Bishoujo wo Jouzu ni Nikubenki ni Suru Houhou 64


< Previous Chapter | All Chapters | Next Chapter >


The cold morning air caressed my cheeks.

“Haaa, I can’t believe I didn’t sleep at all last night……”

The sunrise reflected in my woozy eyes looks the same orange as the setting sun. I feel like I could suddenly fall asleep at any minute.

“Damn, I never thought I’d be jerking off using Satonaka as my fap material……”

I was in agony because of my the desire to release my lust, and then I masturbated while looking at Satonaka’s cleavage. I felt depressed at how pathetic I was.

But the desire had subsided, and now I was under a powerful spell of sleepiness. But I can’t go to sleep now. If I go to sleep now, I’m definitely going to be late. Come to think of it, I thought the same thing the other day.

Just like last time, I went out on the balcony to take in the cool morning air to fight the oncoming sleepiness.

I used to hate sleeping because of the nightmares I used to have, but lately I’ve been having them less and less. But I feel like I’m staying up all night more often.

I’m not staying up because I don’t want to sleep, but because I can’t sleep. It’s tough.

“Kijima-san! Breakfast is ready!”

I heard Satonaka’s voice coming from inside the room, and I felt my heart skip a beat.

I’ve heard her voice many times before, but I didn’t realize how cute her voice was. I found myself thinking such a thing.

I hear the sound of footsteps approaching, and then the sound of the glass door sliding open.

When I turned around, I saw Satonaka peeking through the open door.

“Kijima-san? Your breakfast is getting cold.”

Her auburn eyes, glittering in the morning sun, stared up at me. Her skin is supple and glistening.

Unlike me, who had dark circles under my eyes, she slept well and masturbated to me, which made her look more energetic than ever.

And her moist lips and slightly tinted cheeks were strangely sexy.

“Ye-yeah, I’m coming.”

I felt the my blood boiling all over my body again, and I turned my back to Satonaka, bending slightly forward.

“Hmm? Huh? Is it because it’s the morning? Because you just woke up?”

I heard the door slide open and felt something on my back.

“I can jerk you off.”

I felt a soft, plump sensation on my back. Then a white hand reached out from behind me and touched my crotch.

It’s Satonaka, coming onto the balcony and hugging me from behind.

After a slight delay, a sweet scent softly drifted by. I’ve smelled Satonaka’s scent so many times that I’ve grown used to it, but this time it’s making me extremely aroused.

“S-stupid. Don’t say vulgar things like “jerk you off”.”

Due to my excitement, nervousness, and confusion, the words that came out of my mouth were something I hadn’t expected.

That vulgar phrase, I’m the one that taught her to say it.

“Ehhh? And who was the one that gave all this vulgarity?”

She giggled and put her hand in my pants.

“!?”

I can’t say anything back. Satonaka was right. I had given her a lot of perverted training. Before that, she knew nothing of the sort.

“Amazing, it’s getting so big. What has Makoto-chan been doing? I don’t think I can trust her with this.”

Satonaka gently touched my aroused member and whispered in a sweet, lusty voice, then gently grasped it and began to handle it slowly.

My hips involuntarily shuddered from the sheer pleasure of the touch, and, from my slightly bent position, I bent forward even more.

“S-stop it, I’m not in the mood.”

I tried to pull Satonaka’s hand out of my pants, but the movement of her hand, which knew everything about me, and the pleasure it gave me, weakened my resistance.

I told her to stop, but I wasn’t sure if I really wanted that.

“If you tell me to stop, I will, but what’s wrong? You’re not acting like Kijima-san. Your reaction is really cute, isn’t it?”

I was desperately trying to think of an excuse when Satonaka asked me curiously while handling my member with her hand.

Satonaka was right again. It’s not like me. It’s not like me to get so upset over a hand job from Satonaka.

“I’ve never seen Kijima-san like this before. I’m starting to get really excited……”

As I grew larger, a slight breath of air came to my ear, and then a mysterious whisper sounded close to my ear.

I felt an inexplicable sense of loss when her hand slipped out of my pants.

“Hey, let’s do it here. On the balcony. How about you take my virginity as a means to process your lust? It’s fine to use me as a meat toilet.”

Satonaka was wriggling around behind me. Her voice was hoarse and heated.

I could hear rough breathing intermittently, and I heard something fall.

“Ehehe, I’m a pervert, aren’t I? I can’t help it, I’m such a pervert.”

Satonaka stood beside me while I was leaning against the balcony fence, and forced herself between me and the fence.

Satonaka had left her luggage at the station and didn’t have a change of clothes. That’s why she slept naked last night. I could have lent her some of my clothes, but I hadn’t thought of that.

Satonaka is currently wearing the Seiryo blazer that she wore yesterday. But only the top. The skirt seemed to have been removed just now.

“You can make fun of me, okay? You can call me a pervert. That’s right. I can’t stop the nasty juices from flowing…….”

Satonaka, her cheeks flushed red and breathing heavily, unbuttoned her blazer with trembling hands, and also unbuttoned the white blouse she wore inside it.

Her white, shapely breasts were exposed. The peach-colored nipples at their tips were abnormally erect.

“Look at them. Aren’t the obscene? They’ve gotten so hard because I want you to pinch them, Kijima-san. I want you to pinch me. It feels so good when it hurts a little. I’m perverted like that……”

Satonaka took off her skirt, but did not take off her blazer, only unbuttoning it. Her breasts were exposed with her jacket on, and there was nothing to hide her lower half. Her unbalanced appearance was so obscene that I couldn’t help but gulp.

“And down there, look how much nasty juice is running down the inside of my thighs. Even my bean is so hard. I want to be rubbed there. It’s so hard that it hurts……”

Satonaka looked up at me, her auburn-colored eyes moist, hot breath leaking from her pale pink lips as she begged me.

She then opened her legs shoulder-width apart and touched her steaming, mucus-filled private with both hands, spreading it open from both sides, while it made an obscene watery sound while clenching.

The freshly opened, bright red private part was wriggling and twitching as it overflowed with fluid.

“Will you use it? I want you to use this part of me. I’m just a tool, you don’t have to worry about me. Just use me, let it out, and when you get tired of me, just throw me away. So, won’t you enter me?”

Satonaka’s resonant words brought me back to my senses.

When you get tired of me, throw me away. I’ve never made Satonaka say such words. I’ve never even taught her that. Moreover, sexual acts with female genitals are taboo. Satonaka knows better than anyone else that I would never engage in such an act.

“You…..”

“Eh? What? W-wait a se–.”

I felt my face twitching as I reached for Satonaka’s forehead.

My outstretch arm stopped in front of Satonaka’s face, which had a bewitching smile.

“I won’t fall for it, you idiot!”

“Wha?! Owwwww!”

I flicked Satonaka’s forehead, inflicting a critical hit, and Satonaka held her forehead with both hands in pain, half crying.

It’s a shame, I almost put my hands on her.

She was trying to brainwash me into having intercourse with her feminine genitalia, saying the she was just a “tool” and she was just a “meat toilet”. She said that I could just use her and throw her away when I got tired of her. This was a devious ploy because she knew me and what I was like.

“Uuuu, I thought I could do it. I thought it was going to work, because Kijima-san didn’t seem to have slept at all, so his judgment seemed to be impaired.”

Satonaka blurted out with teary eyes and pouting lips while holding her forehead with both hands.

But it was a terrible move. And it was a one-time, hardball move.

If I had made a move on her, if I had taken Satonaka’s virginity, I probably would have been forced to go and greet her parents.

But the failure of this plan would make me very cautious. I would not fall for the same trick again.

Satonaka would know that, too. That’s why I was supposed to be cautious, but I didn’t expect her to suddenly make a move on the second day. That’s why I was caught off guard and almost fell for it.

“Aaaahhh dangit. If only you’d taken my virginity, then I’d be yours……”

“I know you wanted me to take responsibility, but you were too naïve.”

She sighed and dropped her shoulders, and I retorted with a stare.

“I had no intention of making you take responsibility. I don’t mind if you throw me away, and if I get pregnant and have a baby, I’m prepared to raise it by myself. But Kijima-san would’ve taken responsibility of his own accord.”

“Tsk.”

I clicked my tongue at Satonaka, who said that with a mischievous smile.

“Because Kijima-san’s the type of person who thinks that taking someone’s virginity is equivalent to marriage.”

“…..Shut up.”

Satonaka hugged me with a big smile on her face, and I was disgusted by her unprecedented aggressiveness.

I knew that this person had come with a lot of determination, but it seems that she really intends to get pregnant. This particular trick won’t work again, but I don’t think she has any intention of giving up.

What kind of move is she going to pull next?

“Well, then, you’ll have to punish me for trying to trick you, right Kijima-san? Then you should punish me by mercilessly taking my virginity right here.”

“Orahhh!”

“Oh!? Ouch! Stop flicking me! It hurts a lot!”

Just as I was thinking that I had to be careful, she made me flick her in the forehead again.

I can’t be too careful, or let my guard down for a moment.

“Tsk, if you had just taken my virginity, if you had just touched me, I would have had the upper hand….”

Satonaka grumbles, with both her hands on her forehead.

Yes, Satonaka’s plan is two-fold. If she loses her virginity, Satonaka wins. Even if she doesn’t lose her virginity, if I make a move on Satonaka without Makoto around, Satonaka will the upper hand on Makoto.

But I guess she also feels guilty. That’s why Satonaka is revealing the whole truth about her plan. She’s telling me to be careful, because she’s that serious.

Satonaka told Makoto that she had her own pride, which meant that she would not sneakily attack me behind her back. But Satonaka did. Without Makoto. That means she broke her promise to Makoto.

That’s a really a cowardly move, which is uncharacteristic of Satonaka.

But if she wanted to, there are a lot of ways to do it that are more cowardly. In the end, Satonaka went on a head-on kamikaze attack.

It’s much more aggressive than before, but the root of the problem is that nothing has changed.



When I entered the room, a nostalgic scent hit my nose. I knew immediately what was giving off that scent.

Breakfast on the table. Grilled sockeye salmon and miso soup. And soaked spinach and bean sprouts.

My brother has been bringing in a lot of food lately. She must have used those ingredients in the refrigerator at random.

At first glance, it looks like an ordinary dish, but there’s no doubt about it. It was my mother’s cooking. It smells exactly the same.

“Did you notice? As expected of Kijima-san.”

Satonaka, who followed me into the room, wrapped her hand around my arm and smiled.

“You didn’t learn how to cook from my mother, did you?”

It was no coincidence. The food on the table was undoubtedly my mother’s cooking. But it was Satonaka who made it. This means that Satonaka has somehow learned to cook from my mother.

“Yeah. I learned it from Aone-san.”

Satonaka nodded absent-mindedly.

She was more involved with my brother and mother than I had expected, but I had never imagined that she had learned to cook from my mother.

Did she learn it in the past two years? I had no idea that she had become so close to my mother. It was no wonder that my mother had been so supportive of Satonaka.

“Since when?”

“Mmmmm, it started when my mother collapsed, so about five years ago, I guess?”

“……..Huh?”

Five years? For five years? Didn’t that happen after I moved out of my parents’ house?

I thought it was a recent thing, but why have my mother and Satonaka been involved for so long?

“What’s this?”

“Mmm, I can’t tell you in detail since I was asked to keep it a secret. But Aone-san knows everything.”

I was shocked by Satonaka’s words. Since my mother was in the adjacent room, I was prepared for a certain amount to be exposed. But knowing everything? Does that mean my mother has known about my relationship with Satonaka since a long time ago?

“Aone-san really looks just like Kijima-san, doesn’t she? Or is it the other way around, and Kijima-san looks like Aone-san?”

Satonaka giggled as if she was laughing at the memory.

“The way she pretends to be an honor student, the way she’s rough with her words, always saying things like “shut up!” and “idiot!”, but takes good care of people. She’s a good-natured person who can’t ignore someone in trouble.”

My mother? That plain mother of mine? Did my mother show her true self to Satonaka?

She had been hiding things from me, her son, for more than ten years, but she was revealing them to Satonaka?

Is that how much you trust Satonaka?

“It’s gotten cold because so much time has passed. I’ll reheat it.”

Satonaka kneeled in front of the table, picked up the tray beside her and reached for the bowl of miso soup.

“No, it’s fine.”

I sat down across the table from Satonaka, took the bowl she was reaching for, and brought it up to my mouth and sipped the miso soup.

It was perfect. A near perfect reproduction of my mother’s cooking.

My brother’s cooking is similar to my mother’s, but Satonaka’s cooking is far more similar. It was as if my mother herself had made it.

“How is it?”

Satonaka, who was hugging the tray with both hands, was on her knees, looking up at me anxiously.

“……Delicious. Really. It’s truly delicious.”

I felt my eyes burning. It’s a nostalgic taste. My father always ate Japanese food in the morning, and if it didn’t have miso soup, it was unacceptable. That’s why my mother always made miso soup in the morning.

The sound of chopping green onions in the early morning. The aroma of miso soup wafting through the air.

I drank the lukewarm miso soup in one gulp and offered the empty bowl to Satonaka.

“More please.”

Is what I said, but Satonaka was frozen, staring at me dumbly. Her face turned bright red.

“Hoo.”

“Hoo?”

Satonaka blinked once and murmured, and I asked her to clarify.

“Hooraaay! Operation Mom’s Home Cooking was a great success!”

Satonaka’s cry echoed through the room. Satonaka, who had a big smile on her bright red face, took the bowl that I was still holding towards her, stood up vigorously, and ran off.

“Ukyuu!?”

And then she fell.

She had put her uniform back on, but not her underwear. Nobody had washed her underwear since she took a bath yesterday, so she didn’t have any to wear.

In short, Satonaka’s skirt had rolled up as she fell over, revealing the whole shebang.

The amount of fluid overflowing from of her pussy was less than before, probably because she had calmed down, but she was still twitching obscenely. Her pale pink anus was also twitching and convulsing.

I want to put my cock in that anus right now. And I want to make her squeal.

I can’t help but want to see Satonaka writhing in pleasure.

“Owwww…. Aha, I was so happy that I tripped…..”

Satonaka, who was on all fours exposing her ass, got up with a self-deprecating smile on her face, scratched her head in embarrassment, and flicked out her tongue.

A wave of desire surged through me with a shudder. Did I really train this person before? How?

I felt the urge to push Satonaka down right now, but at the same time, my hands were shaking with nervousness.

“Hmm? Kijima-san? Your face is red, what’s wrong? Oh, maybe you’re trying to hold back your laughter?”

Satonaka, who had picked up the tray and bowl from the floor, glared at me with a frown. But she immediately chuckled.

I quickly turned my head away, but my heart was beating rapidly.

I couldn’t look at Satonaka properly. I couldn’t even do that.

“I-it’s fine, so just get me another bowl of miso soup.”

“Okaayyy, I’ll bring it right away! Hehehe, he said it was delicious! I’m so happy!”

Satonaka jumped up and down at my words and skipped towards the kitchen.

I watched her through the corner of my eye and let out a breath of relief as I patted my chest.

Apparently, she didn’t notice that I was upset. Thank God, Satonaka seems to be in a state of excitement as well.

But what to do? When is Satonaka going to move into the room next door? My brother told me that my mother will have returned home by this evening, but that doesn’t mean that she can simply move in to the neighboring room today.

They’ll need time to move my mother’s and brother’s belongings, so it will be tomorrow at the earliest. In other words, Satonaka would have to stay here again tonight.

I wonder if I’ll be okay.

It may have been my mother’s plan to get Satonaka to cook, but this is having an extraordinary effect. I’ve become conscious of Satonaka, and now I want to eat her cooking every day.

Could it be that I’m not just a brocon, and that I’m also a mama’s boy?



I finished my meal, got ready and left the room.

Satonaka next to me.

Of course, she left all of her luggage at the station, so she was empty-handed.

By the way, the tattered cardigan she wore yesterday was put in the closet. Instead, she wore the navy-blue version of the duffle coat I bought for Makoto to wear.

Inside the coat was the Seiryo uniform that she had worn yesterday.

“Ah right, you’re starting school today?”

What are you going to do if you go to school empty-handed? I mean, what are you going to do about the paperwork? You need to take the transfer exam.

“Yeah, I’m going to school, but I’m just going to show up today. My textbooks and uniforms are supposed to arrive today, so I won’t start classes until tomorrow.”

What about the paperwork? Don’t you have to take the transfer exam?

“I took a nominal transfer exam in my hometown.”

“Nominal?”

“Well, in my case, I was the president of Seiryo’s student council, so I had a good internal application and my grades weren’t that bad. In addition, Soichiro-san did a lot of work for me even though I didn’t ask him to. And Aone-san’s authority helped a lot.”

“……I see.”

Satonaka smiled wryly. You mean you’ve already done all the groundwork?

It’s me saying this, but the Kijima family is frightening isn’t it?



As I left my apartment and walked down the street to school, I felt a strange gaze on me.

“Hey, hey, isn’t that girl walking with Aoi-chan the girl from the performance?”

“Eh? Oh, it’s true! She’s the breast milk girl!”

“Shh, you’re too loud.”

Students on their way to school, like us, are whispering to each other while looking at Satonaka.

And it wasn’t only the students wearing the same high school uniform as me, but the students wearing uniforms from other schools were also focusing on Satonaka.

Well, she caused so much trouble yesterday. It was inevitable that she would be famous. But, you, you there, why do people from other schools call me Aoi-chan? It’s not like we’ve ever met, so how do you know my name?

“Ah, the breast milk girl.”

“Whoa, it’s really the breast milk girl.”

“Wow, she’s prettier in real life than in the picture, that breast milk girl.”

As get got closer to school, the number of students from our high school increased, as did the attention on Satonaka.

“Ki-Kijima-san, let’s walk separately. I’m afraid you’ll be troubled if I stay with you.”

Satonaka, who was looking down with a bright red face, whispered to me. She slowed down her walking pace.

It’s a little late now, isn’t it?

Anyway, were there any students from our high school at the scene we caused yesterday? In addition, since I heard some words about a picture, it seems that it has become widely known, probably through a mass text or something.

I also heard that she was given the wonderful nickname “breast milk girl” as soon as she moved to a new school.

That’s not good.

“Well, don’t worry about it. I mean, as long as it’s okay with you, you can stay with me.”

“What?”

I turned to Satonaka, who had slowed down to walk separately from me, and called out to her.

“I don’t know if you know this, but I’ve been called a cross-dressing girl and a homosexual. I don’t belong at school any more than you do. So, it’s not an inconvenience for me to be with a breast milk girl.”

“Cross-dressing girl? Homosexual?”

Satonaka stopped and looked at me, looking dazed.

Satonaka doesn’t know what happened, so obviously she would be confused.

“I’ll explain the situation to you later, so unless you don’t want to be seen with a homosexual cross-dressing girl, stay with me.”

“Ah, uh, yeah….. I’d be happy to stay with you.”

Satonaka tilted her head in confusion, but nodded her head and walked over to stand next to me.

“Look at that, the girl with Aoi-chan, she’s the breast milk girl.”

“You’re right, she’s the one who was talking about breast milk with Ogasawara-san, right? I saw the video yesterday.”

“She’s really cute in person. But she’s the breast milk girl.”

“Yep, the breast milk girl.”

“It’s kind of a shame isn’t it?”

“I’m not sure about that, but I’m sure that she’s a breast milk girl.”

“Yeah, there’s no doubt that she’s a breast milk girl.”

The students who pass by us, who are standing still, call out in unison, “breast milk, breast milk, breast milk.”

Hahaha, you’re totally famous. Good for you.

Every time she hears the phrase “breast milk,” Satonaka’s ears turn redder and she shrinks back a little more.

Well, you know, what goes around comes around.

That being said, Makoto must be in a similar situation. It’s fine if she stays quiet, but it’s troublesome if she causes a problem. I’d better get in touch with Makoto as soon as possible.

“Satonaka, if you are a breast milk girl, then Makoto is also a breast milk girl. I’m not sure how Makoto will act when she finds out. Let’s hurry up.”

“Ah, uh, r-right, yeah.”

Satonaka, who jumped at my words, nodded her head with her face bright red. After confirming this, I started running.

I have a bad feeling about this. No, it’s more than a bad feeling.

I’m begging you, don’t make this any more complicated than it has to be. I’m really begging you.



My bad premonitions are usually right. But this time it seems I was wrong.

The whole school was talking about the breast milk girls, but Makoto was in the classroom as usual. She didn’t seem to be causing any problems and sat quietly in her seat.

“I guess I was mistaken……”

“Makoto-chan is so composed……”

I peeked out from behind the classroom door and as I looked at Makoto, I let out a sigh of relief, leaning back. Satonaka, who is huddled close to me, grabs my uniform and lets out a sigh of admiration with a bright red face.

Satonaka is right. Makoto really is composed.

“Ah, it’s the breast milk girl.”

“Is the breast milk girl a student at our school? But her uniform is different.”

“Maybe the breast milk girl is a new student.”

“The breast milk girl might just be visiting.”

When the students in the hallway saw Satonaka, they shouted “breast milk, breast milk, breast milk.”

“Ugh, I’m sorry.”

Whenever she hears the word “breast milk,” Satonaka’s ears turn red, and she shrinks back and apologizes.

No, no, no, don’t apologize, I’m grateful for you. Thanks to the breast milk girl, the rumors about me have been drowned out.

It’ll only be for a moment, though. Once it calms down, there’s a good chance the rumors about me will be rekindled.

“Satonaka, what are you going to do now?”

“Ah, the breast milk girl.”

“Huh? Oh, let’s see, probably visit the staff room first.”

“Oh, it’s really the breast milk girl.”

“Ah, the staff room. And then?”

“She’s really pretty in person, the breast milk girl.”

“I don’t know. I’ll have to go to the staff room to find out. But I’m sure I’ll be home before noon today.”

“Yeah, she’s super pretty, but why is the breast milk girl at our school?”

“Well, you can contact me at (xxx)-xxx-xxxx when you’re free, and would these people just stop it with all the breast milk talk?”

While I was having a conversation with Satonaka, the phrase “breast milk” coming from the students passing by in the hallway kept noisily interrupting our conversation.

“S-sorry.”

“Oh, the breast milk girl.”

“Whatever, don’t worry about it.”

“It’s the breast milk girl.”

Satonaka sloped her eyebrows apologetically. The breast milk kept interrupting her, making it difficult to talk.

I made arrangements to have Satonaka text me when she was done, and left Satonaka for the time being. Then I immediately sent Makoto a text.

Even though she seems composed, I don’t know what she’s actually thinking. It would be better to call her and check on her.

I could call out to her since she’s right in front of me, but there’s a risk that she’ll act unexpectedly the moment she sees me. Therefore, I instructed her to come to the landing of the stairs.

But it’s nice to be able to contact Makoto at school without any hesitation. After all, I’m a homosexual cross-dressing girl. And now that Makoto and Satonaka are breast milk girls, I won’t be the only one being treated like a pervert, which makes me feel better.

I can probably just leave it as it is. I’m in the mood to let the rumors run their course.



After a few minutes of waiting on the landing of the stairs. I saw Makoto walking down the corridor, panting.

“Oh, it’s breast milk Ogasawara-san.”

“You’re right, it’s breast milk Ogasawara-san.”

“Ogasawara-san’s breast milk, shit, just thinking about it makes me…..”

“Idiot! Don’t stain Ogasawara-san’s breast milk with your fantasies!”

“That’s not it! I’m not staining Ogasawara-san’s breast milk with my fantasies, Ogasawara-san’s breast milk is doing the staining!”

“You’re such an idiot! Ogasawara-san’s breast milk is doing the staining?”

“Huh? Ogasawara-san’s breast milk is staining something?”

“Calm down, you guys. Calm down.”

When the students saw Makoto walking down the hallway without a care in the world, they all said whatever they wanted.

If it were Satonaka, she would be red up to her ears and shriveled up. So, even though Makoto is in a situation where it’s okay to writhe in shame, how is she so calm?

Also, it’s not really important, but they don’t know Satonaka’s name, so she’s called the breast milk girl, but Makoto, whose name is known, is called breast milk Ogasawara-san.

But it’s really not that important.

“Aoi-san?”

While I was thinking about such trivial things, I heard Makoto’s voice close by.

When I came back to myself, Makoto was standing in front of me.

She looked unconcerned after all. It didn’t seem to be just an act.

“What’s wrong?”

Makoto tilted her head, and for some reason I became more agitated.

“Ah, no, the whole school’s talking about you since yesterday, right? I was just wondering if you were okay.”

When I quickly explained this to Makoto, the puzzled Makoto smiled at me.

“Ahhh, you’re talking about the breast milk thing, right? It’s an amazing rumor, isn’t it?”

“Ye-yeah…….”

The smile on her face was so relaxed that it confused me.

Huh? Isn’t a rumor about breast milk something to be concerned about? Isn’t it embarrassing? No, it would be embarrassing. If someone called me “breast milk Ogasawara-san,” I would normally be embarrassed or depressed.

Could it be that Makoto was so shocked that she’s gone full circle and reached a state of enlightenment?

“Fufu, breast milk, huh? It’s kinda funny isn’t it?”

“Huh?”

Makoto, who had been staring at me in confusion, grinned wryly.

“Satonaka-senpai seems to be determined to make breast milk from pregnancy, but she is so naive that it makes me laugh. I have no interest in pregnancy milk anymore.”

She opened her legs shoulder-width apart and put her left hand on her waist, then pointed her right hand at me.

“I’m going to milk it! I’ll milk it like a cow!”

“…..Ha?”

Milk? Milk it? From where? And how?

“Training! With constant training, it will come out one day!”

“…..No, I don’t think milk will come out.”

“It’s all about energy!”

“…..No, I don’t think you can achieve the unachievable.”

“Through spirit and training, I will be able to produce milk without pregnancy, defeat Satonaka-senpai so badly that she won’t be able to say anything, and become Aoi-san’s girlfriend!”

“……No, she’ll be shocked silent but I don’t think it’ll be from defeat. I think you’re in for a surprise though.”

“That’s why I’m going to work on my image training until after school.”

Ignoring everything I said, or rather, retorted, Makoto raised her right hand ran off all fired up.

Ahhh, when you were sitting quietly in your seat, you were in image training.

“Haha……what an idiot.”

I realized that she wasn’t so depressed that she had reached a state of enlightenment, but that she had set a meaningless goal of beating Satonaka by producing milk without getting pregnant.

At any rate, if she doesn’t intend to cause any problems, it’s a good thing…. right? Is this really okay?

But she wouldn’t listen to me no matter what I said, so, well, it’s fine.


< Previous Chapter | All Chapters | Next Chapter >


7 Comments

  1. Lynnsgard says:

    Thankz for this

    Liked by 1 person

  2. DarkWolf908 says:

    Thanks for the chapter

    Liked by 1 person

  3. zer says:

    thanks for the translation

    Liked by 1 person

  4. VO says:

    Damn. I’ll be super disappointed if Satonaka isn’t with Kijima in some capacity by the end of this. Makoto can’t hold a candle to her.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. ErdbeerGewitter says:

    Makoto is so funny, best girl 🙂
    Thanks for the support good translation ?

    Liked by 1 person

  6. zekkendo says:

    So . . . i was curious and did some googling:
    >” . . . it’s also possible for women who have never been pregnant — and even men — to lactate. This is called galactorrhea, and it can happen for a variety of reasons.
    > . . .
    >The most common cause of breast milk production is an elevation of a hormone produced in the brain called prolactin. Elevation of prolactin can be caused by . . . overstimulation of the nipples”

    Liked by 1 person

    1. jatunda says:

      Holy. Is Makoto actually a genius?!

      Like

Leave a Comment