled happily for some reason.

“Shut up. Just get on with it and open it.”

I certainly don’t like having someone else check my belongings, but I’d hate it even more if Makoto pops out.

Satonaka, it’s your fault for saying strange things in the first place. Take responsibility and check the contents. And if Makoto jumps out, you’ll have to deal with her.

“Then, I’ll take you up on your offer and check it out.”

Satonaka, who seemed to be extremely happy, raised her right hand while blushing and began to open the package while humming.

“Hmm? What’s this?”

After unpacking the large package, Satonaka tilted her head at the wood that appeared.

Apparently, Makoto wasn’t in the bag.

“Cool, let’s go then.”

I was relieved, and I rewrapped the luggage cloth (furoshiki) and went to carry my luggage.

“Wait a minute. What’s that? Tell me what it’s for.”

Satonaka tugged at the package I was trying to carry on my back and interrupted me.

Tsk. Doesn’t matter what it is. It’s none of your business.

“Tell me.”

“Shut up.”

“What is iiittttt? What iiissss iiiittttttt?”

“I said shut up!”

I tried to carry the luggage on my back, but Satonaka was in the way and I couldn’t.

She’s really getting carried away, isn’t she?

“Hey Satonaka, if you keep getting in the way, I’ll punish you severly.”

“Okay! Then I’ll try my best to get in your way!”

Satonaka raised her voice and yanked my luggage away from me.

Th-this bitch. You’re underestimating my punishment.

You’ve been away for so long, that you must’ve forgotten how terrible my punishment is.

All right. If that’s what you want, I’ll give it to you. I’ll give you hell.

“So it’s decided then. We’re going to the warehouse, and I’m going to punish you. C’mon, give me back my stuff.”

“No. Tell me what it is. Tell me what it is or I won’t give it back to you.”

Satonaka, who is huddled over the luggage on the ground, is looking at me with a scowl and a pout.

Damn, what an attitude.

“Aarggh. Now you’ve done it. You’ve really pissed me off. That’s three more levels of punishment.”

“Three? Why don’t you just raise it to five?”

Damn you, you bitch. You’re really looking down on me.

I’m pissed. I’m pissed as hell.

Now, it’s too late. No matter how much you beg for forgiveness, I’ll never forgive you.

“Satonaka, turn your ass around. I’ll give you your punishment right now. No matter how much you beg for forgiveness, I will never forgive you. You can cry and scream all you want.”

I stood up slowly, and looked down at Satonaka. I smiled evilly, and stepped towards her.

“Okoyy.”

She spun around and pointed her ass at me, shaking it while bent over my luggage.

I said I would punish her, but no matter what punishment I gave her, I could only see a future where Satonaka would be happy.

It’s a waste of time. Let’s just quit.

“That’s enough. I get it. I’ll tell you what that package is. So give it back to me.”

“What? Once you say something, you have to do it. You have a rule that a man never goes back on his word, right?”

Satonaka said, shaking her ass as if provoking me.

She used to be different. She was expressionless, silent, obedient, and never disobeyed my orders…….

“Don’t you want to know what’s in my luggage?”

“Huh? Hmm, well, I want to know, but if anything, I want to be punished. Kyaha.”

Don’t say “Kyaha”. Stop that. It’s really annoying.

“It’s an assembly-required bathtub.”

“Huh?”

“The luggage. It’s a wooden bathtub.”

“A bathtub? You mean like, for baths?”

“Yeah.”

When Satonaka tilted her head, I nodded and answered.

This is fine. I was going to assemble it in the warehouse, so sooner or later Satonaka would have known about it.

“What are you going to do with a bathtub?”

“Isn’t it obvious? Hot water torture. I’m going to hot water torture Shizuka as part of her training.”

“Eh? You mean you’re going to give her a bath?”

“No, it’s hot water torture.”

Satonaka let out a “hmm” in response to my words, stood up and walked towards me. She stopped in front of me, folded her arms in front of her chest and looked up at me with a frown.

“Hot water torture?”

“Yes.”

“Like, torturing Shizuka by forcibly immersing her in hot water? You’re going to torture her with such a devilish and diabolical method?”

“Yeah, something like that.”

“And that’s it?”

“No.”

“Maybe you’ll use foam? The kind where you’re covered in bubbles and it’s really nasty?”

“Yeah.”

“And then there’s the full body stimulation thing with something rough and hard? Like scrubbing, right? You’re going to scrub her all over, aren’t you? That’s hard work, right?”

“Yeah, I might do that.”

“What about the foam in the hair?”

“If I feel like it.”

“What about the hot air after the hot water is done? Are you going to hit her so hard that her wet hair dries?”

“That might work too.”

“Hmm.”

Satonaka, who had been asking me a series of questions while looking up at me with furtive eyes, raised her voice in a suggestive tone when she heard my answers.

“You said it was made of wood, but could it be made of cypress?”

“If it is, what of it?”

At my answer, Satonaka’s gaze became even more gloomy.

What? What’s with your eyes? Even if you have something to say, don’t say it. What kind of training I do is my decision.

“How are you going to get the hot water?”

“I’m going to rent a cart and fill a plastic tank with hot water.”

“Wow, that’s a lot of work!”

“I’m a man who spares no effort when it comes to training.”

“Totally!”

Satonaka’s eyes widened and she smiled, jumped and hugged me.

“I want to be tortured with hot water tooooo!”

She said this in a sweet voice.

If it was just Shizuka, Makoto would probably keep her mouth shut, but if I hot water tortured Satonaka, she would certainly want to be hot water tortured too.

I knew this would happen, that’s why I didn’t want to say anything.


< Previous Chapter | All Chapters | Next Chapter >


Thanks for reading! 🙂


3 Comments

  1. zekkendo says:

    definitely not a bath. definitely.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Mikss says:

    It was a long time since MC went full tsundere. I missed it.

    Thanks for chapter

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Erdbeerkuchen says:

    That’s really heavy torture stuff 😉
    > “What about the hot air after the hot water is done? Are you going to hit her so hard that her wet hair dries?”

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment