Bishoujo wo Jouzu ni Nikubenki ni Suru Houhou 72


The final two chapters today!


< Previous Chapter | All Chapters | Next Chapter >


“Pew! Pew pew!”

Makoto, who had been hiding in the shadows, popped out and fired.

“You’re still green! Take this!”

Satonaka, who had daringly exposed herself, dodged all the shots fired at her and unleashed a counterattack.

“Pyah!! I-I’ve…… been…… hit”

One of Satonaka’s shots hits Makoto in the forehead, and she screams and collapses.

“Fu, fu, fu. I’ve won all six fights. You’re ten years too early to be challenging me, Makoto-chan.”

Satonaka approached Makoto who was lying on the floor. She pointed the muzzle of her gun at Makoto while looking down at her.

“An opening! Pewww!”

Makoto, who was playing dead, looked up with a start and fired at Satonaka.

“You’re greeeen.”

Seeing through Makoto’s strategy, Satonaka dodged all of Makoto’s shots, grinned, and pulled halfway on her trigger.

“Bai-bai Makoto-chan. Have a nice trip to hell.”

Then she pulled the trigger.

The shot fired with a Psh! and hit the tip of Makoto’s ample breast with a splash.

“Pyah!? W-what are you aiming at? Stop it, Satonaka-senpai! Only Aoi-san can take Makoto and do such naughty thi– Uwa! It’s melting, it’s meltinggggg!”

Makoto writhes in shame. Satonaka’s shots had hit Makoto’s white swimsuit and melted it. In addition, Satonaka’s aim was precise, and only Makoto’s nipples, vagina, and asshole were exposed.

“What are you gonna do, Makoto-chan? If you change out of your swimsuit, then your defeat will be sealed.”

Satonaka could have dissolved all of Makoto’s white swimsuit if she wanted to, but by only targeting small sections, it seems that Satonaka is trying to give Makoto a chance.

“Uuu…. I-I won’t give up! You’re gonna regret going so easy on me just because you’re kinda athletic!”

With her left and right nipples, vagina, and anus exposed, Makoto got up. She covered her chest with her right hand and her crotch with her left, her face red. She glared at Satonaka, who was standing around with a relaxed expression.

If she tried to cover both her chest and crotch, naturally she would be unable to use either hand. She would have to expose one of these areas, and then she would be tortured by shame. There was no way she could concentrate on the battle.

No matter how you look at it, Satonaka had the advantage.

There was a showdown in the warehouse. So far, Satonaka was winning all the battles.

Jeez, while others were working hard to build a bath, they were busy being idiots.

The bath was finished, and I was taking a break. I let out a resigned sigh and raised my right hand.

“Ki-Kijima-san raised his right hand!”

Satonaka, who noticed that I raised my right hand, shouted that out, removing any room for doubt.

Fufu, it seems that now that the sleeping demon king has finally made his move, she’s quaking in her boots.

“A-Aoi-san, please wait! Makoto can still fight!”

Pale and tearful, Makoto shouts at me while covering her breasts and crotch with her arms.

I’m not going to stop the duel, you idiot. I’m just going to make it more interesting.

“Calm down, Makoto. The fight is too one-sided. I’m invoking the Kijima handicap.”

When I said that with a grin, Makoto gave me a look of surprise, her mouth shaped like a chestnut. Then, with a grin, Makoto looked at Satonaka.

The Kijima handicap. Once it’s triggered, it becomes an official rule, no matter how unfair it is.

“W-wait a minute! The Kijima handicap?! What’s that!? You’re just spoiling Makoto-chan again!”

Satonaka, with veins popping on her temples, glared at me and called out.

You think I’m spoiling Makoto? Heh, you idiot. That’s not it at all. You don’t know what you’re talking about.

This is a duel where the loser will be exposed in an erotic manner. If that’s the case, the two of you should take turns exposing your erotic figures. But currently, it’s Makoto’s complete defeat, which is to say, Makoto is the only one being exposed. Because of that, I’m getting bored. Therefore, it’s time for Satonaka to writhe in shame.

“This morning, when you saw that Makoto-chan was depressed because she was all alone, you were probably thinking, ‘Makoto is really cute, but Satonaka is a horrible person. She left my Makoto out of her group. Well, that’s okay, I’ll just spoil Makoto later’. You were thinking that, weren’t you!?”

I was annoyed by Satonaka’s selfish comments, but I am not one to get angry over something like this. At any rate, what Satonaka was saying was not even remotely true. But, if I were to get angry, it would be like I was confirming she was right.

“But that’s wrong! I didn’t exclude Makoto-chan from the group! I tried to call her, you know! I tried to call her, but she didn’t answer, so I sent her a text. It was Makoto-chan’s fault for not checking her phone!”

Satonaka was screaming and shouting.

I glanced at Makoto, who quickly averted her gaze from me.

“Aha! That reaction! You knew, didn’t you, Makoto-chan! You saw my texts didn’t you!? But you pretended not to know because you wanted to be pampered by Kijima-san! That’s not fair! You’re just a snake with a cute face!”

Satonaka was so angry that she walked up to Makoto, stopped in front of her and looked up at her as if she wanted to murder her.

The difference in height between Makoto and Satonaka was noticeable when they stood so close. Makoto was slightly taller than average, but Satonaka was much smaller than average.

That said, even though Satonaka had contacted her, and she knew what was going on, Makoto clung to me with a dark face like she was rejected, huh?

“That’s interesting. Makoto wasn’t cheating. It was Satonaka-senpai who cheated. Aoi-san said not to take Shizuka-chan out of the warehouse. And yet, she took her out of the warehouse. So isn’t it Satonaka-senpai who was cheating?”

“Grrrrrrrrgh.”

Satonaka’s face turned bright red as Makoto turned her face away and spoke.

Satonaka clenched her teeth in frustration, but Makoto’s statement didn’t leave much room for rebuttal.

Looking back, Makoto didn’t say that Satonaka ostracized her, did she? I guess I just thought that myself.

If that’s the case, does that mean I was successfully led by Makoto?

No, no, no. I wasn’t led by her. I was just pretending to be led.

“Even though you’re always losing….”

Satonaka muttered to herself. Makoto reacted to the muttering with a jerk.

“The rule was that best two out of three would win, but I’ve already won six. Despite that, I’m going along with you like this.”

Makoto jerked when Satonaka muttered while staring at Makoto with fierce eyes.

It was Satonaka’s fault for letting Shizuka out of the warehouse. No matter what Makoto did, it’s as she said: Satonaka is at fault. If you bring that up, Satonaka couldn’t say anything.

Satonaka, judging that she had no chance in a fair fight, went for a psychological attack.

“Th-those wins don’t count. Because Satonaka-senpai always cheated…..”

Makoto mutters to herself as she turns her face away from Satonaka.

No, no. No matter how you look at it, you were completely and utterly defeated.

Makoto was sneaking around in the shadows and attacking, but Satonaka was exposing her entire body. She took Makoto’s attacks head on, dodged all of them, and counterattacked. If you call Satonaka a cheat, then what about you, who was hiding and trying to catch her off guard?

“Oh, I cheated? You’re saying I cheated?”

Satonaka asked Makoto with a smirk on her face. She’s smiling, but there are blue streaks on her temples. She’s angry because she’s been accused of something that didn’t make sense.

“Yeah that’s right, you cheated. Satonaka-senpai is tiny like a hamster and moves around a lot. That’s why she doesn’t get hit.”

“Tiny!? –Grrrrrrrgh”

Satonaka’s expression changed drastically at Makoto’s words. She was clearly angry.

It seems that Satonaka is sensitive about her height.

If left unchecked, this will surely lead to a scuffle.

“Hey you guys, if you’re going to fight, do it outside.”

At my words, Makoto, who had been looking away, glared at Satonaka, and Satonaka also glared at Makoto. At the same time, they turned away from each other.

“Let’s keep playing then! You can use the Kijima handicap or whatever you want! I’m not going to lose to someone like Makoto-chan, no matter what handicap!”

Satonaka was furious. I could see that she was losing her ability to calmly make decisions.

I had been silently watching the two of them argue, but the Kijima handicap has been activated. And I’m a man who holds grudges. Satonaka, it’s time to get what you deserve for teasing me.

“You’re right, Satonaka. Okay then, if you can still beat Makoto despite the Kijima handicap, I’ll give you a special reward.”

I stood up and slowly walked over to Satonaka while speaking to her.

“A reward?”

Satonaka, surprised, looked at me and her eyes widened as her cheeks blushed.

It seems to me that Satonaka has not masturbated since she came here. When she was away from me, she was developing herself, but now that she’s by my side, she seems to have decided to leave all the training to me. So she has forbidden masturbation and was waiting for me to train her.

“S-Satonaka-senpai’s getting a reward? That’s not fair!”

Makoto was miffed, and objected, raising her right hand.

As she raised her hand, her breasts jiggled. Her breasts were covered by her white swimsuit, but the swimsuit was dissolved at the tips, revealing reddish nipples. It was very erotic.

This idiot is a genuine idiot, but her body is truly first class.

“What Makoto-chan!? Didn’t Makoto-chan lose every match so far!? Isn’t that why you’re getting a handicap!? And now you want a reward too! If you want a reward, then you should win fair and square!”

Satonaka’s angry words were completely correct. Normally, I would have listened to Satonaka’s argument. But I am the law. Even if it’s white, if I say it’s black, it’s black.

“Makoto, your eagerness and persistence for victory is quite impressive. Human beings are greedy creatures. You don’t even try to hide it. I feel that you have the makings of a slave. All right. If you win, I’ll give you double the reward that Satonaka would have gotten if she had won.”

“Wha-?!”

“Wowie!”

Satonaka is astonished by my words, and Makoto jumps up and down with both hands raised.

Are you frustrated, Satonaka? Do you think it’s absurd?

Get angry, get even angrier. Then you’ll lose your cool.

No matter how athletically gifted you are, if you lose your cool, you’re done for.

“Yay! Yayyaaay! If I win, I get a sleepover date with Kijima-san!”

Makoto jumped up and down with a big smile on her face, her cheeks red.

“Wha!? A-a sleepover?”

Satonaka is shocked by Makoto’s words.

I said I was going to reward her, but Satonaka probably just thought it meant getting fucked in the ass. That was common sense to Satonaka.

Makoto, on the other hand, thinks that anything will come true if she wins. She doesn’t doubt that if she wishes, I will make anything happen.

The insanity and rudeness of Makoto’s attitude must be raging like a storm in Satonaka’s mind.

Good, Makoto, keep it up, keep shaking Satonaka’s spirit.

But I don’t want to have a sleepover date alone with Makoto. I have a feeling that if Satonaka loses, I’ll be in trouble.

“Don’t celebrate until you’ve beaten me….”

A trembling Satonaka speaks to Makoto with a twitching smile on her face.

Makoto stopped jumping up and down when she heard that, and snickered as she looked down at Satonaka.

What an annoying face. She was making such an annoying face. Truly, her face was annoying.

When Satonaka saw the Makoto’s smug face, her twitching smile tightened.

Her anger seems to have broken past a critical point.

It’s over, Satonaka. You’re so angry that you’ve forgotten yourself.

However, Satonaka’s physical abilities are not to be trifled with. Better be careful.

“Satonaka, did you say you’ll accept the Kijima handicap?

When I asked Satonaka that, she looked at me and nodded silently.

“I’ll accept any handicap and kill this idiot as soon as possible.”

Well, I can’t say I don’t understand how you feel. That’s how annoying Makoto’s smug face is.

“I’ll bind your hands.”

“Makoto-chan is a piece of cake even if I can’t use my hands.”

Satonaka replies to my words with a grin. When Makoto heard Satonaka’s words, she groaned “muuuu”.

After preparing the rope, I went behind Satonaka and tightly tied her hands behind her back.

With both hands rendered useless, how was she going to pull the trigger of the gun?

Well, I’m sure Satonaka can handle it.

“The Kijima handicap isn’t just this. Satonaka, you are forbidden to use the gun.”

“Hmph.”

Satonaka, whose hands are tied behind her back, doesn’t show any sign of surprise when she hears my words.

“Eh!? Isn’t our duel ruined if she can’t use a gun!?”

Instead, it was Makoto who was surprised.

“Heh.”

Satonaka snickered at Makoto’s words. After being laughed at, Makoto glared at Satonaka with a blue streak rising on her temple.

“That’s right, Makoto-chan. There’s no way Kijima-san would give you a handicap that would interfere with the game, right? He’s going to propose something new, something that will allow us to compete even if I can’t use my hands or gun. Right, Kijima-san?”

I couldn’t help but smile at Satonaka’s words.

You’re absolutely right. If you can’t use either of your hands or your gun, it’s no contest. If that’s the case, then I’ll show you a way to win even without your hands or your gun.

“Ugh.”

I’m not sure if my smile made her realize that what Satonaka said was correct, but Makoto moaned in frustration. Satonaka snickered when she saw Makoto’s reaction.

It’s strange. I don’t find Satonaka’s smug face very annoying. So why is it that Makoto’s smug face is so annoying? No, that’s not it. Even before the smug face, Makoto’s very existence is annoying.

I feel like rooting for Satonaka, but I can’t. Satonaka’s been making fun of me recently. I have to discipline her well here.

“Well then, Satonaka, I’ll give you something to replace the gun.”

I showed Satonaka the anal vibrator and her cheeks flushed and her eyes widened.

“You’re going to shove it in my ass?”

With her hands tied behind her back, Satonaka snuggled up to me and rubbed her cheeks slickly against my chest.

This reaction at the mere sight of an anal vibrator. She seems to be more pent up than I expected.

“Okayyy! Makoto won’t use her gun either!”

I’m not sure if she thought that only Satonaka was going to have her asshole plunged, but Makoto threw away the pistol-shaped water pistol that she was holding and insisted by raising her right hand.

Are you an idiot? You are an idiot. Why are you such an idiot?

“I’m not trying to train you. I’m just giving Satonaka a weapon to replace her gun.”

“Boo-hoo!”

Makoto’s lips twitched at my words and she booed. Aahh, I want to punch her.

“I told you it’s not training. And Makoto, use this.”

I held a huge shotgun-type water gun. One look and it was clear how powerful it was. It’s an order of magnitude above the pistol-shaped water gun in every way.

“Ohhhh! So cool!”

Makoto’s eyes sparkled as she took the shotgun-shaped water gun and started pumping it.

Oh, she knows how to use it.

Shotgun-type water guns can increase the water pressure by pumping. This means that the power can be adjusted. In addition, they can hold a large amount of water at one time, so there is plenty of room for random firing.

With the introduction of the shotgun-type gun, Makoto’s victory is almost certain, but now, what will Satonaka do?

“Satonaka, if you win, I’ll plunge your asshole as much as you want.”

“!?!”

Satonaka, who had been rubbing her cheek against my chest, reacted to my words with a jerk.

“B-but if Makoto-chan wins, she gets to have a sleepover date with Kijima-san, and you’ll plunge her ass all day long…. gulp”

Satonaka, who was mumbling, gulped as she huffed and puffed.

No, the sleepover date is just something Makoto said on his own. I’m won’t go.

Satonaka’s mind was probably occupied with the idea of a sleepover date with me, and she was dripping from her crotch. The thought of having her asshole poked and prodded was enough to make her cum.

The crotch of her swim suit had dissolved, exposing her slippery vagina.

Satonaka’s womanly parts are hairless and smooth, but are unusually well developed. They’re obscene.

“I’m going to load you.”

“Eh?”

Satonaka tilted her head at my words. I walked around behind her and squatted down in front of her ass.

“Here, I’m going to load some ammo in you, so stick your ass out.”

“Huh? Uh, okay. Huh?”

Satonaka didn’t seem to understand what I was saying, but she did as she was told.

The white swimsuit covered Satonaka’s ass. You can’t see it from a distance, but if you look closely you can see that it’s slightly transparent. This made her anus faintly visible through the swimsuit.

This swimsuit is made of a special material that dissolves when it gets wet. The problem is that it is disposable, so it costs a little more, but it is a very interesting item.

I put my right index finger in my mouth, wet the tip of it with my saliva, and pulled it out. Then I placed my fingertip on Satonaka’s anus.

“Mm!”

Satonaka’s ass quivered. The saliva on my fingertip soaked into her swimsuit and gradually began to melt it.

“Ah! Ngh!”

As I moved my finger, a hole appeared in her swimsuit. Her peach-colored anus was exposed.

Her twitching anus was begging me to put it in quickly.

“….Y’know, Makoto wouldn’t mind that either.”

Makoto was happy that she got a shotgun-type water gun, but when she saw Satonaka getting her anus played with, she pouted enviously.

I told you, it’s not training.

“Makoto, you’re on standby. It won’t take long, so just wait.”

Frustrated, I said that to Makoto, who had her finger in her mouth, and she dropped her shoulders in shame.

She seemed depressed, but it seemed like she wouldn’t interfere. But I don’t know when she’s going to start acting like a spoiled child. It would be better to quickly load Satonaka before that happens.

I put my finger on Satonaka’s anus and plunged it in.

“NnnghAAA!? Nggghhuuuuhhh! Aaahh! NnghUUU!”

Satonaka convulsed at the mere touch of my finger, and tightened her anus with a sweet scream.

This is the anus that I created and that Satonaka had continued to develop on her own. Makoto’s anus is also good, but Satonaka’s anus is different.

“MuhiiIIIII!?”

When I pulled my finger out of her tightly clenched anus, a jittery Satonaka spasmed and dribbled her lewd juices from her vagina.

She seemed to have reached a light climax just from me pulling my finger out. But it was not a satisfying climax. On the contrary, it seemed to have only set her lustful body on fire. The evidence of this was the dark stain that dripped from her vagina onto the ground.

It’s tough being a pent-up slut.

That being said, there seems to be no need to loosen it any further. Then let’s just get it over with.

Satonaka is breathing hard and trembling. I put the anal vibrator in her anus and thrust it in at once.

“MghhoOOOoooOOHH!”

She let out an animalistic roar and convulsed. She seemed to have reached climax again.

I turned on the vibrator while Satonaka was breathing hard and twitching.

“Ohhh! Mghooh! Aaaah, AaaaAAAaaaAAAA!!”

The vibrator began vibrating, causing the convulsing Satonaka to climax in rapid succession.

A primal roar echoed through the warehouse. Her body twitched and jerked. Her knees trembled and wobbled. And her lewd liquid dripped on the ground.

However, the vibrator was only vibrating, so she couldn’t get much pleasure from it. In other words, Satonaka has been climaxing continuously, but they weren’t satisfying climaxes.

A light climax, no matter how many she had, would only add to her frustration.

“MmmhhooOOHHH, I’m coming, I’m coming!”

With Satonaka’s cry, a strange gurgling sound began to echo from her lower abdomen.

The anal vibrator that had been thrust into Satonaka’s asshole was for rectal cleaning. The sound was not from the vibrations to give her pleasure, but from the motor running to suck up the water.

There is a clear rubber tube attached to the handle of the vibrator, which leads into a bucket of hot water.

“mmmnnnAAAAaaaAAAAHH! My butt… My butt feels goooOOOOOoooOOOD! More! Put in mooOOORE!”

Satonaka shook and shuddered with pleasure as the hot water was poured into her rectum.

She was really pent up, wasn’t she? The reason why Satonaka has been acting like a jerk to me lately is probably because she was trying to piss me off and get me to do something about it.

This is why defective products are so annoying.

“A shotgun-type water gun can hold only one liter of water. You’re at a disadvantage, so I’m giving you three liters of ammunition.”

“OoooOOOOHH! ooOOOOOHHH! More! MooooOOORE!”

Satonaka’s belly began to swell, but instead of suffering, Satonaka was begging for more.

After a while, I heard a strange sound coming from inside the bucket. It seemed that all three liters of hot water had been sucked up.

“AaaaaAAAAHHH! Amazing! AmazingGGGGGG!!”

But Satonaka didn’t seem to be in pain at all.

I turned off the vibrator and grabbed the handle.

“Satonaka, I’m going to pull the vibrator out. If you don’t tighten your asshole, you’ll waste a lot of ammunition.”

I spoke to Satonaka, and then pulled the vibrator out in one motion.

“OoooOOOOoooOOOOOHHHHHHHH!!”

Satonaka shuddered as hot water spurted out of her.

“Aaahhhh, aaahhhh, aaahhhh!”

She seemed to be desperately trying to tighten her anus, but every time the hot water spurted out, her ass twitched and jerked. The hot water gushing out of her anus felt so good that she couldn’t tighten it.

Well, you can do whatever you want. The more you let out, the less ammo you’ll have.

“Okay, now we’re ready. As you can see, Satonaka will fight by shooting out of her asshole. It’ll be quite the upset if she wins.”

I stood up and muttered to no one in particular as I glanced sideways at Makoto.

Makoto, who is holding a shotgun-type water gun in her hands, tightens her expression when she hears me.

Satonaka doesn’t’ have a chance. She can’t use her hands, and the only way she can attack is by jetting hot water out of her ass. In addition, she has to point her ass at Makoto in order to hit her.

If Makoto loses, she will have no excuse whatsoever. I’m sure she knows that. If that’s the case, she’ll have to go all out from the start.

When I glanced at Satonaka, I saw that she was bent over and twitching, and the hot water spurts were finally subsiding. She had probably wasted about half a liter of ammunition.

Satonaka, if you win this, I’ll really reward you. That is, if you win.

“Let’s get started.”

At my signal, Makoto pointed the muzzle of her shotgun at Satonaka.



I sat on the bed in the warehouse, watching Satonaka staggering along with her sloshing stomach, and Makoto firing her shotgun repeatedly.

I glanced at the girl next to me. The little bitch looks towards the room with empty eyes. The maid sitting next to her is using a towel to wipe the sweat that appeared on her forehead and cheeks, although she is expressionless.

The little bitch would have been the most excited to participate in the water gun game. But she sat on the bed and didn’t move a muscle.

Finally, the time to come had come.

She would soon have withdrawal symptoms from the drug. No, the withdrawal symptoms had probably already started, but she was able to laugh it off. Finally, she entered a stage where her consciousness was fading.

This is where it starts. This is where it truly beings.

The reason I was letting the two idiots play was to burn the scene into the little bitch’s mind.

I’ve never experienced it, but I’ve heard that the pain of drug withdrawal is unimaginable.

One of the reasons why people can’t stop taking drugs is because of the temptation of the pleasures they bring. But there is another factor.

That is the withdrawal symptoms of drugs. It is because people cannot endure them that they are unable to quit drugs.

The only thing required to endure it is your own mental strength.

The lonely little bitch of the past would never have been able to endure it. But it’s different now.

“I’m taking a break from school today so that I can take my time and enjoy playing with your body.”

As I whispered this, the little bitch, who had been staring blankly at room in front of her, fell down with a thud. Then she laid her head on my shoulder.

“It hurts, big brother…….”

A weak sound escaped from her pale pink lips.

The little bitch, who has a habit of keeping things bottled up, let out a weak cry.

“Hehe, you simpleton. The pain of withdrawal symptoms is child’s play compared to the hell I’m about to show you. You can entertain me by crying and screaming all you want.”

I muttered to myself as I looked sideways at the little bitch, who looked up at me and smiled thinly.

“Kay.”

She nodded.

Now that the bath is built, it’s time to play with this kid all night long.


< Previous Chapter | All Chapters | Next Chapter >


Thanks for reading! 🙂


1 Comment

  1. zekkendo says:

    “No, no, no. I wasn’t led by her. I was just pretending to be led.”

    These are the best parts of the chapters. I started reading the story for the lewds, but now I just want to see this guy be honest with himself . . .

    . . . oh no.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment