Bishoujo wo Jouzu ni Nikubenki ni Suru Houhou 71


< Previous Chapter | All Chapters | Next Chapter >


I heard something in the distance.

The sound, which had been faint, gradually grew louder.

A continuous electronic sound. It wasn’t an alarm clock. It sounded like the buzzing of the intercom.

“……Shut up.”

I rolled over in my futon and pulled the covers over my head.

Hmm? Futon? Why am I lying on a futon? I don’t think I have a futon in my room.

I poke my head out of the futon and look around.

The light coming through the curtains told me it was morning, but the room was dimly lit.

This is my room……. right?

No matter how dim it was, there was no way I could have mistaken my room. I slept in my room, so I should have woken up in my room.

“Yesterday. Yesterday I……”

Yesterday morning, I carried the materials for the assembly-required bathtub to the warehouse and went back to my apartment as fast as I could after school.

The materials I carried in the morning were only a small portion. There was still a lot of stuff left. I went back to get the rest of the materials. To avoid being seen, I carried them to the warehouse after it became dark.

After four trips back and forth between the apartment and the school, I finished transporting most of the materials, but it was late.

If I had been able to use a cart, I could have done it in one trip, but the home center that rents out the carts wasn’t available.

I’ll have to borrow one when I bring in hot water. Carrying the plastic tanks on foot would be hard work, and the hot water would get cold.

I heard that there are bath heaters that use electricity to boil water for baths. Maybe I should consider buying one.

Anyway, why am I lying on a futon? That’s the question.

I sat up and stretched, holding back a yawn.

My body ached all over thanks to the heavy load I had to carry. But I don’t even remember falling asleep, and I seem to have slept so soundly. Thanks to that, I felt pretty good.

I used to have nightmares whenever I went to sleep, which made it painful to sleep. But lately, it hasn’t been too bad.

However, Makoto has started to appear in my dreams as well, and in some ways, the nightmares are even worse than before.

“Oh, shut up. Who the hell is it this early……”

I didn’t wake up poorly, but some idiot was spamming the intercom. There’s only one idiot who would do such a stupid thing.

For the past few days, Satonaka and I had decided to take turns staying at the warehouse.

Incidentally, we sent Makoto home. It seems that Makoto’s parents are generally away from home, but if they came home suddenly, there would be some problems if Makoto and the little bitch were both away. That’s why, in case of an emergency, we sent Makoto home so that she can respond flexibly.

But this is just a pretext. If I let Makoto stay at the warehouse, there is a chance that the idiot would keep staying there. If that happens, the warehouse might become Makoto’s place.

It’s my place. It’s my castle. It belongs only to me. And yet, if that place were to become Makoto’s place, I’m sure she would say to me:

–Welcome home.

Yes, as soon as I walked into the warehouse, that idiot must have smiled at me and said, “Welcome home.”

She’d take it for granted that this is where she belongs, and this is where I should be.

That’s not good. If someone were to say to me, “Welcome home,” I’d…….

I’d get soft.

“Curse you, you damn idiot.”

Ever since Satonaka arrived and had that fight with Makoto, Makoto’s hesitation seems to be lessening day by day.

She was originally a rash idiot, but you could still feel a dark shadow in her. That was definitely fading away.

It’s definitely Satonaka’s fault. Satonaka is provoking Makoto to fight with her, but she never does anything to trigger Makoto’s trauma. She manipulates Makoto so that she doesn’t get depressed, but at the same time, she makes her feel a sense of rivalry.

She’s saying that she’ll have my child to bolster her rival.

I can’t see any advantage for Satonaka. That’s why I don’t know what she’s trying to do.

“Satonaka, what are you trying to do?”

“I’m not trying to do anything, really. If anything, I just want to compete with Makoto-chan, when she’s giving it her all. Winning doesn’t count if it’s not against the real Makoto-chan.”

Ah, I see. Makoto’s relationship with Sasaki and her feud with Shizuka had caused her to lose her true self.

If she had been raised properly, she would have developed various talents.

To Satonaka, the current Makoto was half-baked in every aspect. That’s why she dares to bring out Makoto’s potential, to get her to her full potential, to give her a fight.

That’s just like her. Satonaka’s recent cocky attitude and behavior is very regrettable, but the spirit of daring to bolster the enemy in order to compete with the best is not bad.

“I don’t know if she’s skillful or clumsy.”

“I’m fundamentally skillful, but the more I imitated Kijima-san, the more I started to see things differently. I think I’ve come to understand that how I see things isn’t the only truth.”

Hmmm, that’s quite a pompous way of putting it. Just because you see things one way, doesn’t mean it’s right. You’re talking like you know everything.

“Hmm?”

Huh? Wait a minute. Who am I having this conversation with? This is my room, right?

When I turned my gaze to the futon, I saw that there was a large lump in it.

“Oi.”

I called out, and the lump wriggled.

Satonaka. It was definitely Satonaka.

At first, Satonaka was staying in my room, but when a package arrived from her parents’ house, she moved into the room next door.

So, Satonaka shouldn’t be in my room anymore. Or rather, Satonaka should have stayed at the warehouse yesterday.

“Hey, what happened to staying at the warehouse?”

I usually stayed at the warehouse, but yesterday I left it to Satonaka and went back to my apartment.

I was quite exhausted from carrying the heavy luggage over and over. I wanted to relax alone in my room.

“This isn’t a joke, Satonaka. Didn’t you get what I intended when I assigned you to guard the warehouse? It’s not like you didn’t understand, right?”

It’s because I’m worried about leaving the maid alone. That’s one reason, but the real reason is different.

The real reason is that the little bitch would turn to drugs to escape her loneliness. She also wanted to escape the guilt of having destroyed the sister she loved.

Because she’s already hooked on the drug, the little bitch will continually be tempted by it. The pleasure torture was to prevent that. It was to imbue her with a pleasure that was more appealing than drugs.

And, after all, the little bitch just wanted attention. When she has people paying attention to her, the little bitch is honest and sane.

“I’m disappointed in you, Satonaka. I’ve never trusted anyone with anything in my life. And now you’ve let me down. It seems I overestimated you.”

I didn’t expect Satonaka to leave the little bitch behind.

I was a fool to leave it to Satonaka.

“Hahaha, look, I told you he’d get mad. When Kijima-san gets angry, he’s super scary. That’s why I said we should have waited for a good time to tell him.”

The futon was moving and I could hear Satonaka’s voice.

Satonaka’s words were not directed at me. They were directed at a third party.

In other words, there’s someone else in this space besides Satonaka and me.

And the intercom that has been ringing since a while ago.

In my mind, the dots began to connect.

“You piece of…”

Feeling my temples twitch, I rolled up the covers.

“G-good morning! Aha, ahaha…… Wow, look at that, you’re really angry….”

Satonaka appeared and smiled affectionately at me. Underneath Satonaka was…

“G-good morninggg! Eh, ehe, ehehe, I kinda forced big sis Satonaka to do this…..”

The little bitch is laughing like ehehe with a twitchy smile on her face.

The two of them overlap like mother and daughter turtles.

“Th-they don’t call Shizuka-chan cute for nothing, huh? That’s why it was so hard to say no when she asked. If she said that she wanted to run away, I would have stopped her, but she said that she wanted to see her big brother, and I know how that feels. So I just went with it…….”

Satonaka said apologetically with an amiable smile.

“I-if you’re going to be mad, be mad at big sis Satonaka, okay? Because Shizuka is still a child, and she doesn’t have the capacity to be responsible. Sure, it was Shizuka who asked, but it was big sis Satonaka who let it happen, so it’s her fault, right?”

The kid bitch with the twitchy smile and the eh-heh-heh-heh-heh-heh is trying to pin all the blame on Satonaka.

“Wha?!”

Satonaka, looking surprised, squeezed the little bitch underneath her and put her own cheek on little bitch’s cheek while the corner of her mouth twitched.

“Heh? You’re pinning it on me? You’re gonna throw your big sis under the bus?”

“I don’t know what you mean! I’m not throwing anything, okay? Shizuka was just stating the obvious! “

“Hoho. You’re really tough now aren’t you, after you came crying to your big sis? When she’s angry, she’s scarier than you think, y’know?”

“Hyaa! Wh- Stop it! Don’t rub that!”

“Wow, your boobs are really not worth squeezing.”

“Kyaaaa! Th-they’re not tiny! Big sis Satonaka’s are just unnecessarily big! And Shizuka is still developing!”

“Ohhh, your boobs are tiny, but your nipples stand up well, Shizuka-chan.”

“Aahn, no, I’m sensitive ther— Ahi!”

The little bitch is flapping her legs underneath Satonaka, and Satonaka is pinning the little bitch down while rubbing her flat chest.

Are they fighting, or are they just playing together?

“You can be angry with me, but you should be angry with Shizuka-chan too, Kijima-san!”

“?!?!”

Satonaka shouted as she rubbed the little bitch’s flat breasts. At her words, the kid bitch’s mouth formed a ^ shape.

“Geez! Big sis sold Shizuka out! I believed in you!”

“I believed in you! Who’s saying that? Who’s saying such a thing?”

Hearing the little bitch’s cry, Satonaka, with a vein popping on her forehead, stopped rubbing the little bitch’s flat breasts and pinched her cheek and pulled.

“Hoeh?! Hoehfwafwafwafwa! Fwa! Fwafwa fwa!” (pinched loli noises)

The little bitch flapped her legs with teary eyes, probably in pain from her cheek getting pinched. She seemed to be asking me for help.

Aaah. My head hurts. And my stomach too.

“Here’s some medicine for your stomach. And some water.”

“Ah, thanks.”

I put the medicine in my mouth, then took the cup and swallowed the medicine with water.

Whew, that was very thoughtful.

“Hmm?”

I wiped my mouth with the back of my hand, and I saw the maid who was sitting on the floor next to me.

I’m not even sure why she’s in my room.

“Imu isn’t very smart, but I can cook. I’m not very good at it, but I can do it.”

A maid with a crisp expression on her face said something like that.

I saw nothing. I didn’t see a single thing.

“Imu can also do your laundry. I’m not very good at it, but I can do it.”

The maid, her expression even tighter, said this and held out a piece of paper to me.

I glanced at the piece of paper, wary of the maid.

“……Oho”

On the piece of paper, “Contract” was written in hiragana.

“I understand. I’m not very smart, but I understand. Kijima-sama is a good person. The reason why Makoto-sama became well and Shizuka-sama became well is because Kijima-sama is a good person.”

Hearing the maid’s words, I heard a snapping sound from my temples.

A good person? Me? Don’t be mess with me.

“I don’t want money. Also, I can’t do what I can’t do, but I’ll do whatever I can. So please make Imu Kijima-sama’s maid. By becoming Kijima-sama’s maid, Imu will work together with Kijima-sama to protect Makoto-sama and Shizuka-sama.””

The maid looked at me with an earnest gaze.

“Imu remembers. Imu remembers that Mizusawa-sama, who picked up Imu, was a very strict person. But Imu understood. She was an old lady, so she would die soon. She was poor and had no money. When she died, Imu would be all alone. There’d be nothing left. Even so, Mizusawa-sama gave Imu the wisdom to live so that Imu could survive.”

Tears welled up in her droopy eyes as she stared at me, and her lips pressed tightly as if to hold back the tears.

The maid, trembling, rubbed her eyes with both hands and stared straight at me.

“Mizusawa-sama and Kijima-sama have the exact same eyes. The eyes of someone who is very strict, but gentler than anyone else. Imu remembers.”

Her voice is as clear as her eyes.

My hands were shaking by themselves. I am filled with infinite anger.

You think that my eyes and the eyes of the old lady who picked you up are the same? So what? What are you trying to say? You’re trying to say that your strict old lady was devilishly strict with you so that you could live on after she died. Are you trying to say that I’m just like her?

Don’t mess with me. Lately, everyone’s been sucking up to me.

I heard a snapping sound coming from my temples.

I grinned and reached out with my right hand and grabbed the maid by the hair.

“You said I’m a good person, didn’t you? Oh, yes, I’m such a good person.”

I grabbed the maid’s hair and pulled her face close to mine, smiling and whispering to her.

The maid, whose expression didn’t change even though someone was grabbing her hair, stared at me intently.

I’ll make her face contort in pain. Right now.

“I’m a good person, so I’ll make a contract with you. From now on, you’ll be my personal servant. You will live up to my expectations.”

I asked her with a laugh and grabbed her breasts through her maid uniform.

Hohh, these are some pretty nice breasts. They’re even bigger than Makoto’s and Satonaka’s.

I hadn’t intended to directly trap her because I was going to use her as a chaperone for the little bitch, so I need to stop. Or else I’m going to turn her into a meat toilet too.

I was rubbing the maid’s breasts while looking at the her face up close, when suddenly her face came closer.

“Chu.”

I felt something soft on my lips. I opened my eyes and saw the maid with her eyes closed, her cheeks blushing and her lips pressed against mine.

The maid quickly pulled away and opened her eyes to stare at me. Her cheeks, though expressionless, were pink.

“What are you suddenly……?”

My body trembled. Even if I was caught off guard, what a blunder. I’m not the type of person to have a kiss stolen from him.

Me? I’m the taker. Others aren’t allowed to take from me.

“AAAH! Imu-san kissed Kijima-san! Even I’ve never done that before!”

“EH?! Big sis Satonaka, you’ve never been kissed before? But big sis Makoto said she’s kissed big brother before!?”

“UGAAAHHHH! I can already imagine Makoto’s smug face!”

The two idiots are making a lot of noise.

“Fufu.”

I heard a faint sound of laughter. I looked in front of me and saw a maid covering her mouth with her right hand, laughing expressionlessly.

“I’ll need an abortion. I’m going to have a baby. It’s a big problem.”

“Ah?”

You’re going to have a baby? What? What the hell is she talking about?

No way. Does this maid think she’ll get pregnant if I kiss her on the mouth?

That’s ridiculous. She’s older than me. Does she really think that kissing me will make her pregnant?

No, wait, if she’s serious, won’t this be pretty interesting?

I’m very intrigued to see what happens when you train a naïve woman who thinks that kissing leads to pregnancy.

“Give me the contract.”

When I asked the maid, she covered her mouth with her right hand and held out a piece of paper to me, fidgeting.

I took the piece of paper and looked it over. It was a poorly written contract, written entirely in hiragana.

“I’ll rewrite the contract. If you agree, I’ll have you sign it. Are you ready for that?”

When I asked the maid with a grin, she tilted her head, but nodded her head.

She doesn’t seem to understand at all, but I’m sure she’ll agree to any contract I make.

Interesting. This’ll be very interesting.

“Aah! Kijima-san is getting into it!”

“B-big brother!? What about Shizuka’s training! Hey, hey, what about my training?”

The mother and daughter turtles are screaming about something, but I don’t care, because they’re idiots.

This maid might grow up to be interesting if I take my time to raise her. This will be fun.

“He was definitely feeling sorry for Imu-san after hearing about her background! That’s why he was looking for a reason to take care of her!”

“Uwaaaa! Big brother won’t train me! Don’t keep me waiting!”

Oi, Satonaka, who said I felt sorry for her? I’m just trying to have fun with this stupid, inexperienced maid. But, oh well, if that’s what you want to think, feel free. And you, little bitch, you’re going to be trained well, so calm down.



I left the two idiots and the maid in the room and walked down the hallway.

The intercom keeps ringing. It’s so annoying this early.

When I opened the front door, Makoto was standing there as expected.

But why didn’t Makoto come into the room? Makoto must have a duplicate key.

“Ugh…….”

Makoto, who was lying face down and crying, kept pushing the intercom, even though I had opened the front door.

“I went to the warehouse and there was no one there. Makoto is the only one left out…….”

Makoto muttered in a shaky voice.

Aahh, I see. She went to the warehouse in high spirits, but it was empty.

I can picture Makoto opening the door of the warehouse with a big smile on her face and noticing the empty warehouse and being stunned.

Welp. Unlike Satonaka, Makoto has the potential to become a real meat toilet. That’s why, if she has a mental breakdown, it’ll be troublesome for me.

“Uhh, well…… Do you want some breakfast?”

It is essential to take proper care of her body in order to make her into the perfect meat toilet.

That’s right, to make the best meat toilet possible. I don’t feel bad for her. Not at all.

“Uuu…….”

After she stopped pressing the intercom, Makoto staggered up to me and hugged me tightly. Then she buried her face in my chest.

“I thought that Aoi-shan was gone, and my vision went blank. It’s all your fault. Aoi-shan you dummmyyy…….”

Makoto buried her face in my chest and huffed and puffed.

Who’s the dummy here? You’re the dummy, you idiot.

“Tsk.”

Well, Makoto’s mind has become a lot more stable, but she still gets shaken by trivial things.

“You’re still incomplete as a slave. I’m not going to leave you like this. I’m going to make sure that the effort I put into you will be repaid. Until then, I’m not going anywhere.”

I’m going to let you off the hook for today so that I can make you the best meat toilet possible.

But this is a special exception, okay?


< Previous Chapter | All Chapters | Next Chapter >


Thanks for reading! 🙂


7 Comments

  1. HappyDuckey X says:

    Thanks for the hard work.
    So amusing to see him come up with every excuse possible to do good for the girls

    Liked by 2 people

    1. jatunda says:

      Yeah it’s pretty interesting getting a glimpse into the inner workings of a tsundere mind.

      Like

      1. keough00 says:

        Kore wa tokubetsu dakara ne

        Liked by 1 person

  2. doominator10 says:

    We went through every genre we could think of earlier with this story, now it’s a pure comedy. This is hilarious.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. DarkWolf908 says:

    Thanks for the chapter

    Liked by 1 person

  4. zekkendo says:

    “I’d get soft.”

    Pfft. If Kijima gets any softer . . . he’ll turn into a liquid.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. zer says:

    thanks for the translation a tsudere is really funny

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment